Every minute.........
Rainbow 

华春莹连发20张图,震撼世界!

[Image: 118.jpg]

[Image: 121.jpg]

https://m.thepaper.cn/baijiahao_22839481...r=3420f61c

[Image: 123.jpg]

[Image: 124.jpg]

Great achievements. Useless ermaos agree?

she has property in US and send her doter there to study
dun tell me scholarship again hor

https://twitter.com/zhanglifan/status/14...2835587078

It's ok lah. Many hjzg came from china, and some are retiring in china too. They claimed china is the safest place for them

EVERY MINUTE THIOSE BASTARDS WUMAO POST FAKE NEWS AND LICK THEIR WHORE MOTHER CUNT

AND STILL NOT ABLE TO PUT MAN ON THE MOON

(31-05-2023, 10:14 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  EVERY MINUTE THIOSE BASTARDS WUMAO POST FAKE NEWS AND LICK THEIR WHORE MOTHER CUNT

TRIGGERED HOR 
AMDK arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor jjww LOL LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/gzjCW7ikEpMAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/-xF0f57ciq8AAAAM...-dance.gif

(31-05-2023, 10:14 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  EVERY MINUTE THIOSE BASTARDS WUMAO POST FAKE NEWS AND LICK THEIR WHORE MOTHER CUNT

I told your Vietnamese mother to lecture u. Bo Ka See...

(31-05-2023, 10:04 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  she has property in US and send her doter there to study
dun tell me scholarship again hor

https://twitter.com/zhanglifan/status/14...2835587078

1. Anything wrong with having properties in USA or anywhere in the world?

2. Why can't the daughter be on scholarship? Those who are good academically, there are plenty of scholarships!

3. What have all these got to do with her post on "every minute........"???  Thinking

And...... VOA : The media created to smear China!  Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-20230531-104305-com-google-an...637136.jpg]

[Image: 127.jpg]

[Image: 130.jpg]

[Image: 133.jpg]

[Image: 135.jpg]

[Image: 137.jpg]

[Image: 139.jpg]

[Image: 146.jpg]

[Image: 149.jpg]

二毛们还在唧唧歪歪,是嫌阿中做的不够好吧?

[Image: 151.jpg]