George Goh Leads Poll Against Ng Kok Song As Alternative Presidential

(28-07-2023, 05:24 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  George Goh Leads Poll Against Ng Kok Song As Alternative Presidential Candidate Choice 📊

73% of more than 3,600 respondents prefer Mr George Goh as an alternative presidential candidate over Mr Ng Kok Song.

👉 https://tsl.to/georgegohpoll

@mustsharenews

Why he dare not poll against tharman?

After NDP fight... now enjoy the parade first
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post

(28-07-2023, 11:34 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Cannot make it
More respondents prefer George Goh over Ng Kok Song in poll. According to a poll by answers.sg with 3,671 responses at the time of writing, Mr Goh holds 73% of the votes. WOW...like that G.G (Goh) power sure win. Rotfl

The voters had responded to a prompt asking who they feel is the better alternative presidential candidate.
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

They already knew GG got strong support. Now still can't dilute it. They will think of sth more to bring us on our knees.
[+] 1 user Likes A2Z's post

Think Goh will be disqualified. So Kok asked to come in to have an election?
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

(29-07-2023, 09:00 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  More respondents prefer George Goh over Ng Kok Song in poll. According to a poll by answers.sg with 3,671 responses at the time of writing, Mr Goh holds 73% of the votes. WOW...like that G.G (Goh) power sure win. Rotfl

The voters had responded to a prompt asking who they feel is the better alternative presidential candidate.
Still early he hasn’t been qualified yet

(28-07-2023, 05:24 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  73% of more than 3,600 respondents prefer Mr George Goh as an alternative presidential candidate over Mr Ng Kok Song.

Wah, Tarman got zero. Very sad case
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

(29-07-2023, 09:07 AM)mikotan Wrote:  Think Goh will be disqualified. So Kok asked to come in to have an election?

Yes...

https://www.tiktok.com/@kokforapresident...2736797953

Kok Song song gao Jurong Big Grin

[Image: nrwwrGL.gif]

George Goh is one of those SME businessmen who are always looking for ways to get funding from govt. This type I definitely don't trust.

(29-07-2023, 11:38 AM)winbig Wrote:  George Goh is one of those SME businessmen who are always looking for ways to get funding from govt. This type I definitely don't trust.

But he is the lesser evil of all three. Any SME/MNC will always need to apply for Gov grants and funding. Some MNCs even have a Gov grant department.

Else who to trust? LOL.
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

(28-07-2023, 07:17 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I look at Ah George's face and see a sincere and genuine person. Cannot say the same for ah kok.

You judge a person by his face? No wonder RK... Rolleyes

The British king is said to have ascended to the throne more than a tad too late, and that's because his mother refused to die.

In his 70s, they say he's too old. A younger and of course better looking monarch somehow is good for the optics.

And here we have two lau ah pek asking you to vote for them. They both would melt into a coffee shop environment that's full of ah pek....

(28-07-2023, 07:48 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  The poll is like floating test balloons.  Now that it is a given that Kok Song is viewed as a no no by the voters and trailing far behind, he will not be that effective even as a vote splitter.

Hence, George Goh will be ruled ineligible to run for EP Big Grin

Clever boy, the meow meow eating made you wiser than the rest.
[+] 2 users Like Sticw's post

(29-07-2023, 11:38 AM)winbig Wrote:  George Goh is one of those SME businessmen who are always looking for ways to get funding from govt. This type I definitely don't trust.

I don’t trust smiling face.

(29-07-2023, 11:43 AM)lioncityftw Wrote:  But he is the lesser evil of all three. Any SME/MNC will always need to apply for Gov grants and funding. Some MNCs even have a Gov grant department.

Else who to trust? LOL.

Are u sure he's lesser evil of all three? He have many companies and all are SMEs. Imagine he own 50 companies. Every company that he own get grant of around 1mil each from govt. How much will he get? Is he raiding the reserve? Don't be con by businessmen.

(29-07-2023, 11:29 AM)lioncityftw Wrote:  [Image: nrwwrGL.gif]
Got one day holiday. Have Big Grin or No Sad have?.

(29-07-2023, 12:36 PM)winbig Wrote:  Are u sure he's lesser evil of all three? He have many companies and all are SMEs. Imagine he own 50 companies. Every company that he own get grant of around 1mil each from govt. How much will he get? Is he raiding the reserve? Don't be con by businessmen.

You have stated a hypothetical pov. Can you tell us whether Tharman and Song already raid or going to continue raiding the reserves?? Lol That can also be a hypothesis... Lol

(29-07-2023, 12:37 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Got one day holiday. Have Big Grin or No Sad have?.

Usually poll on Saturday which many people don’t  work if work is half day.
So it’s 50-50

(29-07-2023, 12:40 PM)Sticw Wrote:  You have stated a hypothetical pov. Can you tell us whether Tharman and Song already raid or going to continue raiding the reserves?? Lol That can also be a hypothesis... Lol

It's not hypothetical if u think like a SME businessman.

All these polls all these discussions are simply a waste of time....the king has selected Tharman and he will get his man...

(29-07-2023, 01:08 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  All these polls all these discussions are simply a waste of time....the king has selected Tharman and he will get his man...
True...so might as well walkover....no wasting of time ,resources, man hours and cash.

Also, if this is the case there will be lots of opportunities for the public including SGTALK to kpkb and vent for the next 5 years of an unfair Presidential selection. 

Surely the current Madame P has given alot of fun to many to condemn and criticise these few years. 
LOL
[+] 2 users Like hansamu's post

(29-07-2023, 12:29 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Clever boy, the meow meow eating made you wiser than the rest.

Thank you unker.  All the plucking of your leg hair also made you very wise Big Grin

(29-07-2023, 05:23 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Thank you unker.  All the plucking of your leg hair also made you very wise Big Grin

No hair liao... Lol

(29-07-2023, 07:44 PM)Sticw Wrote:  No hair liao... Lol

Sexy legs Big Grin

Why the fuccking election department allow them to start campaigning without firming up who is eligible?

So the hubby normal guy will be disqualified, and kosong not a threat so will go ahead to contest?

(29-07-2023, 11:29 AM)lioncityftw Wrote:  [Image: nrwwrGL.gif]
Got holiday or no holiday?.

We don’t need lau tiko