Hope it doesn’t end up like Changi Business Park and become a ghost city

Hope it doesn’t end up like Changi Business Park and become a ghost city’ — Singaporean says after the first wave of tenants to move into PDD

https://theindependent.sg/hope-it-doesnt...into-pdd/#

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

PAP gave up on Changi Business Park already

So far, no plans and no other ideas to revive it

Such a waste of money and space under URA.

(05-02-2025, 09:36 AM)Ola Wrote:  PAP gave up on Changi Business Park already

Still got East plan, east coast and coast, plan East coast and East coast plan.

(05-02-2025, 09:36 AM)Ola Wrote:  PAP gave up on Changi Business Park already

Already shifted CECA to punggol, you dont know meh? Thinking
They are well protected.

Very soon will become CECA valley lah.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/f...con-valley

(05-02-2025, 10:00 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Well done PAP

More and better jobs for Sinkees

Thanks to PAP's FTAs like CECA

Majulah Singapura, Undilah PAP

The PDD is damn ulu location. Occasionally, can smell chemical substances coming from bolehland.

The reason why so many CECA Indians on IT sector is mainly becos of their caste system. It is only good way not letting them tied down by the caste system. Other job is very difficult for them to earn a decent salary.

Furthermore, Sg is not their final destination, their final destination is the West. Sg is only a stepping stone for them.
The Indian immigrants in the west have already becoming pest. This is why the West is starting to deport them.

We have a Chennai BP and after 4 years, will have Paradesh BP

https://mothership.sg/2020/08/ang-wei-ne...st-changi/

(05-02-2025, 10:25 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Singapura founded and named by a Prince of Indian origin

CECA Indians have every right to work and live here

And become citizens of an island discovered by ancestors of CECA Indians

All here agree?

HUH? Your logic, theory, common sense, ethics, time line   . . . .all wrong

You are of unsound mind similar to dementia. 

Their 200 ancestors migrated here, NEVER once did they change it to India

Their 200 ancestors migrated here, does not mean that all their 100 Generations have the right to come here

Just like you- JAC LAU is a Foreigner. 

You have no right to be here, live here, nor have any BirthRights here. 

So your Malaysia all along to Malays, why you go there and rob their space and air?

(05-02-2025, 11:05 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Modern Singapore founded by PAP

For PATRIOTIC law abidiing Singaporeans

Who supports the ruling government by voting for PAP

Not for TRAITORS like oops who spread lies and misinformations here

Shamelessly begging other PATRIOTIC Singaporeans like me to vote out PAP

Just because she lost her job to her Singaporean colleague due to her despicable character

And blamed FTAs like CECA and PAP for allowing Foreign Talents like me to come to Singapore to work

And become new citizens to vote for PAP because we are grateful and thankful to PAP

We, the members of the PAP,

You define only a LOYAL DOG

Just SHOW me your REAL Patriotism, lah

Always rob a label and stick to cover your Cowardice

You did 10 YEARS of NS for Singapore , arh?

You are such a Great LIAR that can bring the party Down like Raeesh Khan.

Patriotism Definition & Meaning - Merriam-Webster

[Image: Definition-Patriotic.jpg]

Not ulu lah it has Punggol Coast MRT and new hawker centre.

Ah Shame very happy to see dark dark SinkLand

I thought that CECAs are overrepresented at Changi (Chennai) Business Park, or are these walking ghosts?

[Image: Ceca.jpg]

Changi Biz Park change to Chennai Bullshite Park ..... Hon Kan ... die

Punggol Digital District change to Pundek Delhi Dungstreet .... sure Hon Kan .... sure die

(05-02-2025, 02:23 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I thought that CECAs are overrepresented at Changi (Chennai) Business Park, or are these walking ghosts?

[Image: Ceca.jpg]

We have a Malaysian + SG + Christain + Life + Mr LKY Traitor

Who says Singapura is founded by man with Indian lineage 

so they have the right to take over Singapore

He is out to Declare War with PAP and this Country. 

Some threads really indicate a need to address foreign interference. Why is my country torn apart by that Malaysian raising so many unhappiness? As I have always suspected, his ulterior motive to divide this country.

Just because it was ruled for short 5 years, means that Indians have the right to occupy this country now?!

Shift to Punggol Liao