GUY LOST HIS VIRGINITY TO SINGLE MUM WHO JUST WANTS A RANDOM HOOK UP

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=83774

No need pay monies ok man never rugi. Those go call chicken and then say chicken will give red angbao for male virgin is fantasy. Still need pay just got discount deduct from angbao

hope he has put on safety device. a wrong move can be a regret for life. 1 f only kena
[+] 1 user Likes sclim's post

(25-12-2022, 08:06 PM)sclim Wrote:  hope he has put on safety device.  a wrong move can be a regret for life. 1 f only kena
It is a very dangerous move..........will live to regret later........ Clapping

Aiya got free fook still want to complain. This guy think his male virginity very big meh. He should just quietly smile with satisfaction.

Need to see the single mum's face in order to know who gained and who lost.

(25-12-2022, 08:36 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Need to see the single mum's face in order to know who gained and who lost.

That is a good indication of satisfaction............ Clapping

(25-12-2022, 08:36 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Need to see the single mum's face in order to know who gained and who lost.

No need to see face lah. 28 years only, how can the dude lose?

He should pay her. Guy got virginity meh?
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(25-12-2022, 08:42 PM)RichDad Wrote:  No need to see face lah. 28 years only, how can the dude lose?

He should pay her.  Guy got virginity meh?

A first shot into a meow meow........... Clapping

(25-12-2022, 08:42 PM)RichDad Wrote:  No need to see face lah. 28 years only, how can the dude lose?

He should pay her.  Guy got virginity meh?

You haven't see a 28-yr-old dinobu before?

(25-12-2022, 08:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You haven't see a 28-yr-old dinobu before?

He can shoot means she not bad lah.
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

(25-12-2022, 08:57 PM)Instinct Wrote:  He can shoot means she not bad lah.

Maybe he just cover the face......... Rotfl

Why so care about this virgin.if masturbate u shoot before .u no longer a virgin.

(25-12-2022, 09:08 PM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  Why so care about this virgin.if masturbate u shoot before .u no longer a virgin.

A man's virginity is defined as a cork not fired into a meow meow............. Clapping

NS oldbird told me off the light then use pillow or blanket cover face. The phrase he taught us is cover the face fire the base.
[+] 2 users Like sgh's post

cover the face bomb the base.

(25-12-2022, 10:18 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  cover the face bomb the base.

Not everyone is a bomb mah some is rifle fire need to be considerate?

I very keen where to find suck lobang ?

(25-12-2022, 10:25 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  I very keen where to find suck lobang ?

ask _bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_content.com editors.  Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(25-12-2022, 10:25 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  I very keen where to find suck lobang ?

Geylang has a lot.

(25-12-2022, 11:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Geylang has a lot.

But that are paying ones............ Rotfl

(25-12-2022, 11:10 PM)debono Wrote:  But that are paying ones............ Rotfl

Licensed one got periodic mandatory checkup. Unlicensed are the most dangerous although they charge cheaper. That was my young times era not sure if this pattern has changed now

(25-12-2022, 11:22 PM)sgh Wrote:  Licensed one got periodic mandatory checkup. Unlicensed are the most dangerous although they charge cheaper. That was my young times era not sure if this pattern has changed now

Are you a regular client.............? Thinking

(25-12-2022, 11:25 PM)debono Wrote:  Are you a regular client.............? Thinking

My NS times is 2.5 years it is a long journey. For those who never serve keep saying very fast come out liao. All BS go inside do 2.5 years then say

(25-12-2022, 11:28 PM)sgh Wrote:  My NS times is 2.5 years it is a long journey. For those who never serve keep saying very fast come out liao. All BS go inside do 2.5 years then say

If one is a full-time NS man, and in the army, then it can be very challenging.......every now and then chiong suah........ Clapping

(25-12-2022, 08:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You haven't see a 28-yr-old dinobu before?

Haha, never known any. My GFs all slim ones at that age.

If really barney, then cover face , fire base doggie style lor.

(25-12-2022, 12:34 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  GUY LOST HIS VIRGINITY TO SINGLE MUM WHO JUST WANTS A RANDOM HOOK UP
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=83774

ok...............but is the single mum.....................his mum ? Rotfl

(25-12-2022, 11:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Geylang has a lot.

geylang me paid, that single mum pay me to pump her full tank.

(26-12-2022, 10:08 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  geylang me paid, that single mum pay me to pump her full tank.
Wow ... but that chap really lucky Sia

Gain experience from learning