False ceiling collapsed. 2 injured.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/false-...-2-injured

Those PAP Relatives may got cheap contractor

to do those false ceilings and did not put safety #1

Tan SL has strengthened to protect workers from death and injury

and he should take action against the Dorm Owners

(27-09-2022, 09:54 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/false-...-2-injured

Are you OK or not leh?

(27-09-2022, 11:54 AM)Ola Wrote:  Those PAP Relatives may got cheap contractor

to do those false ceilings and did not put safety #1

Tan SL has strengthened to protect workers from death and injury

and he should take action against the Dorm Owners

for  peasants cheap cheap cheap is good and fast

[Image: NBjCo2T.jpg]

In response to queries, the Ministry of Manpower (MOM) on Monday night said it is investigating the collapse of the false ceiling in seven rooms at North Coast Lodge Dormitory, which it said was due to heavy rain and strong wind.

Two other rooms sustained damage from mild water leakage, MOM added.

so water proofing no good 
seems to be super common 

[Image: NBjCo2T.jpg]

(27-09-2022, 09:54 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/false-...-2-injured

your town brothers kanna injured liao...you must be sad

(27-09-2022, 01:14 PM)wendychan Wrote:  In response to queries, the Ministry of Manpower (MOM) on Monday night said it is investigating the collapse of the false ceiling in seven rooms at North Coast Lodge Dormitory, which it said was due to heavy rain and strong wind.

Two other rooms sustained damage from mild water leakage, MOM added.

so water proofing no good 
seems to be super common 

Wah Phiang!

SG is not HK and we do not have 七号 风球 

SG is also not Japan to have this

But even ceiling collapse?

Who is that HDB Officer who checked the building for approval

before it has license to operate?

Vote PAP OUT lah

Japan Typhoon Nanmadol: Millions flee unprecedented storm (usatoday.com)

REALLY......

I read MOM claim due to heavy rain and strong wind ??

I was???? Hello where got heavy rain and strong wind these days???

so far got rain but is not so heavy either or got strong wind.

(27-09-2022, 01:17 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  your town brothers kanna injured liao...you must be sad
You must be very happy to see people injured.

(27-09-2022, 02:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  REALLY......

Dorm mah...build so strong for what...chin cai build they can stay can liao..

Why must blame the weather leh?

(27-09-2022, 03:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must blame the weather leh?
Are you Bro Walaneh? Owns up?

(27-09-2022, 03:32 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Are you Bro Walaneh? Owns up?

Double confirmed liao!  Big Grin

(27-09-2022, 03:32 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Are you Bro Walaneh? Owns up?

cheekopekman lah!

(27-09-2022, 03:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  cheekopekman lah!
Sure or not? Trying to bluff, huh?

(27-09-2022, 04:11 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Sure or not? Trying to bluff, huh?

Bluff what? Bluff who leh?

(27-09-2022, 03:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must blame the weather leh?

PAP way to push blames , now a days always blame on the weather , the nature

wild boars run around also blame the nature

(27-09-2022, 04:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  PAP way to push blames , now a days always blame on the weather , the nature

wild boars run around also blame the nature

Because the nature and weather cannot complain mah!

(27-09-2022, 04:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Bluff what? Bluff who leh?

Very disappointed. Always gave you repu points and you want bluff me.

Affect by Taiwan Quake? Thinking
This is called The Butterfly Effect.

(27-09-2022, 05:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Because the nature and weather cannot complain mah!

This weekend come F1 , if rain heavy etc lol they also will blame the nature

https://youtu.be/G2xFJUSLEv8

this is what happened when dormitory hiding girls

[Image: proxy.php?image=https%3A%2F%2Fkep.cdn.in...e02e053502]

(27-09-2022, 07:44 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  this is what happened when dormitory hiding girls

[Image: proxy.php?image=https%3A%2F%2Fkep.cdn.in...e02e053502]

You are the pimp?  Thinking