Good Afternoon this is my lunch

[Image: IMG-20221204-125501.jpg]
[+] 3 users Like dynamite's post

(04-12-2022, 12:56 PM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20221204-125501.jpg]
Looks good to eat........... Rolleyes Laughing

Kor kor than dinner also the same?

(04-12-2022, 12:58 PM)debono Wrote:  Looks good to eat........... Rolleyes Laughing

Cost is just $3 and full of nutrition.

(04-12-2022, 01:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Kor kor than dinner also the same?

The beef in sauce can eat four plates

Thumbsup

(04-12-2022, 02:31 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Cost is just $3 and full of nutrition.

It is cheap as these days $3 cannot buy good food.......... Rolleyes

Look like Jin ho jiak.

(04-12-2022, 03:22 PM)debono Wrote:  It is cheap as these days $3 cannot buy good food.......... Rolleyes

I just quit WFH recently so found out outside all food prices increase alot. Lucky near my home mrt station still can find 2.80 nasi lemak and 3.00 chicken cutlet rice etc. Will not eat everyday though as some days I will cook porridge and eat. Salary no increase rice bowl at stake of broken so must spend cautiously. Rice bowl broken still must feed kids is such immense pressure. Will cut their allowance if jobless long period.

(04-12-2022, 03:38 PM)sgh Wrote:  I just quit WFH recently so found out outside all food prices increase alot. Lucky near my home mrt station still can find 2.80 nasi lemak and 3.00 chicken cutlet rice etc. Will not eat everyday though as some days I will cook porridge and eat. Salary no increase rice bowl at stake of broken so must spend cautiously. Rice bowl broken still must feed kids is such immense pressure. Will cut their allowance if jobless long period.
So pitiful must ask PAP to give you a job, and be gainfully employed............ crying

(04-12-2022, 03:38 PM)sgh Wrote:  I just quit WFH recently so found out outside all food prices increase alot. Lucky near my home mrt station still can find 2.80 nasi lemak and 3.00 chicken cutlet rice etc. Will not eat everyday though as some days I will cook porridge and eat. Salary no increase rice bowl at stake of broken so must spend cautiously. Rice bowl broken still must feed kids is such immense pressure. Will cut their allowance if jobless long period.

Min $5 a decent meal

(04-12-2022, 03:42 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Min $5 a decent meal

If you got kids to feed that is X times per meal multiply by 30,31 days per month and 365 days per year. Can earn enough to feed all? So single is lagi best only need feed one person yourself

(04-12-2022, 03:44 PM)sgh Wrote:  If you got kids to feed that is X times per meal multiply by 30,31 days per month and 365 days per year. Can earn enough to feed all? So single is lagi best only need feed one person yourself

But as humans we need to procreate. be fruitful and multiply............... Rotfl

(04-12-2022, 03:44 PM)sgh Wrote:  If you got kids to feed that is X times per meal multiply by 30,31 days per month and 365 days per year. Can earn enough to feed all? So single is lagi best only need feed one person yourself

Best to cook at home

(04-12-2022, 04:01 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Best to cook at home

If only an old couple, it is not economical to cook at home........... Big Grin

This is why I got start a thread curious those having Kids who are Teens, how much allowance you give them per week or per month.

(04-12-2022, 04:18 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is why I got start a thread curious those having Kids who are Teens, how much allowance you give them per week or per month.

As most kids eat during the recess time and had lunch after the morning session, they will need at least $8 per day........... Laughing

si chab wat dan hor is oso my favourite dish.

I had durians for lunch.
Malaysian guy from Johore brought in durians from Pahang. Selling $19/kg. Called and delivered to house. No good no need to take. He opened up the durians in front of me. Also gave one big styrofoam box of newly opened durian to my sister’s maid.

(04-12-2022, 03:49 PM)debono Wrote:  But as humans we need to procreate. be fruitful and multiply............... Rotfl

Procreate but no need to feed them I ok. Gist is need to feed them many years which is holding ppl back. Some procreate and run road which is an option but I don't really like that strategy

Home cook meal always look delicious.

(04-12-2022, 06:35 PM)surfer Wrote:  I had durians for lunch.
Malaysian guy from Johore brought in durians from Pahang. Selling $19/kg. Called and delivered to house. No good no need to take. He opened up the durians in front of me. Also gave one big styrofoam box of newly opened dry rain to my sister’s maid.

Good deal

You must work for sgh Big Grin

(05-12-2022, 11:49 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  You must work for sgh Big Grin

SGH just ended WFH?

(05-12-2022, 12:11 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  SGH just ended WFH?

I dunno, but his nick is sgh mah Big Grin

https://www.sgnews.co/28594.html

anyone loves lala and see hum, check this out.

[Image: IMG-20221205-124450.jpg]
One more plate