How does Mrs Yahya Sinwar afford a US$32,000 Hermes Birkin bag?

(25-10-2024, 03:58 PM)Clyde Wrote:  He also said by name calling,  it exposed my weakness. Laughing Now everything reflect back onto himself.

That guy is a fool lah. He always thinks that people are jealous of his achievements. And he thought that I am one of these people. This is really a big joke.

He thinks too highly of himself lah. There are so many people here more successful than him, he'll be one of the last that I'm jealous of.

So said the person who thinks that Palesininan lives could be saved by leaving Gaza.

https://www.hrw.org/news/2024/04/01/no-exit-gaza

(25-10-2024, 04:03 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  That guy is a fool lah. He always thinks that people are jealous of his achievements. And he thought that I am one of these people. This is really a big joke.

He thinks too highly of himself lah. There are so many people here more successful than him, he'll be one of the last that I'm jealous of.

He is just a middle income F...k in Singapore. There are so many wealthy Singaporean here. Others just don't want to flaunt their wealth
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

Let me quote what many christians here have forgotten about the teachings.

https://abwe.org/blog/15-convicting-bibl...r-enemies/

(25-10-2024, 04:09 PM)Clyde Wrote:  He is just a middle income F...k in Singapore. There are so many wealthy Singaporean here. Others just don't want to flaunt their wealth

I also have to remind you try not to cross sword with this woman here. She can don't need to take care of her young kids and kaypoh here until give you sleepless night. 咬住不放.

(25-10-2024, 03:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  That's the trick by Israel, so that they can grab all the lands for themselves. And people are being tricked by it.

Aiya, can dun divert to other religions? I dun know enough muslims nor about islam to talk to them. Stick to your god, since I know so many christians.

Terrorism is simply incompatible with the Biblical worldview...so why do you want to drag God in your discussion?

(25-10-2024, 04:10 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Let me quote what many christians here have forgotten about the teachings.

I don know why you are using the Bible to defend a foreign terrorist organisation... Big Grin
Something is not right about you!

Pack your bags, buy yourself a ticket, get your ass down there to help save the innocents...keyboard warrior here..blow water here got what use!!

(25-10-2024, 04:18 PM)Clyde Wrote:  I also have to remind you try not to cross sword with this woman here. She can don't need to take care of her young kids and kaypoh here until give you sleepless night. 咬住不放.

Reply me directly if you need to..Don speak behind a person back..only 小人行为.
I am not a woman....you only can bully a woman and speak behind someone's back..what good can you do! Big Grin

(25-10-2024, 09:33 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Hello...I am discussing a whole separate issue with Hope! What turn the other cheek? Can you be more explicit

If you are looking for troubles..then I will not entertain you....

You know I have always treated you and our exchanges with respect

It is the same for me. I generally ignore trolls, crazies and long teeth bandwidth wasters. I am amicable to ah Moan aka blasterlord  since he has provided  good advice and shown objectivity in the past .

If we cannot agree dan please be mature enough to disagree civilly.

(25-10-2024, 04:10 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Let me quote what many christians here have forgotten about the teachings.

You are referencing the wrong religion.
Israel is a predominantly a Jewish nation . The Jewish precept is not too dissimilar to the Muslim precept in that both teach an eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth. Make no mistake, if Hamas, Hezbollah and Iran had the kind of weapons that Israel has access to, they would all be genociding the hell out of Israel.

(25-10-2024, 04:42 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  It is the same for me. I generally ignore trolls, crazies and long teeth bandwidth wasters. I am amicable to ah Moan aka blasterlord  since he has provided  good advice and shown objectivity in the past .

If we cannot agree dan please be mature enough to disagree civilly.

Ah Moan is Blasterlord meh? I dun think so as the character very different.    Rolleyes

(25-10-2024, 04:58 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Ah Moan is Blasterlord meh? I dun think so as the character very different.    Rolleyes

I am starting to think dat too but I remembered Ah Moan's mum is a Christian convert and blasterlord has oso said the same of his mum. Then again there are many out there who have Christian convert mums.  Tongue
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(25-10-2024, 04:51 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  You are referencing the wrong religion.
Israel is a predominantly a Jewish nation . The Jewish precept is not too dissimilar to the Muslim precept in that both teach an eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth. Make no mistake, if Hamas, Hezbollah and Iran had the kind of weapons that Israel has access to, they would all be genociding the hell out of Israel.

