DPM Wong : BTO flats remain very affordable,prices have risen in tandem with incomes

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ay-3456236

Unless your job stays n salary increases

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

Those workers who get displaced and become gig workers? How to afford HDB now?

how about those people or unemployed whose incomes have not risen in tandem with BTO prices ?

have PAP forgotten about them whose incomes are still low or stagnant ?

PAP is assuming everyone has rising income with rising BTO prices ?
like that, no one needs the govt anymore.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

any help for those whose incomes have not risen with rising BTO prices ?

what do you think how PAP will reply ?

this clown is talking nonsense. we spent so much on useless guy in the house.

like that, we can also say opposition votes rising in tandem with BTO prices.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

KNN a 4-room flat typically costs $605K, how are Sinkies ever going to have sufficient funds to retire?

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...-to-retire

He's comparing his own salary to HDB prices izzit?

(01-05-2023, 12:07 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you stupid or what

30 years later, the $605K flat will be worth 3 times more

get it?

Dear Malaysian Traitor

You must be stupid and Zero IQ 

If you did not sell your HDB nor rubbish fake antiques

There is ZERO VALUE

He wants to be voted out?

(01-05-2023, 12:26 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Thank you PAP!

Next election, no more opposition MP, only NCMP

Song boh?

Next election more opposition. Song boh? Rotfl

It will be very affordable for PAP to lose another new GRC to opposition MPs, opposition votes need to rise in tandem with BTO prices, GTS rate and COE prices.

Affordable is one of the most abused word in Singapore.

COE is also affordable to those who buy car

(01-05-2023, 12:37 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Adorable is one of the most abused word in Singapore.

COE is also affordable to those who buy car

U think Lawrence Wong is adorable?  Rotfl