Elite Economist : China fighting hard in wrong direction they should do this instead
18-10-2024, 05:01 PM
18-10-2024, 05:03 PM
Elite only ah? Not Expert economists meh?
18-10-2024, 05:10 PM
Sgbuffet, the undisputed reverse indicator one more time today
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
18-10-2024, 07:52 PM
18-10-2024, 07:54 PM
18-10-2024, 08:16 PM
But this "elite" economist has been predicting the collapse of China since a long time ago.
https://www.marketwatch.com/story/china-...2010-05-10
18-10-2024, 08:17 PM
On the other hand, he's very optimistic about India.
https://www.cnbc.com/video/2024/06/05/th...roche.html
18-10-2024, 08:18 PM
Is he linked to cat?
19-10-2024, 07:44 PM
MOAR GUARDHOUSE WISDOM FROM SIAOLANG WUMAO
☝🏿
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
19-10-2024, 07:50 PM
Dont understand how come he always believe western media?
19-10-2024, 07:54 PM
19-10-2024, 08:53 PM
19-10-2024, 09:35 PM
(18-10-2024, 08:16 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: But this "elite" economist has been predicting the collapse of China since a long time ago.
R u ok ? In the market watch article u hv disclosed, he mentioned only the credit bubble began to collapse. He never said “ China had collapsed”
Quote:We've got the beginnings of a credit-bubble collapse in China," said Roche, predicting the economy will likely cool from its stellar double-digit growth rate to a 6% annual expansion as a result.
Trading Economics: In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.
19-10-2024, 09:45 PM
(19-10-2024, 09:35 PM)revealer Wrote: R u ok ? In the market watch article u hv disclosed, he mentioned only the credit bubble began to collapse. He never said “ China had collapsed”
Of cos he won't say that China has collapsed, but he has been pervading all kinds of bad news about China since a long time ago. Everybody can do the same!
19-10-2024, 10:33 PM
(18-10-2024, 08:17 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: On the other hand, he's very optimistic about India.
The rumour for collapse of China has started since 2001. Now it is year 2024 lah.
India has already gone case….
26-10-2024, 05:58 PM
https://time.com/6835935/china-debt-housing-bubble/
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/interna...month-high
Third world china is fighting hard to go back to the mao era lolololololol
No wonder ah tiongs are becoming poor and jobless under cult leader xi.
What a failed and sick "country"
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/interna...month-high
Third world china is fighting hard to go back to the mao era lolololololol
No wonder ah tiongs are becoming poor and jobless under cult leader xi.
What a failed and sick "country"
26-10-2024, 06:06 PM
Extremely triggered Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/LwZ0nw6hTF4AAAAM...eed-me.gif