HSI and China market rally OVER as investors deem stimulus as insufficient....

(05-09-2023, 10:56 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Please read the title....it says HSI is unable to stay above 20K level. Where js HSI now?

I never say HSI is down from lowest point last yr.

Those who bought this yr anticipating China recovery lost money.

And things are not getting better in fact getting worse.
Today Hsi could start to reverse?? I don knw. 

Wait n see. Maybe profit taking.

To sgbuffet.....Just to share, no offence..from youtuber..hope not.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yGkvotIWtEQ&list=TLPQMDUwOTIwMjPqhg_JbzRlww&index=1&ab_channel=RonWalker

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gJOGsK0kKxo&list=TLPQMDUwOTIwMjPqhg_JbzRlww&index=5&ab_channel=GrahamStephan

tonite i sold another half, so now left 25% vested.

I just wait and see. left with big cap blue chip.

(06-09-2023, 03:38 AM)victortan Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gJOGsK0kKxo&list=TLPQMDUwOTIwMjPqhg_JbzRlww&index=5&ab_channel=GrahamStephan

tonite i sold another half, so now left 25% vested.

I just wait and see. left with big cap blue chip.

Thanks for the information video
 China economy is in big trouble due to mismanagement.
Many signs point to that.

Yuan keeps falling and weakening.

It would be very lucky for HSI and Shanghai to survive under so many dead crosses

[Image: AVvXsEgXxH9f7s1cTa0ddJOiEMjdn7KUThjlcRxq...=w640-h531]

https://skyjuiceiswater3.blogspot.com/20...urces.html

(06-09-2023, 08:55 AM)revealer Wrote:  It would be very lucky for HSI and Shanghai to survive under so many dead crosses

[Image: AVvXsEgXxH9f7s1cTa0ddJOiEMjdn7KUThjlcRxq...=w640-h531]

https://skyjuiceiswater3.blogspot.com/20...urces.html

Looks bad thanks for the chart

The real danger is sharp fall of Chinese Yuan like Thai Baht in Asian crisis.

China made a big mistake to trade with Yuan putting Yuan in hands of countries like Argentina, Brazil with alot or USD debt. These countries take the Yuan and behind China's back convert to USD to pay their debts. This is teh dedollarisation backfire. Dedollarisation is a highly incompetent move because countries accumulating surplus need to invest this money or pay debts and both involve conversion to USD because US has the largest market for investible securities. By releasing Yuan outside China's currency controls, western speculators now can attack the Yuan.

Now speculators have alot of Yuan to short and selldown as China economy weaken.

Watch the Yuan.
Yuan has fallen to 16 yr lows and still falling.

[Image: vQboBfC.png]

(01-09-2023, 11:10 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Oh no oh no Sgbuffett, u finally cut loss now for your shorts which u maxed out at 17700? Does this mean u  agree/ see Hsi on up trend?

When sgbuffett cut loss on shorts, it really means market is going down. Great job sgbuffett u did it again!

(06-09-2023, 09:48 AM)Zannn Wrote:  When sgbuffett cut loss on shorts, it really means market is going down. Great job sgbuffett u did it again!
I clearly said HSI will keep going down as Chjna ec9nkmy weakens.

Today drop again as I predicted.

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s This type of guessing any Tom Dick and Harry can liao lah
https://media.tenor.com/cUG0Wnm8J1AAAAAM...-hello.gif https://media.tenor.com/z9r-2Ur0eDAAAAAM...-three.gif https://media.tenor.com/D9OA7X2sHGgAAAAM...-larry.gif https://media.tenor.com/OqzQKMevr6oAAAAM...freude.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif

No matter what. Wait nvr loss out. Worse is u are trap in a bull trap.

The most is buy dca. But I think tat is not now.

(06-09-2023, 11:33 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Amdk arse lickers stooge’s This type of guessing any Tom Dick and Harry can liao lah
https://media.tenor.com/cUG0Wnm8J1AAAAAM...-hello.gif https://media.tenor.com/z9r-2Ur0eDAAAAAM...-three.gif https://media.tenor.com/D9OA7X2sHGgAAAAM...-larry.gif https://media.tenor.com/OqzQKMevr6oAAAAM...freude.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Dca. Long term is good. At least I know i buy a few bottom. Though may not be at the rock bottom. 

Everyone also predict. Nothing wrong. No one knw the future.

(06-09-2023, 11:28 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I clearly said HSI will keep going down as Chjna ec9nkmy weakens.

So did u trade the short. Hope u ok.

According to source. China crises won’t affect US. because US direct investment is only 500b. I don know what this means also.
Hope so

(06-09-2023, 11:28 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I clearly said HSI will keep going down as Chjna ec9nkmy weakens.

U r only sure when u put the $ where mouth is. We see that when u say u shorted at 17700 and cut loss about 18700 le bro. Then rest u always say top traders do this and that and then always wrong. Sorry just stating the facts based on yr post

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s jealous hor

https://youtu.be/4IFWRfShfLg?si=alc8FB82Pzp39A6_

Power hor cheo kau peng hor
https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif

[Image: Screenshot-20230906-173103-Chrome.jpg]

Alamak shouted whole day only drop 7 pts. And up 844 pts in last 2 weeks but din make any money?

(06-09-2023, 05:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230906-173103-Chrome.jpg]

Alamak shouted whole day only drop 7 pts. And up 844 pts in last 2 weeks but din make any money?

Please refer to my thread that say HSI will come down from 20K level....it is 1600pts down ...and at the worst point was 2400pts down.

Today is just 2 days after China govt make many announcements about support measures and stimulus...
Market rose on Monday and by Wed lost all its gains.

I never say the market will down every day. On and off if will have fake rallies to lure people back in to lose their money.

Up one day on Monday then non stop selloff next 3 days....

Today drop again....looks like freefalling.

[Image: QYEGecf.jpg]

HSI futures break 18000 level today.
18000 is a key support once taken out it will fall sharp.
Shorted today based on this technical analysis method.

(08-09-2023, 09:59 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI futures break 18000 level today.

After so many wrong guesses, this time is yr lucky betSmile

Tom dick and Harry guessing liao lah
https://media.tenor.com/z9r-2Ur0eDAAAAAM...-three.gif https://media.tenor.com/cUG0Wnm8J1AAAAAM...-hello.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Plunging.. congrats yo all who shorted.

[Image: XvsVQLm.jpg]

Yuan falls to 16 yr lows ....dedollarisation pitfall.

https://www.reuters.com/markets/currenci...023-09-07/

Yuan falls to 16 yr lows ....dedollarisation pitfall.

https://www.reuters.com/markets/currenci...023-09-07/

(08-09-2023, 10:29 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Plunging.. congrats yo all who shorted.

[Image: XvsVQLm.jpg]

Don’t congrats yrself too early la, u short at 18k now still 18kSmile.

Ooi discussing with stooge’s hiaz
https://media.tenor.com/oNaCRbvHu3oAAAAM...kinson.gif

(08-09-2023, 09:59 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI futures break 18000 level today.

Good luck. My buddy add more position. Hope u make. Hv a stop loss.

HK no trading due to bad weather

Trading cancelled, can short or not?