Declining US- China relations: Chine jet aggressive maneuvre near US military plane

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacif...023-05-30/

CCP military personals are always unprofessional and reckless

Did you read what the other side say?

Recently google posted there were 2 serious crack lines  on China aircraft carrier. Their news are getting 无厘头。 Rotfl

https://www.sohu.com/a/677992669_121687414

https://youtu.be/JXMK6-6-MJ0

Ahtiong pilot so brave, assmarrycunt pilot so timid? Go home and hide under mama's bed better lah Laughing

WTF was the US plane doing in SCS near the Chinese coastline which is more than 20,000 miles away from home? Can you imagine seeing a Chinese warplane flying in Atlantic near the US coastline but in international water? .... Angry

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

Ah butt and ah mao often loiter outside neighbors' flats, smoke and peep into their rooms?

Where is USA?

Is it next to SCS?

(31-05-2023, 09:44 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Where is USA?

Is it next to SCS?

it is next to taiwan japan  russia and Philippines 

YOU DICKHEAD, BASTARD, SON OF THE BITCH!

(31-05-2023, 11:18 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  it is next to taiwan japan  russia and Philippines 

Next to?

How many km?

(31-05-2023, 11:28 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Next to?

How many km?

just like next to tibet

since you invade tibet
USA also can do it

(31-05-2023, 11:32 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  just like next to tibet

since you invade tibet
USA also can do it

USA belongs to who?

Who invaded the land and killed the natives?

Very malu hor!

TRIGGERED liao
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor jjww LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/gzjCW7ikEpMAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TzjzLdkNtlgAAAAM...ticker.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(31-05-2023, 11:35 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  USA belongs to who?

Who invaded the land and killed the natives?

Very malu hor!

china invade vietnam 

DONT PLAY DUMB

(31-05-2023, 11:40 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  china invade vietnam 

DONT PLAY DUMB

China invade Vietnam?

So, which part of Vietnam is occupied by China now?  Thinking Rotfl

Very interesting comments!  Laughing

Chinese jet rattles U.S. aircraft; Buzzes within 400 ft of its nose in South China Sea sky | Watch

Comments :

US spy plane has no right to spy in SCS. China has every right to do any maneuver to send away US spy plane. Salute to the Chinese pilot for bravery and doing its duty to protect the country.

Why must we take it for granted that American presence  everywhere is ordained for mankind?

What the hell USA doing everywhere?

Cannot be said unsafe encounters..it is called bravery.Congratulations Chinese pilots for making afghan runner usa pilots frightened.

That was a sweet maneuver! He turned and "faced" this aircraft then continued the spin until behind it, to follow and escort it.

Captain America movie Dialogue : "Win wars with guts" 😂

US Dialogue with Russia : "we are not party in the conflict" 😂😅😂😅

US Dialogue with China : We are working for peace and stability in Pacific  Rotfl

If scared dun fly there lah. Go home hide under mama's bed very safe

(31-05-2023, 11:32 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  just like next to tibet

since you invade tibet
USA also can do it

U don't understand part of China is it? Go back primary school lah Angry

(31-05-2023, 07:08 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U don't understand part of China is it? Go back primary school lah Angry

You lick your whore mother stinky private part

Want to play "part" with me huh

(31-05-2023, 07:51 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  You lick your whore mother stinky private part

Want to play "part" with me huh

How come your mouth is as smelly as your anus?  Thinking

popcorn out. picnic mat unroll.