Threads: 4,716

Likes Given: 333
Finally figured out how to do after seeing someone else do it here
The trick is you need to open
tiktok in a browser(not the app)
On the right side of the video is the "share arrow".
![[Image: vMQov3X.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/vMQov3X.jpg)
Use "copy link" tk get a link to the video.
Paste the link to your post:
https://www.tiktok.com/@vilmeijuga/video...3429902597?
(This post was last modified: 03-06-2023, 11:02 AM by
sgbuffett.)

Threads: 13

Likes Given: 746
Why took so long to figure that out?

Threads: 18,459

Likes Given: 47,084
Admin can sticky this thread

Threads: 96

Likes Given: 28
Do you know how to Copy tittok from wechat to WhatsApp bo

Threads: 1,222

Likes Given: 8,725
(01-06-2023, 06:37 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Finally figured out how to do after seeing someone else do it here
The trick is you need to open tiktok in a browser(not the app)
https://www.tiktok.com/@vilmeijuga/video...29902597?i
Remove your idenitification if you dun want anyone to point back to you. To do that, remove the ? and the whole string behind, like this string...
?is_from_webapp=1&sender_device=mobile&sender_web_id=7162727309377373
(This post was last modified: 03-06-2023, 11:03 AM by
person6502.)

Threads: 96

Likes Given: 5
(01-06-2023, 06:37 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Finally figured out how to do after seeing someone else do it here
The trick is you need to open tiktok in a browser(not the app)
https://www.tiktok.com/@vilmeijuga/video...3429902597?
So have u sell all your Hong Kong stock?? Since u said it is over bought. Can shr???

Threads: 27

Likes Given: 77
Sad and Happy Ending Story...
https://youtu.be/XxNlj2MAy6c

(22-07-2023, 12:17 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: This is What Happened!. Sad and Happy Ending Story...
Brother Wang Recoeds Life. (老大哥 - Wang). Life in Chinese (China) Poor village.
https://m.youtube.com/@WangGeJiLuShengHuo

Pu-erh tea contains **lovastatin**, a type of statin. Lovastatin was found in Pu-Erh tea under ethyl acetate extraction, and it existed merely as lactone form in ethyl acetate and methanol extracts. Clinical trials have confirmed that statin decreases the incidence of major coronary and cerebrovascular events and this may be due to its hypolipidemic and anti-inflammatory effects. Rolleyes
Good info....thk. thk. A bit Technical to some. Tongue😍

Threads: 687

Likes Given: 588

(22-07-2023, 11:26 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Brother Wang Recoeds Life. (老大哥 - Wang). Life in Chinese (China) Poor village.
https://m.youtube.com/@WangGeJiLuShengHuo

(26-07-2023, 03:06 AM)Dan Wrote: https://www.tiktok.com/@hheaven_boy/vide...8658159874?
Pu-erh tea contains **lovastatin**, a type of statin. Lovastatin was found in Pu-Erh tea under ethyl acetate extraction, and it existed merely as lactone form in ethyl acetate and methanol extracts. Clinical trials have confirmed that statin decreases the incidence of major coronary and cerebrovascular events and this may be due to its hypolipidemic and anti-inflammatory effects. Rolleyes
Good info....thk. thk. A bit Technical to some. Tongue

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 78
goodness singlion's secrets

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 78

Likes Given: 1,101
Ah pek wduthink is a lau siao lung

(29-07-2023, 11:34 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: https://www.facebook.com/Becon.ts/videos...549559069/
Taxi pro ready provide real good entertainments songs to ahmei-mei
https://youtu.be/326EQK68nLU?si=Q3A63DJokh3_eQFA