I am going to high class French Restaurant now

Angmor chef will cook for me.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

Bo laiu.

Matahari

I am at Club Street area already

Aiya after a few hours all becume the same

(04-03-2023, 10:45 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Angmor chef will cook for me.
If you like Italian foods, you shd try the Lavo restaurant at MBS 57th flr. Very nice and superb foods.

Siao liao...Foreveralone di di going to find western food now.. so that he can follow dynamite kor kor

French food looks so “awful”, you dare to eat meh? Rotfl

(04-03-2023, 12:52 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Siao liao...Foreveralone di di going to find western food now.. so that he can follow dynamite kor kor

Your tray return got western Bor? Rotfl

(04-03-2023, 12:43 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  If you like Italian foods, you shd try the Lavo restaurant at MBS 57th flr. Very nice and superb foods.

But is the price reasonable/affordable..................? Thinking

(04-03-2023, 10:45 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Angmor chef will cook for me.

eat French loaf also need chef meh ? Big Grin

Spanish fly taste better

(04-03-2023, 12:58 PM)debono Wrote:  But is the price reasonable/affordable..................? Thinking

I no need to pay. I opt for no seafood and mutton. I was served with a type of raw beef, a type of mushroom pasta with truffle and then beef brisket in between appetiser and pastries.

(04-03-2023, 12:56 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  French food looks so “awful”, you dare to eat meh? Rotfl

I need to be tactful because I am their guest

(04-03-2023, 04:02 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I no need to pay. I opt for no seafood and mutton. I was served with a type of raw beef, a type of mushroom pasta with truffle and then beef brisket in between appetiser and pastries.

Lucky you that it is a treat from your uncle................... Big Grin

(04-03-2023, 04:05 PM)debono Wrote:  Lucky you that it is a treat from your uncle................... Big Grin

Not my uncle. A French couple treat me. That restaurant has no Asian.

(04-03-2023, 04:06 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Not my uncle. A French couple treat me. That restaurant has no Asian.

Anyway it is a treat, and you don't need to worry about the bill........................ Big Grin

(04-03-2023, 12:58 PM)debono Wrote:  But is the price reasonable/affordable..................? Thinking
Is very ex. Pasta with scallop, prawns and lobsters costs $41.

(04-03-2023, 05:01 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Is very ex. Pasta with scallop, prawns and lobsters costs $41.

Yes. Those dishes I believe I can cook also.

(04-03-2023, 05:04 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Yes. Those dishes I believe I can cook also.

Dynamite Kor Kor today I also eat western foods.

Dunt eat this French dish if you dunt have strong digestive system. Raw beef with raw egg.

[Image: F25020-F9-30-E9-4-A4-D-8-C43-20265-FF41829.png]

dodge challenger 2015 hellcat 0 60

(04-03-2023, 06:11 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Dunt eat this French dish if you dunt have strong digestive system. Raw beef with raw egg.

This is French dish ah? I ate this in a Han Kok restaurant before and I dun like it especially raw beef is quite hard to swallow. . .... Big Grin

(04-03-2023, 06:11 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Dunt eat this French dish if you dunt have strong digestive system. Raw beef with raw egg.

Look so horrid also got people eat? vomit

(04-03-2023, 06:25 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  This is French dish ah? I ate this in a Han Kok restaurant before and I dun like it especially raw beef is quite hard to swallow. . .... Big Grin

Yes, one of the famous dishes.

(04-03-2023, 06:29 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Look so horrid also got people eat? vomit

escargots taste better

[Image: E4-D8-A50-C-C876-4-F19-963-B-EC7-DD7-ACFF5-F.webp]

(04-03-2023, 06:33 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  

China frogs are way tastier unlike those sold in SG.

(04-03-2023, 06:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  escargots taste better

[Image: E4-D8-A50-C-C876-4-F19-963-B-EC7-DD7-ACFF5-F.webp]

Why the French like to eat escargots?

Because they hate fast food.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

Best is Singapore food lah
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

This raw meat reminds me of Mr bean in a restaurant. Waiter brought him raw meat and he did not like it...end up hide the meat all around the place