Fired employee hacked into company’s computer system and deleted servers

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...?cid=FBcna&fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0BMQABHZn90KoDUBJkwTTWbRqEdsCC3da3Jko_IlsToxYuIJY2x0x-jfjn6J_XGA_aem_Ab3nv8lH8Z8Q4FZF1afJO00ESk7lJ8SUWlRb5WXhp-RfAX7Q4oGqvhIEEWEMmTF8u9ju5QROoX7IxpwT5i-Cntiv

This is just tip of iceberg …. I worry for DBS and those Govt sectors since NCS here.

After Niubee Kandula's contract was terminated and he arrived back in India, he used his laptop to gain unauthorised access to the system using the administrator login credentials. He did so on six occasions between Jan 6 and Jan 17, 2023.

In February that year, Niubee Kandula returned to Singapore after finding a new job.

Knn...Niubee is Chow CECA people...knbcb

(11-06-2024, 08:45 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  After Niubee Kandula's contract was terminated and he arrived back in India, he used his laptop to gain unauthorised access to the system using the administrator login credentials. He did so on six occasions between Jan 6 and Jan 17, 2023.

In February that year, Niubee Kandula returned to Singapore after finding a new job.

Knn...Niubee is Chow CECA people...knbcb

If he never come back sg will not get caught Liao

Report say he is Singaporeans....is it a new citizen?

Impossible... ceca ish a tremendously gud deal lololololol.... Tongue

(11-06-2024, 08:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...?cid=FBcna&fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0BMQABHZn90KoDUBJkwTTWbRqEdsCC3da3Jko_IlsToxYuIJY2x0x-jfjn6J_XGA_aem_Ab3nv8lH8Z8Q4FZF1afJO00ESk7lJ8SUWlRb5WXhp-RfAX7Q4oGqvhIEEWEMmTF8u9ju5QROoX7IxpwT5i-Cntiv

velly good ah................company needs to be taught a lesson..............by hiring CECAs............. nudie

let this be a warning to other companies............. Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

1st world country, 3rd world cyber security. Previously national data oso tioh hacked a few times by foreign agencies.

Since the IT talents here cmi, please hire Ukrainian or Israeli IT experts to beef up our cyber system yah.

(11-06-2024, 08:56 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Report say he is Singaporeans....is it a new citizen?

See the name don’t seem local Indian , so simple u go ask any local Indian Confirm they say is from India.

CHAO CECA
STUNNED LIKE VEGETABLESTUNNED LIKE VEGETABLESTUNNED LIKE VEGETABLESTUNNED LIKE VEGETABLESTUNNED LIKE VEGETABLESTUNNED LIKE VEGETABLESTUNNED LIKE VEGETABLESTUNNED LIKE VEGETABLESTUNNED LIKE VEGETABLE
[+] 2 users Like KILLjoy's post

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ng-4402141

After Kandula's contract was terminated and he arrived back in India, he used his laptop to gain unauthorised access to the system using the administrator login credentials. He did so on six occasions between Jan 6 and Jan 17, 2023.

In February that year, Kandula returned to Singapore after finding a new job. He rented a room with a former NCS colleague and used his Wi-Fi network to access NCS' system once on Feb 23, 2023

so easy for chao ceca to find a job in singapur

sinkies ah sinkies,

you have been betrayed by the foreign manpower minister time after time

you voted for pap, you voted for ceca

cold hard truth

Got backup image lah…just recreate all the virtual servers then load backups

Guess correctly.

Dirty nasty smelly sewage ganges shite eating CECA baboon again ….. 
NCS = Nasty Ceca Shite

NCS again!!!
Last time those buyers(many were Malaysian) demanded kickbacks from vendors (10% of sales like our north neighbour). After they were found out, the management, instead of taking those staff to court, let them off lightly by asking them to resign.
Now, ceca are giving them another set of problems.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(11-06-2024, 09:46 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ng-4402141

After Kandula's contract was terminated and he arrived back in India, he used his laptop to gain unauthorised access to the system using the administrator login credentials. He did so on six occasions between Jan 6 and Jan 17, 2023.

In February that year, Kandula returned to Singapore after finding a new job. He rented a room with a former NCS colleague and used his Wi-Fi network to access NCS' system once on Feb 23, 2023

so easy for chao ceca to find a job in singapur

sinkies ah sinkies,

you have been betrayed by the foreign manpower minister time after time

you voted for pap, you voted for ceca

cold hard truth

Oic.... really ceca