Dr M: Anwar caused fall of PH

https://www.malaysianow.com/news/2022/06...-mahathir/

It was the madhatter’s own fault for not keeping his word.

Both of them like to cooperate then sabo each other. Then the cycle repeat again and again.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(06-06-2022, 10:15 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  It was the madhatter’s own fault for not keeping his word.

At 95 still know how to sabo is not bad already. Only some members here also capable of that.

https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/623439

https://m.malaysiakini.com/en/author/Marina%20Mahathir

Dad too knew about the risks of such a major operation, which had to be done within a week after his attack. On the day before surgery, I happened to be sitting by his bed. He had been awake and strong enough to write a letter that he handed to me. I looked at it and then back at him, puzzled.

‘If anything should happen to me, give this to Anwar..

https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/599220

Muddysia Boleh, Muddysian Bodoh lah ….. Nasip Forever  Rotfl

(06-06-2022, 10:15 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  It was the madhatter’s own fault for not keeping his word.

No i dont think so

i blamed madhatter for not allowing anwar to poke  his arse hole

anwar needed that to quell his backside hole urge 

This old man will never admit his fault. To him, everyone is at fault except himself. Malaysia is ruined by him singlehandedly.

He want examine Anwar mattress for sperm stain again?

Both old farts are out-of-touch with reality!

the plan for Mahathir kick Najib out and out in Anwar

but once he is in power, he did keep his promise to hand the power to Anwar but fought to stay in power

its a fking Joke

(07-06-2022, 08:34 AM)Fit Wrote:  This old man will never admit his fault. To him, everyone is at fault except himself. Malaysia is ruined by him singlehandedly.

His entire family of billionaires will disagree that he ruined everything. Lol They are enjoying their lives so well because of Dr M.

Dr M: If not for Anwar, I'd still be PM... Rotfl

Former 2nd PM. Dr M every time you blame either Pakatan, Anwar or the Chinese minorities without rhyme, we know that you are deeply frustrated with own mistakes and those son and miss Fortune.

"You have tried to make Malaysia bend to your will by manipulating law, and antagonising everyone from royalty to the rakyat. You blamed the whole world but yourself. Isn't it strange that you now find that you are even more frustrated and disappointed than ever?."

"You will be celebrating your 97th birthday next month. Question is, will you celebrate it with satisfaction and contentment or with ever-deepening resentment and bitterness against your perceived enemies that are eating your soul inside?."

"Dr M everything blamed Anwar an or DAP for trying to usurp Malay supremacy? Rotfl .

(07-06-2022, 09:31 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Both old farts are out-of-touch with reality!

Ampang MP Zuraida Kamaruddin said easier for her now to decide whether or not to defend her seat.

This came after she switched to Parti Bangsa Malaysia (PBM) from Bersatu... Rotfl

aiyah

the truth is that the covid bring any party to bear in failures

trump did not get elected cause of the covid

the new party came in when the covid began

covid lasted 3/4 of the term in power

people are not happy
the lockdown cause life and failed business
people in anger will vote the current administration OUT!

https://www.insider.com/ghost-town-malay...tos-2022-6