Can you show any proof if Islam teaches tit for tat?

(25-10-2024, 04:51 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  You are referencing the wrong religion.

You are wrong. Islam has a strict rule in warfare against targeting civilians and destruction of infrastructure. So no, Muslims cannot do what Israel is doing now, which you have justified using the Bible.

(25-10-2024, 04:23 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Terrorism is simply incompatible with the Biblical worldview...so why do you want to drag God in your discussion?

Can you explain this verse,if it is  not terrorising

Luke 19:27 New Living Translation (NLT)And as for these enemies of mine who didn't want me to be their king—bring them in and execute them right here in front of me.

(25-10-2024, 04:08 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  So said the person who thinks that Palesininan lives could be saved by leaving Gaza.

https://www.hrw.org/news/2024/04/01/no-exit-gaza

I cannot agree more with this article...they should be given their rights to leave...
Leaders of Hamas should work out a solution with the UN to evacuate the innocents ..
That should be their main priority now...stop fighting now and work for a solution to keep the civilians away! That is my stand now!

(25-10-2024, 05:08 PM)Hope Wrote:  Can you explain this verse,if it is  not terrorising

Luke 19:27 New Living Translation (NLT)And as for these enemies of mine who didn't want me to be their king—bring them in and execute them right here in front of me.

Beautiful!
Parable of the Ten Minas, Jesus illustrates the results of faithfulness and unfaithfulness in response to His authority. The verse reflects themes of judgment and accountability

(25-10-2024, 04:01 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Hahaha... and suddenly you talk about something that is outside the topic of discussion in this thread? Doesn't it show that you are the devious one trying to skirt difficult questions? And then you assumed that I'm jealous of you hahaha.. really stupid until I dunno what to say.

So, did your god teach you that the it is right for Palestinians to be collateral damage? So that the Israel can have all the land to themselves?
It is funny. God didn’t give entire Surface area of the earth which is about 510 million square kilometres to God’s chosen people.
They are fighting for a land less than 1000 sqkm without any resources like Gold, oil, Gas and other materials.

They are just corrupters.

It is Jesus who will be enslaving Palestines from this tyranny.

(25-10-2024, 10:34 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  It is because Muslims do not wish to live in Islamic countries which are usually ruled by tyrants, dictators and violent, undemocratic religious fanatics. As such, they are desperate to shift to any country that is not Muslim. Such refugees realise they will enjoy equality under the law and freedom from oppression in Christian countries.  When these people emigrate, they do not automatically lose the religious obsession and intolerance learned in their own countries. While the majority of Muslim immigrants avoid trouble, there are many who wish to change their adoptive country to be like the hell hole they came from. They do not want to integrate into Western society; they want the freedom, but reject everything else. European govts refuse to see the obvious because it is politically incorrect. Muslim immigration without a high degree of integration is actually an invasion. Notice that even other Arab govts don't want to accept Palestinians as they know they will cause civil unrest in their fellow Muslim countries.

There are 157 countries in the OIC, loosely categorized as Islamic countries. Can you tell us which of the 157 countries is ruled by such a ruler?

(25-10-2024, 05:04 PM)Hope Wrote:  Can you show any proof if Islam teaches tit for tat?

Correct me if I'm wrong!

Islamic teachings on justice and retaliation, often summarized as "an eye for an eye," are found in various texts, including the Quran and Hadith. This principle, known as "Qisas," emphasizes proportional retribution in cases of injury or harm, suggesting that punishment should correspond to the offense.

However, Islamic teachings also encourage forgiveness, mercy, and reconciliation. The Quran states in Surah Al-Baqarah (2:178): "O you who have believed, prescribed for you is legal retribution for those murdered - the free for the free, the slave for the slave, and the female for the female. But whoever overlooks from his brother anything, then there should be a suitable follow-up and payment in fairness. And whoever overlooks this, then it is an expiation for him."

This highlights that while there is a principle of retribution, there is also an emphasis on forgiveness and the potential for peaceful resolution. The overarching theme in Islam encourages believers to act justly but also to seek reconciliation and to forgive when possible.

(25-10-2024, 05:55 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Correct me if I'm wrong!

Islamic teachings on justice and retaliation, often summarized as "an eye for an eye," are found in various texts, including the Quran and Hadith. This principle, known as "Qisas," emphasizes proportional retribution in cases of injury or harm, suggesting that punishment should correspond to the offense.

