H4H…

What happened to him? Huh

H4H happily posting in EDMW nia.
You don’t know meh?
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

why he quits sgtalk? because kena 性骚扰 by a goat?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

She is very popular in edmw
[+] 2 users Like dynamite's post

(22-10-2022, 10:07 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  why he quits sgtalk? because kena 性骚扰 by a goat?

H 4 Happy.
H 4 Hardwarezone 
H 4 Home
H4H feels happy and at home at HardwareZone nia.
Ok lah, he happy can liao.

(22-10-2022, 10:40 AM)dynamite Wrote:  She is very popular in edmw

no goat harnessing her at hwz? like that sure happy lah

how cum harassing becum harnessing

(21-10-2022, 04:03 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  What happened to him? Huh

MIA?  Huh

She is a sexy chiobu Big Grin

Can see he's very happy there. His number of post there in 1 year is more than 10 times mine in 6 years.

(22-10-2022, 10:40 AM)dynamite Wrote:  She is very popular in edmw

Ya, she has many friends there. Over here she liked to talk to ah kong. Since ah kong never post for some time, she also hardly dropped by.

(22-10-2022, 11:05 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  She is a sexy chiobu Big Grin

Cannot tell from the way she talked, she certainly hid her chiobu bahwu very well.

(22-10-2022, 11:24 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  Cannot tell from the way she talked, she certainly hid her chiobu bahwu very well.

Come to think of it Bigiron also MIA for some time liao Thinking

He is there posting 5 word one liners.
Objective met. Post count increased.

He is also there giving LIKES to anything which moves. He gives LIKES to 100 members, gets back 90 LIKES (not all will remember or bother to give him a LIKE in return).
Objective met. His repu count goes up.

This is a serious mental disease. It is not healthy. He does not participate in a healthy and intelligent discussion and only treats the forum as a place to chalk up post count and repus.

Occasionally, he rants about his manager...just resigned from his job a month ago, and now in a new company. He seemed to be always being picked on by his manager, but never revealed the full story, what happened, so members could not advise him, or tell him if he was really wrong...he'd just rant and say he was being bullied and sometimes use obscene language....even the F word, misspelled purposely though.

(22-10-2022, 10:50 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  H 4 Happy.
H 4 Hardwarezone 
H 4 Home
H4H feels happy and at home at HardwareZone nia.
Ok lah, he happy can liao.

Then why so many people complain about HWZ? Wendy also.

(22-10-2022, 11:06 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Can see he's very happy there. His number of post there in 1 year is more than 10 times mine in 6 years.
LOL

That's my "gal"....Wahahahaha

(22-10-2022, 11:24 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  Cannot tell from the way she talked, she certainly hid her chiobu bahwu very well.

When people talked about NS, "she" talked as if "she" was the one who trained recruits.

"She" was a private in 4 SIR.  Infantry.  (The other day I made a mistake....he did not write artillery, I recalled wrongly)

(22-10-2022, 12:45 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Oyk, why u deleted this post referring to H4H?

He is there posting 5 word one liners.
Objective met. Post count increased.

He is also there giving LIKES to anything which moves. He gives LIKES to 100 members, gets back 90 LIKES (not all will remember or bother to give him a LIKE in return).
Objective met His repu count goes up.

This is a serious mental disease. It is not healthy. He does not participate in a healthy and intelligent discussion and only treats the forum as a place to chalk up post count and repus.

Occasionally, he rants about his manager...just resigned from his job a month ago, and now in a new company. He seemed to be always being picked on by his manager, but never revealed the full story, what happened, so members could advise him, or tell him if he was really wrong...he'd just rant and say he was being bullied and sometimes use obscene language....even the F word misspelled purposely though.

WTF are you talking about?

My post is right above the one you cut and paste.

Stop trolling please.  Rolleyes

(22-10-2022, 12:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  WTF are you talking about?

My post is right above the one you cut and paste.

Stop trolling please.  Rolleyes
You siao is it?

Say u involved in foruming already umpteen years when i still drinking milk, yet dun understand what trolling is

Here, you are the one trolling so please dont make ur problem mine, can?

(22-10-2022, 12:57 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You siao is it?

Say u involved in foruming already umpteen years when i still drinking milk, yet dun understand what trolling is

Here, you are the one trolling so please dont make ur problem mine, can?

Go back and see your post.  It's a cut and paste of my post which is right on top and still there.

So when did I delete my post?  It's there.

Stop trolling.

The evidence are all there, and the evidence is that my post is right there for all readers to judge for themselves, you troll you.

(22-10-2022, 01:01 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Go back and see your post.  It's a cut and paste of my post which is right on top and still there.

So when did I delete my post?  It's there.

Stop trolling.

The evidence are all there, and the evidence is that my post is right there for all readers to judge for themselves, you troll you.

Show me the cut and paste post u said i made to troll you

As far as i can tell, i never made such a cut n paste post

DF, lol

(22-10-2022, 01:06 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Show me the cut and paste post u said i made to troll you

As far as i can tell, i never made such a cut n paste post

DF, lol

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-H4H%E2%80%A6?p...#pid381848

What a snake you are.

You went back to delete your post.  Luckily I quoted you and the evidence is there.

(22-10-2022, 01:11 PM)Oyk Wrote:  https://sgtalk.net/Thread-H4H%E2%80%A6?p...#pid381848

What a snake you are.

You went back to delete your post.  Luckily I quoted you and the evidence is there.
You keep talkíng àbt évidence but when u realised you cant find it, blame me

Well done Schroeder Goat Flower

I shall not descend tat spiral like you already hv

Angel

who said FA was a woman last time. kee chiu  Rolleyes

(22-10-2022, 12:47 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Then why so many people complain about HWZ? Wendy also.

Believe that Wendy was complaining about the MODs there, not the forum itself where she could find more engagement, discussion in the threads she started.

(22-10-2022, 02:02 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Believe that Wendy was complaining about the MODs there, not the forum itself where she could find more engagement, discussion in the threads she started.

I see.😆

i suspect H4H account was used by more than 1 person…

i posted my suspicion before in old sgtalk.
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(22-10-2022, 02:30 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  i suspect H4H account was used by more than 1 person…

Why you think more than one person? I think her latest nick is LCHLCH. .... Thinking

(22-10-2022, 02:30 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  i suspect H4H account was used by more than 1 person…

Do you mean over here or in Edmw?