Cranthir give warning to edmwer for mentioning SGtalk

[Image: Smart-Select-20221115-004642-Chrome.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like IndianChief's post

(15-11-2022, 12:48 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  [Image: Smart-Select-20221115-004642-Chrome.jpg]

EDMW implementing below 160th  china ridiculous subversion law

(15-11-2022, 12:55 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  EDMW implementing below 160th  china ridiculous subversion law

He too obsessed with becoming senior mod. Unfortunately he doesn’t know how to impress Vijay other than racking up infraction count

This SkyShroud behaves like a groveling sycophant.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(15-11-2022, 12:59 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  This SkyShroud behaves like a groveling sycophant.

Totally

He’s a whiny bitch, keeps mass reporting and gets upset when his reports get rejected and kicks up a fuss in feedback forum. He’s a nightmare
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

Can mention bike forum. Cannot mention SGTalk. Funny.

(15-11-2022, 12:59 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  This SkyShroud behaves like a groveling sycophant.

My gut feel is that it's deliberate and malicious. He's not actually a grovelling sycophant. He's just acting like one to show how ridiculous the modding is in EDMW.

(15-11-2022, 01:22 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Can mention bike forum. Cannot mention SGTalk. Funny.

Exactly, mention discord is okay, mention Reddit is okay, mention bike forum is okay, but mention SGTalk and Cranthir loses his mind. And this after he is the one who said ppl can go to alternative forums if they are not happy.

Guess he didn’t expect ppl to actually take up on his offer when he was making grand statements. He was expecting people to suck it up and submit to him
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

(15-11-2022, 01:47 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  Exactly, mention discord is okay, mention Reddit is okay, mention bike forum is okay, but mention SGTalk and Cranthir loses his mind. And this after he is the one who said ppl can go to alternative forums if they are not happy.

Guess he didn’t expect ppl to actually take up on his offer when he was making grand statements. He was expecting people to suck it up and submit to him

Because those moronic mods like cranthir and ottoke is powerless here mah.
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

(15-11-2022, 02:03 AM)sogo Wrote:  Because those moronic mods like cranthir and ottoke is powerless here mah.

saw many edmw mod's nick here.

(15-11-2022, 01:22 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Can mention bike forum. Cannot mention SGTalk. Funny.

Because we are better Big Grin

This stupiak mod Cranthir really childish and ugly Sia. I think his face full of pimples.
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

Really horrible Sia this Cranthir
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

Why they scared of SGtalk? Its low profile forum.
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

Why go to edmw in the first place? It's like voting PAP and then make a lot of complaints
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

FOOking childish

cannot talk about sgtalk?
next will be cannot speak the truth

roll on animal farm EDMW

(15-11-2022, 12:48 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  [Image: Smart-Select-20221115-004642-Chrome.jpg]
do you have the link to the actual thread?

(15-11-2022, 08:37 AM)wendychan Wrote:  do you have the link to the actual thread?

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.6835502/
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

Hi sir IndianChief,

Thank you for bringing attention to this childish behaviour.

How come this skyshroud mentioned about witch hunting him at the kena banned thread:

Dear fellow forumers,

I do not know who you are but I highly advise against attempts to witch hunt me, doing so you are just gonna open the Pandora box further. It is also against the rules. Do not be mistaken, I am not the one who opened the Pandora box, I am only assisting the moderation team to enforce what is already opened. If you unhappy about what is already opened, do share your concern on the feedback forums.

Thank you.

(15-11-2022, 08:52 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.6835502/
Thank you for sharing this Link

(15-11-2022, 08:57 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  Hi sir IndianChief,

Thank you for bringing attention to this childish behaviour.

How come this skyshroud mentioned about witch hunting him at the kena banned thread:

Dear fellow forumers,

I do not know who you are but I highly advise against attempts to witch hunt me, doing so you are just gonna open the Pandora box further. It is also against the rules. Do not be mistaken, I am not the one who opened the Pandora box, I am only assisting the moderation team to enforce what is already opened. If you unhappy about what is already opened, do share your concern on the feedback forums.

Thank you.

Getting really interesting

so cranthir ask to refer to Vijays 2015 post
which says NOTHING about mentioning other forums.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...t-99000919

so cranthir is a moron?
cant even give an intelligent answer

Caranthir, whose name translates to The Golden Child, is one of Eredin's three generals of the Wild Hunt and is one of the two secondary antagonists of The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt.

(15-11-2022, 09:12 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  Caranthir, whose name translates to The Golden Child, is one of Eredin's three generals of the Wild Hunt and is one of the two secondary antagonists of The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt.

Only an internet forum moderator can come up with such a nerdy ass name.
[+] 2 users Like Basic_Strategy's post

Actually cannot blame them.

EDMW is their 饭碗.

If EDMW gone due to competition, admins and mods tio sack like Twitter and Meta people.

Cranthir: not happy, just leave this forum. We don't welcome you. You are under our control when you are in edmw.

😱😱🤣🤣🤣 They Really need to go that extends

Welcome here!
We are not biased and xenophobic. Big Grin

Here is for experience sharing…
No Child play pls.

(15-11-2022, 09:16 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Only an internet forum moderator can come up with such a nerdy ass name.

Cannot agree with you more, a most cringeworthy name indeed...
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(15-11-2022, 10:38 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  Cannot agree with you more, a most cringeworthy name indeed...
What you say is true