Dancing With America Has Been a Curse for the Philippines

Y should they complian. Phiippines earned about USD 4 billions or about 1% of GDP each year on defence and the US spent another 3 %. U see, When the British left SINGAPORE, we have difficulties and now we spent about 3% of our GDP on defence or about USD 12 billion. How nice if we have the spare billions to spend.

(09-04-2023, 02:13 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Y should they complian.  Phiippines earned about USD 4 billions or about 1% of GDP each year on defence and the US spent another 3 %. U see,  When the British left SINGAPORE,  we have difficulties and now we spent about 3% of our GDP on defence or about USD 12 billion.  How nice if we have the spare billions to spend.

And have your daughters raped by Assmerican soldiers?

When America is at its best -  H Y P O C R I S Y

[Image: United-States-hypocrisy-over-Hong-Kong-p...-Floyd.jpg]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(09-04-2023, 02:13 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Y should they complian.  Phiippines earned about USD 4 billions or about 1% of GDP each year on defence and the US spent another 3 %. U see,  When the British left SINGAPORE,  we have difficulties and now we spent about 3% of our GDP on defence or about USD 12 billion.  How nice if we have the spare billions to spend.

Why should a brain-washed Pinoy "complian" about those $ from AMTK nations ?

From the Spanish, Americans, invaded by Jap and then return to USA.

Tell me which Pinoy isn't a fan of AMTK for the cheapness they can offer to westerners while mnay of their citizens are forced to find jobs overseas as laborers, nurses or domestic maids ?

中国外长访菲前,美菲自贸协议泡汤,小马科斯表忠心,找错了对象

How the US screwed the Philippines.

https://youtu.be/7fcqhU-23TA

中國8艘漁船對抗2艘菲律賓海警船衝擊! 中國在九章群礁施工,中國漁民在中國海警趕到現場前保衛中國領土

Pinoy ah Pinoy.....speak England, kenna Converted and Westernised...and still a nobody... Big Grin

Philippines - sold to the highest and only bidder.. Big Grin

Biden says U.S. and Philippines are ‘ironclad’ partners
https://youtu.be/_DRJ-PzoRfE

菲海警再闖中業島驅趕中國漁船,菲律賓海軍PS-17艦參與行動! 中國海軍054A趕到后菲海警逃跑,中國百艘漁船鎮守中國島礁

美國官員對中國發出通牒:不得阻攔菲律賓海警船,否則就要動武?【包明大校】

Little pink and wumao always living in a different alternate universe, when it ish already a fact that during their previous drug lord president era, dancing with CCP had cause more harm and damage to Pinoy land than when pinoy are dancing with the yankee. At least yankee never chase their fishermen away, superseded their sovereignty in SCS, buyout and controlling their natural resources, blockage their warship and bankrupted many of their SMCs by unfair competitions etc. All these still happened when their drug lord or rather drug dog president was a pro-CCP to the extend of bowing down and leaking CCP's foot and even willing to give yankee middle finger on behalf of CCP.

(11-05-2023, 09:11 AM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Little pink and wumao always living in a different alternate universe, when it ish already a fact that during their previous drug lord president era, dancing with CCP had cause more harm and damage to Pinoy land than when pinoy are dancing with the yankee. At least yankee never chase their fishermen away, superseded their sovereignty in SCS, buyout and controlling their natural resources, blockage their warship and bankrupted many of their SMCs by unfair competitions etc. All these still happened when their drug lord or rather drug dog president was a pro-CCP to the extend of bowing down and leaking CCP's foot and even willing to give yankee middle finger on behalf of CCP.

Ya lor!

Yankees never chased their fishermen away!

They just did mass killing of the innocent people lor!  Rotfl

(11-05-2023, 09:25 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ya lor!

Yankees never chased their fishermen away!

They just did mass killing of the innocent people lor!  Rotfl

Beware of PRC CCP supporters here lah! Big Grin

(11-05-2023, 11:43 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Beware of PRC CCP supporters here lah! Big Grin

You dared not face the TRUTH?

(11-05-2023, 11:45 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You dared not face the TRUTH?

Whats the TRUTH leh?  Thinking

(11-05-2023, 11:46 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Whats the TRUTH leh?  Thinking

The TRUTH is nothing but the TRUTH!  Laughing

(11-05-2023, 11:47 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  The TRUTH is nothing but the TRUTH!  Laughing

There's TRUTH in UNTRUTH leh! Big Grin

(11-05-2023, 11:48 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  There's TRUTH in UNTRUTH leh! Big Grin

Your education is not enough for you to differentiate TRUTH from LIES?

(11-05-2023, 11:53 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your education is not enough for you to differentiate TRUTH from LIES?

My O Level results no good lah! Big Grin True or false leh?  Thinking

(11-05-2023, 11:56 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  My O Level results no good lah! Big Grin True or false leh?  Thinking

Show your O Level Cert here lor!  Laughing

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/joi...oy-3472716
@#$&

(11-05-2023, 11:58 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Show your O Level Cert here lor!  Laughing

Problem lah! Big Grin Can't remember where I dumped it liao lah!

(11-05-2023, 02:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Problem lah! Big Grin Can't remember where I dumped it liao lah!

Like that tak pakai lah!  Rotfl

金灿荣:小马科斯对中方最新承诺,不可信

中國大型拖船19016號現身仁愛礁,正處於停泊待命狀態! 菲律賓擱淺的馬德雷山號登陸艦或被中國清除! 中國要清除南海美國動武抓手維護和平

(11-05-2023, 11:48 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  There's TRUTH in UNTRUTH leh! Big Grin

What is the TRUTH here?

[Image: Y2u0scBSPO6eKJjEaabA.jpeg]

(13-05-2023, 11:58 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  What is the TRUTH here?
[Image: Y2u0scBSPO6eKJjEaabA.jpeg]

The Truth is Pinoy is the ONLY ASEAN member which has military-base-defence-treaty with USA.

The Fun Fact is like all the ASEAN countries, Pinoy biggest trade partner is China. Big Grin

https://www.countryaah.com/philippines-m...-partners/

[Image: Philli-2.png]

(14-05-2023, 11:27 AM)Manthink Wrote:  The Truth is Pinoy is the ONLY ASEAN member which has military-base-defence-treaty with USA.

The Fun Fact is like all the ASEAN countries, Pinoy biggest trade partner is China. Big Grin

https://www.countryaah.com/philippines-m...-partners/

[Image: Philli-2.png]

Pinoy playing with both sides lah! Big Grin