Highlights of Croatia vs Brazil
10-12-2022, 10:38 AM
10-12-2022, 12:21 PM
No need to highlight, it looks like Brazilian players were told not to score any goal during half time and full time so that bookie can make big fortune. Likely the whole team was paid a big lump sum of under table money.

[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
10-12-2022, 02:25 PM
(10-12-2022, 12:21 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: No need to highlight, it looks like Brazilian players were told not to score any goal during half time and full time so that bookie can make big fortune. Likely the whole team was paid a big lump sum of under table money.
So all about monies I already say monies very important country glory take second spot becuz got monies retire no need sweat it out on the field logical decision
10-12-2022, 02:30 PM
(10-12-2022, 02:25 PM)sgh Wrote: So all about monies I already say monies very important country glory take second spot becuz got monies retire no need sweat it out on the field logical decision
That is why most people lose money betting as the matches are fixed.
10-12-2022, 02:32 PM
(10-12-2022, 02:30 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: That is why most people lose money betting as the matches are fixed.
Old ppl say 10 gamble 9 cheat but still generation after generation still ppl gamble. Just like the other thread woman itchy so 3 different fathers for 3 kids. This is itchy want to gamble addiction
10-12-2022, 02:37 PM
(10-12-2022, 02:32 PM)sgh Wrote: Old ppl say 10 gamble 9 cheat but still generation after generation still ppl gamble. Just like the other thread woman itchy so 3 different fathers for 3 kids. This is itchy want to gamble addiction
You have to ask Spool why it promotes gambling
(10-12-2022, 02:37 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: You have to ask Spool why it promotes gambling
I work in Turf Club before. Spore govt want to catch illegal bookies cannot catch finish. So instead of let monies let illegal bookies earn, govt legalized it so monies let govt earn. Then concurrently govt SPF go attack the illegal bookies. Smart Spore govt hor?
10-12-2022, 02:45 PM
(10-12-2022, 02:41 PM)sgh Wrote: I work in Turf Club before. Spore govt want to catch illegal bookies cannot catch finish. So instead of let monies let illegal bookies earn, govt legalized it so monies let govt earn. Then concurrently govt SPF go attack the illegal bookies. Smart Spore govt hor?
Well, Spool is collecting money for garment for charity, are you sure underground illegal bookies die out? If I am not wrong many people buy 4Ds from them.
10-12-2022, 02:52 PM
(10-12-2022, 02:45 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Well, Spool is collecting money for garment for charity, are you sure underground illegal bookies die out? If I am not wrong many people buy 4Ds from them.
Spore govt give licence let Pools operate and in return for every dollar bet Pools must give some to govt. Turf Club is horse racing same idea every bet dollar give I think 30 cents to govt the rest operation cost ownself settle govt just issue licence
Despite this strategy illegal bookies still cannot catch finish but govt already earn from those who go to legal outlet to place bets that is Pools
10-12-2022, 03:48 PM
(10-12-2022, 02:52 PM)sgh Wrote: Spore govt give licence let Pools operate and in return for every dollar bet Pools must give some to govt. Turf Club is horse racing same idea every bet dollar give I think 30 cents to govt the rest operation cost ownself settle govt just issue licence
Despite this strategy illegal bookies still cannot catch finish but govt already earn from those who go to legal outlet to place bets that is Pools
You must think it through rather accepting the narrative saying Spool can eliminate illegal gambling…just like high salaries for ministars will prevent corruption, same logic but is it really like that? Only dafts will be convinced with such ideas.
10-12-2022, 04:13 PM
(10-12-2022, 02:41 PM)sgh Wrote: I work in Turf Club before. Spore govt want to catch illegal bookies cannot catch finish. So instead of let monies let illegal bookies earn, govt legalized it so monies let govt earn. Then concurrently govt SPF go attack the illegal bookies. Smart Spore govt hor?
This is SAME FOR INSURANCE , The Govt see insurance companies earning so take over doing.
Remember last time? The health insurance you opt in is buy from Private insurance companies
Now the Govt also doing , Last time is ALL AGE 40 AUTOMATIC WILL SUB IN PAY MONTHLY VIA YOUR CPF
You can cancel BUT MUST CALL THEM UP EPIC IS THE insurance company is NTUC one which is GOVT Owned.
Now they lower the age, now is By 30 years old , Automatic opt in . Want to cancel have to call NTUC income
10-12-2022, 04:24 PM
Shame on Brazil lucky tio instant karma

10-12-2022, 04:33 PM
(10-12-2022, 12:21 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: No need to highlight, it looks like Brazilian players were told not to score any goal during half time and full time so that bookie can make big fortune. Likely the whole team was paid a big lump sum of under table money.
Me had been telling ppl that this WC is big money spinner for bookies.
see how many games with upset results ?
last times where got such thing one.
10-12-2022, 04:37 PM
(10-12-2022, 02:32 PM)sgh Wrote: Old ppl say 10 gamble 9 cheat but still generation after generation still ppl gamble. Just like the other thread woman itchy so 3 different fathers for 3 kids. This is itchy want to gamble addiction
AFAIK some of my colleagues who bet on soccer lost until C C balance transfer also unable to cover the hole.