If you re happy with CPF paying OA @ 2.50%, Vote PAP next GE

If you re happy with CPF paying OA @ 2.50%, 
Vote PAP next GE.

Your future retirement is in your own hands.

Should not just focus at one area
So far can't find another party better than PAP
Of course not all PAP MPs and ministers can perform well.
Vote out lousy one for the benefit of the country and citizens
[+] 1 user Likes Oasis's post

(31-10-2022, 01:40 PM)Oasis Wrote:  Should not just focus at one area

Thats a lot of stupidity coming from u.

(31-10-2022, 01:32 PM)Scythian Wrote:  If you re happy with CPF paying OA @ 2.50%, 
Vote PAP next GE.

61% r very happy even if Cpf pays them Zero interest. They r PAP die hard fans.

CPF Board paying OA @ 2.50% pa
Wearing face masks is counter productive
Cotton comes from sheep
450k age pensioners rec'd AVG $350 payout
Snakes and Ladders
Circuit breaker 
So many people died during pandemic
Not a single policy is right in Covid19
Sanction Russia can't buy cheap oil
Etc etc

(31-10-2022, 01:32 PM)Scythian Wrote:  If you re happy with CPF paying OA @ 2.50%, 
Vote PAP next GE.

if u vote opp and they screw up the country, we end up like malaysia. better get 2.5% than yr cpf go to zero..
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

Vote PAP next GE.

When re you coming back to Sg?

(31-10-2022, 03:46 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  When re you coming back to Sg?

Usually One month b4 GE

Or 2 days on transit Singapore

(31-10-2022, 04:16 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Usually One month b4 GE

Or 2 days on transit Singapore

Don't bluff lah!

The moment you step out of aeroplane, you will be led to Changi Chalet liao!  Laughing

(31-10-2022, 04:18 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Don't bluff lah!

The moment you step out of aeroplane, you will be led to Changi Chalet liao!  Laughing

Let me buy you a drink ok

(31-10-2022, 04:18 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Don't bluff lah!

I used to go back for regional meetings but after Covid19, all done on zoom

i want to withdraw my cpf

(31-10-2022, 04:30 PM)mrclubbie Wrote:  i want to withdraw my cpf

Write to CPF CEO

THE BEST IS TO GIVE THEM SOME PRESSURE TO FORCE THEM TO PERFORM BETTER N NOT TAKE US FOR GRANTED
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(31-10-2022, 03:45 PM)victortan Wrote:  if u vote opp and they screw up the country, we end up like malaysia. better get 2.5% than yr cpf go to zero..

NOTHING IS GUARANTEE IN THIS WORLD 

LKY SAID VOTE OPP PARTY RUBBISH PILED UP TO 2NS FLR,
HAS THIS HAPPENED ?
ALREADY NOW SCREW UP IF THEY GET MORE WINS THE SCREWING UP WILL BE MORE N MORE.

(31-10-2022, 05:16 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Write to CPF CEO

HE HAS NO TIME TO READ YR LETTER
THE SECRETARY AFTER READING IT WILL SHREED IT 
IF PASS TO HIS BOSS WILL GET SCOLDING FOR NOTHING

(31-10-2022, 05:28 PM)talky Wrote:  HE HAS NO TIME TO READ YR LETTER
THE SECRETARY AFTER READING IT WILL SHREED IT 
IF PASS TO HIS BOSS WILL GET SCOLDING FOR NOTHING

He's in the palace counting all his money?

(31-10-2022, 03:45 PM)victortan Wrote:  if u vote opp and they screw up the country, we end up like malaysia. better get 2.5% than yr cpf go to zero..
Some opposition MPs are better than some MPs from PAP.
After election hardly can see them on ground sensing

You haven't banned yourself and run away yet

Australia changed ,8 or 9 PMs in 12 years

Down under is still around

2.5 too low

(04-11-2022, 06:12 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  2.5 too low

Not surprising CPF Board could have taken a good margin of probably more than 1% profits for themselves.