Good Afternoon, I eating this soon

(08-12-2021, 11:13 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Where? maybe 2molo I go makan  Big Grin

[Image: Screenshot-20211208-231751.png]
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(08-12-2021, 11:15 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Bendemeer market. Boon keng mrt.

Open at 10am to 1:30pm. Need to q for half an hour.

Thanks … got a conf call at 1130, finish by 1230 … see if I can rush in time  Clapping

(08-12-2021, 11:19 PM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20211208-231751.png]

Clapping

(08-12-2021, 11:15 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Bendemeer market. Boon keng mrt.

Open at 10am to 1:30pm. Need to q for half an hour.

Finally !!
Today have a meeting back in the office and end early so ….. guess where I went … drove there about 1230 ……
At 10 in the queue, order $6 with tendons. Quite good but slightly on the sweet side, if have some kiam chye it will be best !! Very generous portion. Chilli best ….  Gesti-109

[Image: 16245bf7-68a4-42a7-83c6-1ba62647108c.jpg]

[Image: 5f28a4af-1c93-4964-a21e-9f9836f1364a.jpg]

(30-12-2021, 01:17 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Finally !!
Today have a meeting back in the office and end early so ….. guess where I went … drove there about 1230 ……
At 10 in the queue, order $6 with tendons. Quite good but slightly on the sweet side, if have some kiam chye it will be best !! Very generous portion. Chilli best ….  Gesti-109

[Image: 16245bf7-68a4-42a7-83c6-1ba62647108c.jpg]

[Image: 5f28a4af-1c93-4964-a21e-9f9836f1364a.jpg]

The queue move fast unless someone in front buy a lot.

(30-12-2021, 01:19 PM)dynamite Wrote:  The queue move fast unless someone in front buy a lot.

Yeah, a few tar pow 3-4 packs  Angry
Bery tu łan these people but well …. within their rights

(30-12-2021, 01:24 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yeah, a few tar pow 3-4 packs  Angry
Bery tu łan these people but well …. within their rights

Got people buy 10 behind me last time.

(30-12-2021, 01:52 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Got people buy 10 behind me last time.

Lucky behind you not in front of you

(30-12-2021, 01:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Lucky behind you not in front of you

In front got buy 5 before

(30-12-2021, 02:00 PM)dynamite Wrote:  In front got buy 5 before

I kenna 8 packs before on another popular hawker …. I was 1 way from the 8 packs. The guy in front of the 8 packs turn around …. look at me … BIG SIGH ….. 8 packs …. 
Well …. lan lan lor … 
You should try this stall, the fish balls is superb …. prepare to queue like the beef noodles

(30-12-2021, 02:07 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I kenna 8 packs before on another popular hawker …. I was 1 way from the 8 packs. The guy in front of the 8 packs turn around …. look at me … BIG SIGH ….. 8 packs …. 
Well …. lan lan lor … 
You should try this stall, the fish balls is superb …. prepare to queue like the beef noodles

Tanglin halt?

(30-12-2021, 03:57 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Tanglin halt?

No Mayflower hawker centre in AMK. The new mayflower MRT station there. The fishball and cake is very good hand made

(31-12-2021, 05:29 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  No Mayflower hawker centre in AMK. The new mayflower MRT station there. The fishball and cake is very good hand made

Oh I see. You stay Thomson. Laughing

(31-12-2021, 05:32 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Oh I see. You stay Thomson. Laughing

Near Teacher estate there  Big Grin

(31-12-2021, 05:33 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Near Teacher estate there  Big Grin

Near Tagore there?

(31-12-2021, 05:34 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Near Tagore there?

Cannot tell lah … PDPA  Cheese

(31-12-2021, 05:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Cannot tell lah … PDPA  Cheese

Teacher estate is near Tagore. If you go there at night in the dark be careful. Many blangala hiding in the dark looking into cars.

(31-12-2021, 05:53 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Teacher estate is near Tagore. If you go there at night in the dark be careful. Many blangala hiding in the dark looking into cars.

That one monkeys, I use this on them  Threatening

[Image: 71d33d5d363d7a76519f37bc057e5c35.jpg]

Is the meow meow smelly? Big Grin