Good Morning this is my breakfast

Boss debono went back safely oredi last nite 2359hrs

(27-08-2022, 10:36 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Boss debono went back safely oredi last nite 2359hrs

It’s most unfortunate that he was distracted by smelly meow meow and forgot to give you the 4D numbers to huat big big this weekend.
The power of the smelly meow meow.....haiz

(27-08-2022, 10:55 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  It’s most unfortunate that he was distracted by smelly meow meow and forgot to give you the 4D numbers to huat big big this weekend.
The power of the smelly meow meow.....haiz

Life is like that.  There is always next year.  He will pass you the number as well since you are his good fren too Big Grin

Here all dog lovers? No cat lovers ijit?

[Image: 19-AC1704-3-A3-B-4-A06-B174-B23-DF158-FD8-D.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(27-08-2022, 11:03 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  Here all dog lovers? No cat lovers ijit?

I have a cat bell. Do you want?

(26-08-2022, 08:09 AM)dynamite Wrote:  This type I don't like

I don’t like yappy and hyperactive dogs. 
So long as a dog can show emotional connections with owner, he is a smart dog.

(27-08-2022, 11:03 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  Here all dog lovers? No cat lovers ijit?

I’m a cat person too!  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(27-08-2022, 01:40 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  I’m a cat person too!  Big Grin

For me I’m a dog person.  I find cats too self centered for my liking.

(27-08-2022, 01:52 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  For me I’m a dog person.  I find cats too self centered for my liking.

Mother cats are very loving towards their kittens. You might want to behave like a nice little kitten and see if the cat will sayang you or not.

(27-08-2022, 11:22 AM)dynamite Wrote:  I have a cat bell. Do you want?

Does your cat bell come together with a kitten?

(27-08-2022, 01:40 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  I’m a cat person too!  Big Grin

Why you like cats leh?
Bro p1acebo was not happy with some selfish smelly meow meow.....

(27-08-2022, 03:35 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Mother cats are very loving towards their kittens. You might want to behave like a nice little kitten and see if the cat will sayang you or not.

Bro Ichigo, cats don't like me but dogs like me.  I don't know why?  Huh Laughing

(27-08-2022, 03:42 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Bro Ichigo, cats don't like me but dogs like me.  I don't know why?  Huh Laughing

Some cats very manja one, saw manja cats approaching almost everyone to get stroked. Perhaps you didn’t meet many cats.
My experiences with cats, dogs and other animals were similar, some were friendly to me, some were not.

(27-08-2022, 01:52 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  For me I’m a dog person.  I find cats too self centered for my liking.

[Image: 08-F0-D52-D-C21-A-4-DC7-92-B4-4987-BD8-DF91-E.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(27-08-2022, 03:37 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Does your cat bell come together with a kitten?

You can catch yourself

(27-08-2022, 05:03 PM)dynamite Wrote:  You can catch yourself

If gotch so easy to catch wouldn’t have asked you for a complimentary kitten that comes with the bell lor.

(27-08-2022, 05:22 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  If gotch so easy to catch wouldn’t have asked you for a complimentary kitten that comes with the bell lor.

Easy la. Last time got a crazy guy lure up till 20+ cats and kittens to feed every night outside my place. His face looks very pervert.

(27-08-2022, 07:26 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Easy la. Last time got a crazy guy lure up till 20+ cats and kittens to feed every night outside my place. His face looks very pervert.

I don’t feed cats, how to lure them without food leh? These cat feeders some seems to have very weird personalities, my place got one cat feeder looks like a pervert also.

(27-08-2022, 08:51 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  I don’t feed cats, how to lure them without food leh? These cat feeders some seems to have very weird personalities, my place got one cat feeder looks like a pervert also.

He put food and water at "his" 24 hours every day last time. Complain to Nparks and they never take proper action. Just act act, come and "counsel" that guy. Then later push to NEA. NEA tell resident to take evidence themselves.

(27-08-2022, 03:42 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Bro Ichigo, cats don't like me but dogs like me.  I don't know why?  Huh Laughing

Bro p1acebo.....maybe cat eyesight is not good.
What I noticed is that they would come and rub against my leg to say hello when they hear my voice.....seldom when they see me..... I don’t feed them.....but some are still friendly towards me.