how to know what temp to use
from 500 to 2200

also cannot off power

https://toyomi.com.sg/products/toyomi-in...r-ih-10v10

Got instruction menu. 

induction cooker got no fire
i think u have to use a pot provided by toyomi
or must get a flat base pot

(20-05-2023, 08:32 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://toyomi.com.sg/products/toyomi-in...r-ih-10v10

Got instruction menu. 

instruction not very clear
why to use 500
when 2200
all never state
how to know

(20-05-2023, 08:51 PM)Talent Wrote:  instruction not very clear
why to use 500
when 2200
all never state
how to know

500 to fry wumao dickhead

2200 to fry all wumao stubborn asses

(20-05-2023, 08:51 PM)Talent Wrote:  instruction not very clear
why to use 500
when 2200
all never state
how to know

8 levels of heating power: 120 - 2200W

Just like gas stove. When to use small flame or big flame is up to you mah!  Big Grin

Starting on the highest heat
After u see the food gg to chow tar low the heat

Kaboooomm! Big Grin

Why you so goondoo one, don't know how to read instructions meh?
Go google la
You see + / - sign right?
Just put your pan on top, if you feel the heat means hot, put oil, + to increase heat - to reduce, you can tell from what you cook if smoke means too hot
No need to kniw what temperature, because it means nothing to you
I can see you don't even know how to cook, is good that you take the first step
, so keep it up
[+] 1 user Likes jameslee58@hotmail.com's post

trolling again....
you need attention so badly?

i only uses gas stoves to fry foods
induction i cannot see the stove fire how big i dunno how to use
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

(21-05-2023, 01:37 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  i only uses gas stoves to fry foods
induction i cannot see the stove fire how big i dunno how to use
Frown

Drink some beer will help Big Grin

Should change forum name. "Talent" is not fitting. Cannot use induction cooker or pass RES exam.

(21-05-2023, 01:49 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  Drink some beer will help Big Grin

drink beer also same cannot see the fire how big
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

A simple appliance with only a few buttons, shd be able to figure out how to use it after a while

Got buttons to choose what u are cooking n different level of heat
This is so simple n yet u don’t know
How to pass difficult exams?
😂

Go YouTube, type the model and search for instructions lah. Sure got plenty videos showing tips and unpacking.   Big Grin

(20-05-2023, 10:12 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Starting on the highest heat
After u see the food gg to chow tar low the heat

that's what I did ystdy
it cook better
1st time I on 800
cannot cook well

(21-05-2023, 02:01 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Go YouTube, type the model and search for instructions lah. Sure got plenty videos showing tips and unpacking.   Big Grin
u think I stupid
no relevant ones

(21-05-2023, 01:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Got buttons to choose what u are cooking n different level of heat
This is so simple n yet u don’t know
How to pass difficult exams?
😂

this one dont have

(21-05-2023, 02:03 PM)Talent Wrote:  this one dont have

Buy those for any pots have buttons n timing

(21-05-2023, 01:53 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  drink beer also same cannot see the fire how big
Frown

Switch to whisky

(21-05-2023, 02:03 PM)Talent Wrote:  this one dont have
How come bought something like that? You sure bought it and not inherited free from some dead people? ..... Big Grin

Induction cooker so many button for different temperature so usually I experiment a bit and then after a while forever use only one button. As long can boil water within a reasonable time and make it hot can liao why bother to know which mode to use waste time.