HSI to plunge at open after Dow 600pts plunge

[Image: LRjsw8r.jpg]

Such prediction has no value add. How about at close?

Nice titties Big Grin

(19-01-2023, 07:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: LRjsw8r.jpg]

U think Hsi will plunge but recover most losses at close correct? Pls say so dude need yr power

Drop coming for weeks

(19-01-2023, 08:51 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Drop coming for weeks

Weeks???

Not years ah?  Rotfl

(19-01-2023, 08:52 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Weeks???

Not years ah?  Rotfl

... or even centuries!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

(19-01-2023, 08:52 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Weeks???

Not years ah?  Rotfl

See your pattern already know your standard where it stands..lol

(19-01-2023, 09:15 AM)sporeguy Wrote:  ... or even centuries!

Centuries one will apply the 3rd world way CCP manage health crisis. More appropriate in CCP’s case.

shhh...天机不可泄露
it's ok to mention that afterwards... but not before that

a spoiled clock will get its time correct 2 times a day.

(19-01-2023, 07:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI to plunge

plunge where?? Rotfl

Thanks for reverse indication. Made $600 on 1 lot long.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(19-01-2023, 08:25 AM)Zannn Wrote:  U think Hsi will plunge but recover most losses at close correct? Pls say so dude need yr power

Sgbuffett Hsi is recovering, quickly say this to proof your assessment is right

if plunge
he zhun
eh hiao buay

(19-01-2023, 10:47 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Thanks for reverse indication. Made $600 on 1 lot long.

I said plunge at open. HSI open and plunge 300pts.

I did not make any forecast what happens later.

(19-01-2023, 11:14 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I said plunge at open. HSI open and plunge 300pts.

I did not make any forecast what happens later.

It shot up first lah. Rotfl

(19-01-2023, 07:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: LRjsw8r.jpg]

Look how Hsi rally against two days of Dow drop. Your HK crash plunge call every now and then is futile. Look at trend and follow not emotions dude

But pls share when u start to be bullish of Hsi. We need your guidanceSmile

(20-01-2023, 09:02 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Look how Hsi rally against two days of Dow drop. Your HK crash plunge call every now and then is futile. Look at trend and follow not emotions dude

But pls share when u start to be bullish of Hsi. We need your guidanceSmile

post just describe what had happened at the open of HSI yesterday. It does not say it will recover or won't recover. If is just factual.

People who cannot understand a simple factual post and throw in all unsubstantiated assumptions are not going to be good traders because they cannot see facts and misunderstand facts.

[Image: Screenshot-20230120-091910-Chrome.jpg]

Already said that's a bullish fractal signal for trend reversal in oct. For mid and long investors, no need to worry about daily fluctuations