I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - arrived at the pub

France should win.

Expect France to score first

(18-12-2022, 09:55 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  My chips arrived.
Ang moh big eater order a big platter.

[Image: lQUM9S2.jpg]
Isn't it too early to start to Q for a good seat........? Clapping

(18-12-2022, 09:57 PM)debono Wrote:  Isn't it too early to start to Q for a good seat........? Clapping

Blardy place already packed lah.

(18-12-2022, 10:05 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Blardy place already packed lah.
So enjoy your evening there............ Clapping

(17-12-2022, 10:54 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  You going to wear the t shirt in your house? Big Grin
It's mother's basement, to be precise

This will be too exciting shouting here and then to even munch.

Watch comfortably at home...keropok, bananas, watermelon, orange juice, beer 🍺

(18-12-2022, 10:15 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Watch comfortably at home...keropok, bananas,  watermelon, orange juice, beer 🍺
You really know how to enjoy life............ Clapping Laughing Gesti-109

(18-12-2022, 10:16 PM)debono Wrote:  You really know how to enjoy life............ Clapping Laughing Gesti-109
Sure....life is meant to be enjoyed 😉 🙂

(18-12-2022, 11:30 AM)Talent Wrote:  usually ends what time

last bus 1am

your house can't watch ?

Ch 5 is showing FOC.

(18-12-2022, 09:51 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  There is another bigger screen....

My beer arrived.

[Image: 1fn5NVV.jpg]

Some ang moh guy came and sat next to me because i was alone have best seat. Guy is Australian
Never order buffalo wing to go along

(18-12-2022, 10:21 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Never order buffalo wing to go along

No but the ang moh stranger ordered this platter ...when it came he invited me to share ...on him because he also France supporter ...

Nice.

[Image: KoJcKNl.jpg]

I suspect before match start you drink and eat finish already need call second round and that is how pub earn monies haha. But ok 4 year 1 time

(18-12-2022, 09:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Screen so small, need binoculars?

I'm watching WC final in my MBS club room with a 60 in tv, shiok.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(18-12-2022, 10:26 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  I'm watching WC final in my MBS club room with a 60 in tv, shiok.
Please post some fotos so we can live vicariously through you.  Thumbsup

OMG Penalty

Argentina 1 -0 France....

Goal!!!!

Lol
Arg arg

Argentina another Goal!!! Big Grin

Still enjoying your food?  Half time soon Laughing

Property Athos very accurate. France didn't come to the party. Sub giroud so early in the game. That is it. Arg just pass around till ft

Oh sheet 2 - 2 now

OMG draw!!!!

Whole pub screaming.....

lol. Mebbe Athos was right to flip flop! 😆🤣

Argentina will win the Championship! Big Grin

(19-12-2022, 12:45 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  OMG draw!!!!

Whole pub screaming.....

How are you going home after the match? Call Grab?

(19-12-2022, 12:45 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  OMG draw!!!!

Whole pub screaming.....
Scream what? Draw what..

Argentina Goal!!!!!!!

OMG Draw 3-3