Good Afternoon, I eating this soon

[Image: IMAG6339.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

Is it your frens make you do a forfeit? Big Grin

(08-12-2021, 12:20 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Is it your frens make you do a forfeit? Big Grin

What are you talking about?

(08-12-2021, 12:20 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Is it your frens make you do a forfeit? Big Grin

Have you visit talent and counsel her already?

(08-12-2021, 12:11 PM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMAG6339.jpg]
The presentation is not good, but don't know how it taste.... Laughing

(08-12-2021, 12:47 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Have you visit talent and counsel her already?

She listens to no one Big Grin

(08-12-2021, 12:52 PM)debono Wrote:  The presentation is not good, but don't know how it taste.... Laughing
Best in Singapore. Many willing to die just to get to eat this.

(08-12-2021, 12:59 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  She listens to no one Big Grin

Use yr tongue on her...Do wonders for sgtalk

(08-12-2021, 01:09 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Use yr tongue on her...Do wonders for sgtalk

After you Sir Big Grin

(08-12-2021, 12:11 PM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMAG6339.jpg]

Lor mee?  … if yes … tarpow already not nice liow …. must eat there one. the gravy will be watery

(08-12-2021, 01:09 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Use yr tongue on her...Do wonders for sgtalk

You do field report. Big Grin

(08-12-2021, 01:21 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Lor mee?  … if yes … tarpow already not nice liow …. must eat there one. the gravy will be watery
Beef and beef parts

(08-12-2021, 01:22 PM)surfer Wrote:  You do field report. Big Grin
crying

(08-12-2021, 01:07 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Best in Singapore. Many willing to die just to get to eat this.

Counsel Talent for what issues... Thinking

(08-12-2021, 01:58 PM)debono Wrote:  Counsel Talent for what issues... Thinking

Boyfriend/Girlfriend problems? Thinking

(08-12-2021, 01:41 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Beef and beef parts

Beef noodles? I miss the old odeon cinema beef noodle. My primary school nearby

(08-12-2021, 10:09 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Beef noodles? I miss the old odeon cinema beef noodle. My primary school nearby

This is exactly that stall you missed. That is why I eat it weekly.

(08-12-2021, 06:26 PM)surfer Wrote:  Boyfriend/Girlfriend problems? Thinking

oic.... Clapping

(08-12-2021, 10:11 PM)dynamite Wrote:  This is exactly that stall you missed. That is why I eat it weekly.

tarpow the sauce watery liow … still too bad times move along, good food disappearing  crying

(08-12-2021, 10:18 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  tarpow the sauce watery liow … still too bad times move along, good food disappearing  crying

No. The sauce from this stall will not become watery. It can remain the same as long as it is hot. When cold it will turn harder like after three hours.

(08-12-2021, 10:35 PM)dynamite Wrote:  No. The sauce from this stall will not become watery. It can remain the same as long as it is hot. When cold it will turn harder like after three hours.

How come every time I finish my lor mee … the sauce becomes watery

(08-12-2021, 10:50 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  How come every time I finish my lor mee … the sauce becomes watery

It is 'designed' to be this way..... crying

(08-12-2021, 10:50 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  How come every time I finish my lor mee … the sauce becomes watery

Depends on what starch they use.

(08-12-2021, 10:54 PM)debono Wrote:  It is 'designed' to be this way..... crying

Dun know but end of meal … din really care actually  Rotfl

(08-12-2021, 10:09 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Beef noodles? I miss the old odeon cinema beef noodle. My primary school nearby

This is the original odeon beef noodle stall. The grand children cooking now.

(08-12-2021, 11:02 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Dun know but end of meal … din really care actually  Rotfl

I like to eat lor mee also

(08-12-2021, 11:03 PM)dynamite Wrote:  This is the original odeon beef noodle stall. The grand children cooking now.

I ate once in Circular Rd … so so only and over priced

(08-12-2021, 11:05 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I ate once in Circular Rd … so so only and over priced

Not same stall. This one is same like during old times and very good value.

(08-12-2021, 11:06 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Not same stall. This one is same like during old times and very good value.

Where? maybe 2molo I go makan  Big Grin

(08-12-2021, 11:13 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Where? maybe 2molo I go makan  Big Grin

Bendemeer market. Boon keng mrt.

Open at 10am to 1:30pm. Need to q for half an hour.