My dog with the Vet for 2 nights + operation costing $6,000 (now, he's gone forever)

(05-06-2022, 01:42 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Yes! When I see that dog again I will shout out loud "LU KONG SIMI" .  U know its me. Don't hamtam me ahhhh.  Big Grin

Lol
Hope to hear u call me n go for kopi chat

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

Wasting money.

Should quickly get married and have children instead

(29-05-2022, 09:33 AM)Scythian Wrote:  My dog with the Vet for 2 nights + operation costing  $6,000.

He's sick - not eating well for past 2 days and drinks little water.

What can I do?

are you sure? still seeing new posts from H4H.

Many people dump their good dogs at SPCA now. Those that want can go and adopt.

(01-06-2022, 01:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  [Image: 964-ECF23-9-C92-42-C7-B1-A0-FE03-E2-FCE367.jpg]

How come image is missing? Deactivated .

(06-06-2022, 02:00 AM)Goldmine Wrote:  How come image is missing? Deactivated .

She offended many people with her last time clone, Choc. People see the dog outside will know it is her.

(06-06-2022, 10:31 AM)Choc Wrote:  Dynamo made in China nowadays.....I just bought  crying crying

Cheap cheap cheap Laughing

Your noodles cannot repair

Eat Dynamo can help??

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

All I know from feedback and FB posts

NEVER send any dogs to Mt Pleasant

My friend has 2 Silky Terrier and 1 sent to Mt Pleasant

just for a little problem but the next day, the nurse made

my friend sign a letter for surgery which made her confused

WHY such small problem need surgery? So she refused to sign.

In the afternoon, the vet called to say the dog died!!

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

I bring my dog Choc to see the vet.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(06-06-2022, 02:00 AM)Goldmine Wrote:  How come image is missing? Deactivated .

Because got one attention seeker siao lung here might catch my dog makan .lol

(06-06-2022, 10:34 AM)Ola Wrote:  Your noodles cannot repair

Eat Dynamo can help??

If you see someone with that eleven years old old dog you know who is choc. Laughing

This kind guam  siap gui, no money pay for vet still dare to keep dog. Poor dog. Just pray hard.

(06-06-2022, 03:35 PM)Choc Wrote:  No more CKT pigswill? Huh  Thinking

No laku 
Lol

(29-05-2022, 09:33 AM)Scythian Wrote:  My dog with the Vet for 2 nights + operation costing  $6,000.

He's sick - not eating well for past 2 days and drinks little water.

What can I do?

$6k?? Wasted lah ..can buy 1lot C6L

Lukongsimi has no dog. She use change user to make her "dog" Choc to appear. Laughing

I also named my dog Choc

(05-06-2022, 01:42 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Yes! When I see that dog again I will shout out loud "LU KONG SIMI" .  U know its me. Don't hamtam me ahhhh.  Big Grin

You should call little dynamo when u see small dog
Lol

When I see a biantai Lao aunty face with no eyebrows walking that old dog, I know who Liao. Also can see in FB dog interest group.