How does Mrs Yahya Sinwar afford a US$32,000 Hermes Birkin bag?

(26-10-2024, 05:43 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Yalah, don't know what doormat. Nobody care to treat a humble person as doormat, but he thinks that everyone is treating him as one. Weird mindset.

It's clear that you and Bastardcock2 are the same individual! Both of you tend to make false claims and misrepresent what others say, using the same childish argumentative tactics....

(26-10-2024, 07:50 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  It's clear that you and Bastardcock2 are the same individual! Both of you tend to make false claims and misrepresent what others say, using the same childish argumentative tactics....

What I said is none of your business. Kaypoh

(26-10-2024, 08:11 AM)Clyde Wrote:  What I said is none of your business. Kaypoh

But what Bastardcock2 says to Simtan is none of your business what? You kaypoh?  Rotfl

(26-10-2024, 08:15 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  But what Bastardcock2 says to Simtan is none of your business what? You kaypoh?  Rotfl
Because simtan never complained but you complain. Kaypoh ji

(26-10-2024, 08:19 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Because simtan never complained but you complain. Kaypoh ji

Simtan never voices any complaints, but your filthy mouth says that he has a weird mindset wor! Big Grin

(25-10-2024, 10:19 PM)Clyde Wrote:  How come no reply from EDH?

He has done that with me a few times already. He likes to post his racist comments and then when challenged, he will slither away.
[+] 1 user Likes Ali Imran's post

Kaypoh ji starts a shouting and name calling match again  Laughing

(26-10-2024, 08:27 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  He has done that with me a few times already. He likes to post his racist comments and then when challenged, he will slither away.

Portray a very bad image on Christian

(26-10-2024, 08:29 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Kaypoh ji starts a shouting and name calling match again  Laughing

I kaypoh ji but you don have lp ji   Rotfl
OK.. my fun ends here. This nonsense is getting way out of hand  Big Grin

(26-10-2024, 08:35 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I kaypoh ji but you don have lp ji   Rotfl
OK.. my fun ends here. This nonsense is getting way out of hand  Big Grin

Every time I say something about a woman, you come In. So now you admit you are a woman. Or you don't know you are male or female. Terrible!

(26-10-2024, 09:01 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Every time I say something about a woman, you come In. So now you admit you are a woman. Or you don't know you are male or female. Terrible!

Childish argumentative tactics!

This Bastardcock2 is an online bully primarily targeting Christians...and now it’s clear why he would go to great lengths to defend a foreign terrorist organization because he is no different from them....

宁可得罪君子,切勿得罪女人”

在月影下,空言轻舞,
谎言如风,随意浮渡。
口若悬河,真相藏云,
笑面盈盈,暗藏苦诉。

(26-10-2024, 07:37 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Your forum ah? If you can't challenge him on an intellectual level, then avoid resorting to personal insults. It only undermines your credibility....sorry..you have none!  Big Grin

And you dun let me comment on him, based on my interactions?! Aren't you contradicting yourself? Stupid!

(26-10-2024, 09:14 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  This Bastardcock2 is an online bully primarily targeting Christians...and now it’s clear why he would go to great lengths to defend a foreign terrorist organization because he is no different from them....

Because an overwhelming number of christians support this genocide. Did I support Hamas? Pls go and dig out any of my posts that said this before you claimed that I support a terrorist organization. I only support the stopping of the killing of the Palestinians wor. You call me a terrorist? You're really nonsense.

(26-10-2024, 09:23 AM)Clyde Wrote:  宁可得罪君子,切勿得罪女人”

I dun think this pink gay is a woman. But he's definitely as petty as one.

And he is one "good" christian who supported more killing of palestinians because Israel has no choice since Hamas refused to leave. Now you know what kind of brain he has. And then he accused me of being a terrorist supporter when I am the one who opposed the excessive killing, not him.

(26-10-2024, 11:27 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Because an overwhelming number of christians support this genocide. Did I support Hamas? Pls go and dig out any of my posts that said this before you claimed that I support a terrorist organization. I only support the stopping of the killing of the Palestinians wor. You call me a terrorist? You're really nonsense.

Overwhelming number of Christians? You pluck from where? What's your sample size? Show me proof! No proof talk big I also know...no one in the right frame of mind would support the killing of innocents lah unless he is pure evil..you stupid or what...you sibey dimwit leh!

(26-10-2024, 11:25 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  And you dun let me comment on him, based on my interactions?! Aren't you contradicting yourself? Stupid!

I don let you comment? I m your lao bei ah Big Grin you want to rebuke you rebuke the contents...so simple you also don know...Don throw face here lah..terrorist!

(26-10-2024, 11:30 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I dun think this pink gay is a woman. But he's definitely as petty as one.

And he is one "good" christian who supported more killing of palestinians because Israel has no choice since Hamas refused to leave. Now you know what kind of brain he has. And then he accused me of being a terrorist supporter when I am the one who opposed the excessive killing, not him.

Putting words in people mouth is what you and your buddy is good at lah...cannot defend own claims start to come out with nonsense... Big Grin

(26-10-2024, 11:57 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Overwhelming number of Christians? You pluck from where? Show me proof! No proof talk big I also know...no one in the right frame of mind would support the killing of innocents lah unless he is pure evil..you stupid or what...you sibey dimwit leh!

Aiya, there's already one terrorist in you. Hello, until now, still cannot tell me if your god taught you all this?

(26-10-2024, 12:01 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Putting words in people mouth is what you and your buddy is good at lah...cannot defend own claims start to come out with nonsense... Big Grin

And supporting Israel the terrorist organisation is what you're best at. Your god taught you to support Israel right? No matter hwat they do. Blind dogs.

(26-10-2024, 12:02 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Aiya, there's already one terrorist in you. Hello, until now, still cannot tell me if your god taught you all this?

Tell you? Who are you? I don owe you anything...I tell 🐕  I also don tell you! You so old already still need people to tell you what to do ah? Big Grin

(26-10-2024, 12:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  And supporting Israel the terrorist organisation is what you're best at. Your god taught you to support Israel right? No matter hwat they do. Blind dogs.

Why you bring God in ? You can't even defend your claims? Must hide behind god?  Throw face only..you go wear skirt lah! Big Grin

(26-10-2024, 12:07 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Tell you? Who are you? I don owe you anything...I tell 🐕  I also don tell you! You so old already still need people to tell you what to do ah? Big Grin

Ok, understand. Truth is you do not know. Your justification of more Palestinians killed stemmed from your own misguided belief that you aligned with god. Go to heaven? Hell awaits you!

(26-10-2024, 11:30 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I dun think this pink gay is a woman. But he's definitely as petty as one.

I can't stand this woman. She will hound you day and night. When I didn't appear to rebuke her, she started to call me Balless. She is an attention seeking slut.

(26-10-2024, 12:11 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Ok, understand. Truth is you do not know. Your justification of more Palestinians killed stemmed from your own misguided belief that you aligned with god. Go to heaven? Hell awaits you!

I don have to tell you anything...you putting words in  my mouth again deserves to be in hell for eternity...

(26-10-2024, 12:14 PM)Clyde Wrote:  I can't stand this woman. She will hound you day and night. If I don't appear to rebuke her, she will start to call me Balless. Attention seeking slut.

Why are you talking to yourself? You some kind of split personality problems? Big Grin

(26-10-2024, 12:20 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Why are you talking to yourself? You some kind of split personality problems? Big Grin

Why you care? Kaypoh again

(26-10-2024, 12:19 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I don have to tell you anything...you putting words in  my mouth again deserves to be in hell for eternity...

This is loser mentality when a person can't answer anything. I'm OK to go to hell BTW.