First date venues: Avoid these rookie mistakes

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3OEitjv

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

My first date was inside my gf bedroom. Ok wat.🤣🤣🤣
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(27-11-2022, 01:30 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  My first date was inside my gf bedroom. Ok wat.🤣🤣🤣

Power you are the....

(27-11-2022, 01:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Power you are the....

She was my office colleague but we never talk. When she resign after working just 1 month she pass me a pc of paper with her home address and say meet me at 10am here. So...I went lor.

Upon arrival I was quite angry becos 2 other colleagues were there too. One carrying a bouquet and the other a gift box. Both were chatting with her parents. Gf mom announce my arrival and gf immediately came out of her room and pull me inside. We waited till the 2 other guys left the house then went out. Rotfl

(27-11-2022, 01:40 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  She was my office colleague but we never talk. When she resign after working just 1 month she pass me a pc of paper with her home address and say meet me at 10am here. So...I went lor.

Upon arrival I was quite angry becos 2 other colleagues were there too. One carrying a bouquet and the other a gift box. Both were chatting with her parents. Gf mom announce my arrival and gf immediately came out of her room and pull me inside. We waited till the 2 other guys left the house then went out. Rotfl

😱😱😱😱 Ok no 3... questions got happy ending?🤔🤔🤔

(27-11-2022, 01:44 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  😱😱😱😱 Ok no 3... questions got happy ending?🤔🤔🤔

Sure hv lah....at age 17 hor. Rotfl

My another 1st date was also bedroom but 6000miles away in China!

(27-11-2022, 01:47 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Sure hv lah....at age 17 hor. Rotfl

My another 1st date was also bedroom but 6000miles away in China!

why so impatient? Laughing

(27-11-2022, 01:55 PM)Niubee Wrote:  why so impatient? Laughing

Not me...its the girl. Rotfl

(27-11-2022, 01:59 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Not me...its the girl. Rotfl

Chio or not? Got big spot light?🤔🤔

(27-11-2022, 02:12 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Chio or not? Got big spot light?🤔🤔

Not chio my kkj cant stand wan. I posted a few pics in HWZ. Rotfl

(27-11-2022, 02:16 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Not chio my kkj cant stand wan. I posted a few pics in HWZ. Rotfl

Zhun boh can post here again leh

(27-11-2022, 02:22 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Zhun boh can post here again leh

Aiyah a lot of losers here leh. Rotfl

Good suggestion......... Laughing Clapping

Ok...show u 1 out of many.

[Image: 20221127-142858.jpg]

(27-11-2022, 02:30 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Ok...show u 1 out of many.

[Image: 20221127-142858.jpg]

This 1 from Guangdong.  I know 2 from there.

(27-11-2022, 02:31 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  This 1 from Guangdong.  I know 2 from there.

High sex drive hor