EDMW scum mods issue me infraction the day i start posting here (28 Oct)

(01-11-2022, 08:25 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Look at how many Ottoke banned today

--------------

MageRav3
Banned

MoyoCase
Banned

peaceheart
Banned

Successor.
Banned

nightkids7089
Banned

Moyocase got banned? his posts are usually quite ok...not sure about the other two though
[+] 2 users Like fishbuff's post

(01-11-2022, 09:04 PM)mrclubbie Wrote:  probably all parties involved mass report one another

Now reporting got quota liao.

(01-11-2022, 02:50 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Have not gone back edmw for months since they last ban moi over CECA and little pink. Did the traffic really drop significantly? Cause always have this impression that those self important edmw mods really believe they are too big to fail that why become more and more abusive and power hungry over the years. 

But if really drop then they probably deserve it lor.

Viewership dropped significantly. Topics are also really boring.
Participation rate especially dropped like a rock. I figure the regulars and old timers were the one carrying on the conversation that gave edmw the vibrancy
After they left. who will post?  It will become as dead as a tomb soon. Yawnnnn
[+] 2 users Like Truebluesg's post

(01-11-2022, 09:07 PM)fishbuff Wrote:  Moyocase got banned? his posts are usually quite ok...not sure about the other two though

Could it be because of this post? Was it offensive? From what I saw in that thread, any mention of pinky, other ministers, even just mentioning ministers in general got them banned.

[Image: 2-B1-C74-EA-D765-4045-B076-68-F480-C2-B17-D.png]
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(01-11-2022, 09:19 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Now reporting got quota liao.

hmm ? must be too many non-legit mass reporting
[+] 1 user Likes mrclubbie's post

(01-11-2022, 09:20 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  Viewership dropped significantly. Topics are also really boring.
Participation rate especially dropped like a rock. I figure the regulars and old timers were the one carrying on the conversation that gave edmw the vibrancy
After they left. who will post?  It will become as dead as a tomb soon. Yawnnnn

previously i was tracking the daily posts, threads and members stats for 16 days

average 15300 new posts per day, 399 new threads per day, 14 new members per day

but i found out that total member count can reduce, no idea why, till now no one give any reasons so i can only assume is accounts banned/suspended

means that even if we see an increase in members per day could be merely coz members are unbanned, assuming the reason is as above

therefore the forum is moving towards stagnation
[+] 1 user Likes mrclubbie's post

(01-11-2022, 09:21 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Could it be because of this post? Was it offensive? From what I saw in that thread, any mention of pinky, other ministers, even just mentioning ministers in general got them banned.

Can someone ask him to come here?
[+] 1 user Likes fishbuff's post

(01-11-2022, 09:21 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Could it be because of this post? Was it offensive? From what I saw in that thread, any mention of pinky, other ministers, even just mentioning ministers in general got them banned.

What a disgusting ban
[+] 2 users Like IndianChief's post

Meaning political motivated with intentions and plus witch hunting knn

(01-11-2022, 09:28 PM)fishbuff Wrote:  Can someone ask him to come here?

Yes someone shall but under ban conditions can he still read his pm?

(01-11-2022, 09:56 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Yes someone shall but under ban conditions can he still read his pm?

No. They can see the notification that they have a PM, but they cannot read it. All forum functionalities would be broken.
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

(01-11-2022, 10:02 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  No. They can see the notification that they have a PM, but they cannot read it. All forum functionalities would be broken.

Yup lor unless after he unban then can read.

(01-11-2022, 08:29 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  wtf they also tio

Peaceheart could be for this post. Was it offensive?

[Image: 56-F26-B3-A-65-C5-4-F0-B-8447-55-D194258-AC9.png]
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(01-11-2022, 10:09 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Peaceheart could be for this post. Was it offensive?

[Image: 56-F26-B3-A-65-C5-4-F0-B-8447-55-D194258-AC9.png]
No leh look normal. Like this like people cannot have their own opinion

So instead of 1 account spamming reports, now you have 10 accounts spamming reports. Which ironically makes what could be a coordinated reporting cyberbullying/harassment campaign against anyone who's targeted look more "legit" because hey, 10 different accounts reporting you means it's more likely you are the problem rather than the sohais trying to drive you off their forum. 

*slowclap* Congrats HWZ EDMW mods, you fucking played yourself.
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

(01-11-2022, 02:23 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  That place quite scary, they can award points for posts from half a year ago.

[Image: BFBB8266-FD92-427-D-B94-D-0-C715-FA5-F206.png]

It’s good to be aware of your past postings and make atonements to the way you post.

That aside.. the forum, in its design intent, is largely a public facing space. All postings (except for private conversations) are visible and can be read by and reacted by all. I would express the same thoughts as what I have said previously to other users, one shouldn’t be overly concerned, if one has nothing to hide.

Let EDMW close down soon.
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

Got quota? 

Like how? One day cannot exceed how many report?
[+] 1 user Likes 28cMostlyCloudy's post

(01-11-2022, 11:01 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  Got quota? 

Like how? One day cannot exceed how many report?
Except for MikeDirnt78 no quota 的. He can use his main account or many clones accounts to report as many times as he likes.

mostly their thinking and mentally is at level 1 and level 2

Level 1: pathological ->Delusions ,denial, distortion
level 2: immature-> acting out , Hypochondriasis, Passive-aggressive behavior,projection,Schizoid fantasy,splitting
level 3: neurotic->Displacement,Dissociation,Intellectualization,Isolation of affect,Reaction formation,Repression
level 4: mature ->Altruism ,Anticipation ,Humour ,Sublimation ,Suppression

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-what-sort-of-m...t=edmw+mod
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J2XuzSm6o6Y

(01-11-2022, 10:02 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  No. They can see the notification that they have a PM, but they cannot read it. All forum functionalities would be broken.

Super stupid system
Can't even log out

(02-11-2022, 09:31 AM)wendychan Wrote:  Super stupid system
Can't even log out

Access the main HWZ (not the forum) and you will be able to logout from there
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post