5. Pay attention to my advice
6. Stop looking for another BS
7. Find meaning in your lifet
8. Seek counselling

Laughing Clapping

殖物们,要痛定思痛,痛改前非,不要再做殖物人了

(27-12-2022, 12:01 PM)Niubee Wrote:  China team here. Uncertainty is fear.

My solutions to them:

1. Don’t resist
2. Take care yourself
3. Find healthy comfort
4. Don’t believe everything you think
5. Pay attention to my advice
6. Stop looking for another BS
7. Find meaning in your lifet
8. Seek counselling

Laughing  Clapping

They also cannot accepted no Chinese no SG achievement today
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

Cannot think properly after too many shots of Angmoh vaccines.

China zero covid policy, they buey song, saying China lacks of freedom.
Now China opening up, they also buey song,
claiming China keeps the death toll.

I’m at Starbucks. Just now an ang moh ah pek asked me if I’m from China…  Rolleyes

What makes him think so leh….He walked away after I said no….  Big Grin

(27-12-2022, 01:22 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  I’m at Starbucks. Just now an ang moh ah pek asked me if I’m from China…  Rolleyes

If you are from China, he will ask for yr hp num ?

(27-12-2022, 01:22 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  I’m at Starbucks. Just now an ang moh ah pek asked me if I’m from China…  Rolleyes

I had the same question put to me years ago by a AMTK.

The mischievous me replied smilingly saying "Yes" and then added "欢迎外国人来新加坡...". Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(27-12-2022, 01:44 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I had the same question put to me years ago by a AMTK.

The mischievous me replied smilingly saying "Yes" and then added "欢迎外国人来新加坡...". Big Grin

I lack social skills. My body language told him to leave me alone  Blush

[Image: BDB31-CFB-A341-4-DEE-9555-801-DD4-E17-C5-B.jpg]

Why wumao scared now?

No scared! 习主席 behind you all the way, everywhere you go!

I hope all the wumaos can longzhong by ticket to China for Jan 8 flight (hopefully one way ticket) to show the whole world China super safe now!

Wooot!

PRO china like you must learn n accept the truth that China is the root of Covid n Copyright infringment..cheat scam lie steal

(27-12-2022, 02:19 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  PRO china like you must learn n accept the truth that China is the root of Covid n Copyright infringment..cheat scam lie steal

ingrain the plans i had for u. Read first post again and again until yr brain burst.

(27-12-2022, 02:19 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  PRO china like you must learn n accept the truth that China is the root of Covid n Copyright infringment..cheat scam lie steal

美国人香蕉你吃了回味无穷对?