Hawker Chan outlet at Tampines Mall food court has closed for good.

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/announc...d-for-good
[+] 1 user Likes Reddishday's post

He also used to have one branch at TPY central also closed.

Close good what?

Fool Republic close would be better

Taking up prime choice locations and charging like a king

(12-07-2022, 11:25 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Close good what?

told you " teochew " ppl are GREEDY. Fool republic behind the boss is that teochew dude also own Breadtalk

you see Ngee ann kongsi wanna increase rental on takashimaya last time already show u

even their own clan also got conflict , again that another side " GREEDY ones " create conflict with the " less greedy one "
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

hawker Chan Food is OVER.

really hawker Cham
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

How many idiots listen to PAP

The lesson to hawkers is just maintain one legendary stall, dun act smart and go do franchise or many branches. Very very few will succeed like boon tong Kee.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(13-07-2022, 12:34 PM)dynamite Wrote:  The lesson to hawkers is just maintain one legendary stall, dun act smart and go do franchise or many branches. Very very few will succeed like boon tong Kee.

If I remember this Hawker Chan boss claim he don't want to open branches wait quality drop etc but end up also open more and more.
Partly must be he cannot resist the Greed offer by investors.

Tai Seng one still around.

I think the Chinatown one should be still around.

(13-07-2022, 12:34 PM)dynamite Wrote:  The lesson to hawkers is just maintain one legendary stall, dun act smart and go do franchise or many branches. Very very few will succeed like boon tong Kee.

Why Boon tong kee succeed?

if that faked muscular guy opens ckt stall
confirm cant sell

(12-07-2022, 11:25 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Close good what?

Dun worry, here is your chicken …. I will throw in a duck

[Image: food-set-of-sacrificial-offering-chinese...N61-DY.jpg]

(13-07-2022, 04:22 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Dun worry, here is your chicken …. I will throw in a duck

[Image: food-set-of-sacrificial-offering-chinese...N61-DY.jpg]

Your family ask for turkeys and geese leh

Why never give them?

johnson duck still around?

Some food looks nice but tastes horrible

(13-07-2022, 06:08 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  johnson duck still around?

Shopee got sell j duck

(13-07-2022, 12:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  If I remember this Hawker Chan boss claim he don't want to open branches wait quality drop etc but end up also open more and more.
Partly must be he cannot resist the Greed offer by investors.

Good lesson for investors

(12-07-2022, 11:21 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/announc...d-for-good

ALL close shop good lah!

(13-07-2022, 04:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  if that faked muscular guy opens ckt stall
confirm cant sell

Intelligence quotient (IQ) scores are commonly used to determine whether an individual is mentally retarded. IQ scores between 70 and 79 are in the ...

Reminds me of you.

If got bad attitude always like to accuse people belonging to same group if they don’t like your food confirm closed shop
Eg ckt uncle

The stall in Tampines Mall is horrible. They flattened a small piece of chicken meat and serve the diner. If they cannot control the quantity and quality, better close shop. The Chinatown one was OK.

Not everyone born to be successful hawkers