Threads: 10,839
Likes Given: 12
while raining heavy as the driver waiting for his passenger. I know you stop there wait but at least , drive a bit out so people can walk under the Shelter since is raining heavy but he never. So I knock his window do hand sign tell him drive back let me walk pass. So he do it. Later I walk back again another car at Shelter is a BMW but at least this driver know people need to use the Shelter since raining heavy so he drive a bit up.
Threads: 14,194
Likes Given: 478
(20-04-2025, 07:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: while raining heavy as the driver waiting for his passenger. I know you stop there wait but at least , drive a bit out so people can walk under the Shelter since is raining heavy but he never. So I knock his window do hand sign tell him drive back let me walk pass. So he do it. Later I walk back again another car at Shelter is a BMW but at least this driver know people need to use the Shelter since raining heavy so he drive a bit up.
I kena these type of drivers quite a few times. The worst encounter was when the driver is not waiting but letting the passenger alight and then talk to the passenger for a long time. Quite a few people waiting for him to drive off.
(20-04-2025, 07:56 PM)Levin Wrote: I kena these type of drivers quite a few times. The worst encounter was when the driver is not waiting but letting the passenger alight and then talk to the passenger for a long time. Quite a few people waiting for him to drive off.
Than horn them lor , or knock their window. Like me just know. I know this PHV driver window. I quite piss off since he park fully under the shelter never left at least some space for people walk. SO I knock his window well at least he know what I mean when I knock. I feel he must be knowing himself his car block the entire space which people cannot walk under shelter since is raining.
Threads: 2,481
Likes Given: 767
(20-04-2025, 07:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: while raining heavy as the driver waiting for his passenger. I know you stop there wait but at least , drive a bit out so people can walk under the Shelter since is raining heavy but he never. So I knock his window do hand sign tell him drive back let me walk pass. So he do it. Later I walk back again another car at Shelter is a BMW but at least this driver know people need to use the Shelter since raining heavy so he drive a bit up.
Show the inconsiderate driver this.
(This post was last modified: 20-04-2025, 09:00 PM by
RiseofAsia.)
(20-04-2025, 08:59 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Show the inconsiderate driver this.
![[Image: 71.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/1fB3fQkZ/71.gif)
I got show my hand as a gesture to say thanks maybe he mistake I show middle finger.
Threads: 849
Likes Given: 589
Sinkie drivers are one of the most uncultured I've ever met.