However, Islamic teachings also encourage forgiveness, mercy, and reconciliation. The Quran states in Surah Al-Baqarah (2:178): "O you who have believed, prescribed for you is legal retribution for those murdered - the free for the free, the slave for the slave, and the female for the female. But whoever overlooks from his brother anything, then there should be a suitable follow-up and payment in fairness. And whoever overlooks this, then it is an expiation for him."

This highlights that while there is a principle of retribution, there is also an emphasis on forgiveness and the potential for peaceful resolution. The overarching theme in Islam encourages believers to act justly but also to seek reconciliation and to forgive when possible.

And the Koran quotes the Torah's law of vengence as justified.

Blasterlord believes Christianity teaches forgiving enemies. Hope quotes the bible as being terrorizing. Who iz correct?

(25-10-2024, 05:32 PM)Hope Wrote:  It is funny. God didn’t give entire Surface area of the earth which is about 510 million square kilometres to God’s chosen people.
They are fighting for a land less than 1000 sqkm without any resources like Gold, oil, Gas and other materials.

They are just corrupters.

It is Jesus who will be enslaving Palestines from this tyranny.

I've never believed that god, if he exists, gave the chosen people the land of Israel. Why would he do this, unless his intention is to stir trouble for everyone. The land should not be holy because god has given it, rather, it should be holy because the people living in it are special and are exemplary for the whole of mankind. If that is the case, then the Jews living anywhere else will serve the same purpose.

(25-10-2024, 05:21 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I cannot agree more with this article...they should be given their rights to leave...
Leaders of Hamas should work out a solution with the UN to evacuate the innocents ..
That should be their main priority now...stop fighting now and work for a solution to keep the civilians away! That is my stand now!

It's their home for a long time, why should they leave? Many countries in UN didn't share your view; they think that there should be a two-state solution.

(25-10-2024, 06:16 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  And the Koran quotes the Torah's law of vengence as justified.

Blasterlord believes Christianity teaches forgiving enemies. Hope quotes the bible as being terrorizing. Who iz correct?

Nope. You interpret wrongly. I didn't believe that Christianity teaches forgiving enemies. In fact, I can tell you I am not sure. I am only quoting from the NT. For the OT, the same god is vengeful and there were multiple stories of god killing the innocent. 

Personally, I believe that both gods are different. But since christians believe they are the same god, then tell me, why does the same god behave so differently in OT and NT?

(25-10-2024, 05:06 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You are wrong. Islam has a strict rule in warfare against targeting civilians and destruction of infrastructure. So no, Muslims cannot do what Israel is doing now, which you have justified using the Bible.

So what is Hamas, Hezbollah and Iran doing? How come you dun condemn them for their atrocities . Why are there so many self-radicalised terrorists in the world?

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2005/o...srael.iran

(25-10-2024, 05:08 PM)Hope Wrote:  Can you explain this verse,if it is  not terrorising

Vengence is for God, who is merciful but also decisive when eradicating evil. Judgement Day will be adjudicated by our Creator himself who sees all and knows everything.

(25-10-2024, 06:22 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  It's their home for a long time, why should they leave? Many countries in UN didn't share your view; they think that there should be a two-state solution.

Following the 2005 disengagement, when Israel withdrew its military presence and settlements from Gaza, the territory has been governed by Hamas since 2007. If I want to play punk..I wouldn't even return it!

The responsibility lies with the Hamas leaders to propose solutions to evacuate the civilians..you can't reasonably expect the Israelis to roll out the red carpet, can you?

(25-10-2024, 06:33 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:   Following the 2005 disengagement, when Israel withdrew its military presence and settlements from Gaza, the territory has been governed by Hamas since 2007. If I want to play punk..I wouldn't even return it!

The responsibility lies with the Hamas leaders to propose solutions to evacuate the civilians..you can't reasonably expect the Israelis to roll out the red carpet, can you?

I think you dun even know how the people in Palestinians live there. I lived in Israel for some time, you can't even go near west bank. The people living there are like prisoners, can't come out and all the supplies have to let in by Israel.

(25-10-2024, 06:32 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Vengence is for God, who is merciful but also decisive when it eradicating evil. Judgement Day will be adjudicated by our Creator himself who sees all and knows everything.

Tell me, when god killed all the firstborn in Egypt, is he merciful?