Threads: 636
Likes Given: 5,655
I am still waiting for Mi- Mi- Yan
to set a law that all hawkers must state BIG FONTS 60
for their food and plastics they sell
KENA SAI!
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
The following 1 user Likes Ola's post:1 user Likes Ola's post
• Bigiron
Threads: 200
Likes Given: 1,306
Next time drinking straw will also cost $0.10 each. Only in Singapore!
Likes Given: 11,307
(24-07-2023, 05:28 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Next time drinking straw will also cost $0.10 each. Only in Singapore!
Some places no more plastic straws all stainless steel straws lah!

Some even no more straws liao lah!
Threads: 200
Likes Given: 1,306
(24-07-2023, 05:31 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Some places no more plastic straws all stainless steel straws lah!
Some even no more straws liao lah!
Follow mc Donald...no more straws..they want us to gulp down on our drinks and get choke
Mi- Mi- Yan refused to tell Hawkers to be Honest in this Democratic Country
We must have the right to make decisions
to buy or walk -away!
She thinks she can lead by example, my foot.
Likes Given: 11,307
(24-07-2023, 05:34 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Follow mc Donald...no more straws..they want us to gulp down on our drinks and get choke
Then they will say you die your own problem lah!
Threads: 383
Likes Given: 215
The freaking Value shop now charges 5c per bag.
Greedy bstd.
(24-07-2023, 05:49 PM)hansamu Wrote: The freaking Value shop now charges 5c per bag.
Greedy bstd.
I went to ABC store over the weekend
they also charge 5cents per bag
The following 1 user Likes Ola's post:1 user Likes Ola's post
• Bigiron
All these 5 cents seem small, but they add up and can result in cost push inflation.
The authorities better monitor and stop it from galloping upwards unknowingly.
Threads: 3
Likes Given: 3,521
dont buy from stall that charge 20 cent for take away . made a law that take away is a crime. this should not be a profiteer way to earn money
Likes Given: 2,953
Went to diy shop they only charge for small plastic bag not big ones
(24-07-2023, 07:13 PM)jus4lucky Wrote: dont buy from stall that charge 20 cent for take away . made a law that take away is a crime. this should not be a profiteer way to earn money
All these freaking take away charges I believe, originated from Hongkies doing biz here.
Threads: 9
Likes Given: 1,300
This is what happen when ministers are out to achieve their KPI and claim huge annual bonus at the expense of the peasants.
Singkies got scammed by their own ministers.
Threads: 849
Likes Given: 590
Farking retarded minister who came out with this policy.