Threads: 233

Likes Given: 6,680

Threads: 50

Likes Given: 358

Threads: 106

Likes Given: 461
George Goh is one of those SME businessmen who are always looking for ways to get funding from govt. This type I definitely don't trust.

Threads: 50

Likes Given: 358
(29-07-2023, 11:38 AM)winbig Wrote: George Goh is one of those SME businessmen who are always looking for ways to get funding from govt. This type I definitely don't trust.
But he is the lesser evil of all three. Any SME/MNC will always need to apply for Gov grants and funding. Some MNCs even have a Gov grant department.
Else who to trust? LOL.

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,566
(28-07-2023, 07:17 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: I look at Ah George's face and see a sincere and genuine person. Cannot say the same for ah kok.
You judge a person by his face? No wonder RK...

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,566
The British king is said to have ascended to the throne more than a tad too late, and that's because his mother refused to die.
In his 70s, they say he's too old. A younger and of course better looking monarch somehow is good for the optics.
And here we have two lau ah pek asking you to vote for them. They both would melt into a coffee shop environment that's full of ah pek....

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 429
(28-07-2023, 07:48 PM)p1acebo Wrote: The poll is like floating test balloons. Now that it is a given that Kok Song is viewed as a no no by the voters and trailing far behind, he will not be that effective even as a vote splitter.
Hence, George Goh will be ruled ineligible to run for EP
Clever boy, the meow meow eating made you wiser than the rest.

Likes Given: 1,942
(29-07-2023, 11:38 AM)winbig Wrote: George Goh is one of those SME businessmen who are always looking for ways to get funding from govt. This type I definitely don't trust.
I don’t trust smiling face.

(29-07-2023, 11:43 AM)lioncityftw Wrote: But he is the lesser evil of all three. Any SME/MNC will always need to apply for Gov grants and funding. Some MNCs even have a Gov grant department.
Else who to trust? LOL.
Are u sure he's lesser evil of all three? He have many companies and all are SMEs. Imagine he own 50 companies. Every company that he own get grant of around 1mil each from govt. How much will he get? Is he raiding the reserve? Don't be con by businessmen.

Threads: 66

Likes Given: 184
(29-07-2023, 11:29 AM)lioncityftw Wrote:
Got one day holiday. Have
or No
have?.

(29-07-2023, 12:36 PM)winbig Wrote: Are u sure he's lesser evil of all three? He have many companies and all are SMEs. Imagine he own 50 companies. Every company that he own get grant of around 1mil each from govt. How much will he get? Is he raiding the reserve? Don't be con by businessmen.
You have stated a hypothetical pov. Can you tell us whether Tharman and Song already raid or going to continue raiding the reserves?? Lol That can also be a hypothesis... Lol

Likes Given: 1,942
(29-07-2023, 12:37 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Got one day holiday. Have or No have?.
Usually poll on Saturday which many people don’t work if work is half day.
So it’s 50-50

(29-07-2023, 12:40 PM)Sticw Wrote: You have stated a hypothetical pov. Can you tell us whether Tharman and Song already raid or going to continue raiding the reserves?? Lol That can also be a hypothesis... Lol
It's not hypothetical if u think like a SME businessman.

Threads: 177

Likes Given: 395
All these polls all these discussions are simply a waste of time....the king has selected Tharman and he will get his man...

Threads: 373

Likes Given: 209
(29-07-2023, 01:08 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: All these polls all these discussions are simply a waste of time....the king has selected Tharman and he will get his man...
True...so might as well walkover....no wasting of time ,resources, man hours and cash.
Also, if this is the case there will be lots of opportunities for the public including SGTALK to kpkb and vent for the next 5 years of an unfair Presidential selection.
Surely the current Madame P has given alot of fun to many to condemn and criticise these few years.
LOL

(29-07-2023, 12:29 PM)Sticw Wrote: Clever boy, the meow meow eating made you wiser than the rest.
Thank you unker. All the plucking of your leg hair also made you very wise
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

(29-07-2023, 05:23 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Thank you unker. All the plucking of your leg hair also made you very wise
No hair liao... Lol

(29-07-2023, 07:44 PM)Sticw Wrote: No hair liao... Lol
Sexy legs
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 23

Likes Given: 1,568
Why the fuccking election department allow them to start campaigning without firming up who is eligible?

Threads: 47

Likes Given: 1,109
So the hubby normal guy will be disqualified, and kosong not a threat so will go ahead to contest?

Threads: 66

Likes Given: 184
(29-07-2023, 11:29 AM)lioncityftw Wrote:
Got holiday or no holiday?.

Threads: 134

Likes Given: 297