Helping jobless workers, professionalising blue-collar jobs:DPM Wong

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/jo...ng-2152571

Useless New PM

Now then say want to help them after they are made redundant,

resumes gaps made them undesirable,

ageism caught up

and faced with 7 Unlevel Playing Field

Vote PAP Out, lah

(17-04-2023, 07:52 PM)Ola Wrote:  Useless New PM

ageism caught up

Vote PAP Out, lah

That will be a Herculean task..................... Big Grin

singlion understands it getting harder to be the next PM
also beri dangerous might get hang if Putin prevails.
saw one video where those who closed their eyes were made to open them
as one by one get shot.

(17-04-2023, 07:55 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  PAP is NOT your mama's tits

fcuking whiny little ccbai!

You always treat SG as your mother's tits

sucking it dry like a parasite

Have you done your 2 or 20 YEARS NS to serve this country?

Useless Malaysian Traitor.

PAP; before pinoy/ceca infestation
happily in white-collar jobs

PAP; during/after infestation;
made jobless

PAP; time to wayang and be a saint;
white-collar to blue-collar

thank you PAP

NS FOR SINKIES
WHITE-COLLAR FOR FT
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(17-04-2023, 08:17 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  PAP; before pinoy/ceca infestation
happily in white-collar jobs

PAP; during/after infestation;
made jobless

PAP; time to wayang and be a saint;
white-collar to blue-collar

thank you PAP

NS FOR SINKIES
WHITE-COLLAR FOR FT
It is  such  a sad state of  affairs for Sinkies.......................... crying

it's a sad state of affairs
FOUNDED CREATED GENERATED
by the almighty Pui And Pui

amen
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

One hand they over- issue EP to make us victims

and the other hand they lie / wayang to help us due to their bad policies

After chopping your leg, they say they will help

PUI!

Sad n sian lah, keep repeating the same story over and over again.

(17-04-2023, 07:14 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/jo...ng-2152571

听就好不要信

Qns: 
1. Why Suddenly say want to help jobless worker? 
2. Does it mean in the passed they are not helping at all?
3. So what is the plan ? Can show us the plan and how they going to carry out?
4. Is it Continue with those useless skillfuture credit course for menial job ?

singlion does not think it is abt helping
more like their cards no good
like get thrown out of the boat
and has to get into it again.

(17-04-2023, 09:08 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Qns: 

Skillfuture credit course does not necessary land you a dream job..................... crying

(17-04-2023, 09:02 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  听就好不要信

Only the 61% dafts will believe lah. Rotfl
The high inflation created by them, you dont feel the impact meh…

I wasted alot of time talking to useless people

I stop talking

very tired
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

Quote:He added: “And I hope society, too — every man, woman, and child; young and old; rich or poor — all will be serious about refreshing our mindsets about schools and grades… Every Singaporean must want to give themselves — and their children — more breathing space to discover and develop their diverse talents, and to maximise their potential.”

It's too late. This mindset will always remain ingrained as long as the scholarship system exists. When parents see a smooth sailing career of scholars who made it on account of their grades, then all they want of their children is good grades. 

This is just simple logic. People always go for short-cut to good life, when they see one they'll just follow that route. Now the scholarship system is that short-cut.

(17-04-2023, 07:52 PM)Ola Wrote:  Useless New PM

ageism caught up

Vote PAP Out, lah

(17-04-2023, 07:54 PM)debono Wrote:  That will be a Herculean task..................... Big Grin

Your new PM has spoken liao lah! Big Grin

(18-04-2023, 06:32 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Your new PM has spoken liao lah! Big Grin

He’s not the new PM yet lah. He’s only designated new PM . Only when the clown prince steps down and next GE called , then maybe you can call him new PM. Thinking

(17-04-2023, 09:08 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Qns: 

Answer to Q 1
GE coming . So to curry votes from the unemployed and those displaced from their positions by FTs.
Answer to Q 3
Ask HSK. He has the plan. Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

Set up another Government board to recruit all those jobless or recruit them as Ministers assistant also can.

Or PAP voters day period ambassadors.
[+] 1 user Likes Sline's post

first crack down the malaysia handy man making quick buck here without license.

last week a stupid woman who manage to find a stupid job from Govt scheme ask me if i am good at computer and want to learn office365 when i repeated more than 5 times to her i am from IT line and told her i am good dont need to use skillfuture to learn your stupid courses...

stupid woman...

professionalising blue-collar jobs <- can anyone explain what is this? you mean currently blue-collar jobs are not professional then they are what?

(18-04-2023, 06:55 AM)surfer Wrote:  He’s not the new PM yet lah. He’s only designated new PM . Only when the clown prince steps down and next GE called , then maybe you can call him new PM. Thinking

no guarantee 
anything can happen
who would imagine out of the blue lky blue eye boy rejected the pm in waiting job saying runway too short!!

It clearly proved that the idiotic idea failed in the 3 out of the 5 groups, lah

[Image: JT-Satelite-Career-Centres.png]