Import of Slaughtered Indonesia Chicken to S’pore Might Happen This Month

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/import-of-indonesi...d-chicken/

For more informative & entertaining contents, follow @goodyfeedsg
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

Then those coming from Thailand and Vietnam to be salted??
[+] 4 users Like Sticw's post

(21-06-2022, 03:53 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Then those coming from Thailand and Vietnam to be salted??

No need Malaysia one liao lah!

Very soon Malaysia will reduce price and increase supply to Sg
[+] 1 user Likes Odessy's post

(21-06-2022, 04:14 PM)Odessy Wrote:  Very soon Malaysia will reduce price and increase supply to Sg

Free also don't want liao lah! Don't friend them liao lah!
[+] 3 users Like cheekopekman's post

(21-06-2022, 04:18 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Free also don't want liao lah! Don't friend them liao lah!

Tarik Tarik hahaha 

Abang adik
[+] 2 users Like Odessy's post

(21-06-2022, 04:14 PM)Odessy Wrote:  Very soon Malaysia will reduce price and increase supply to Sg

And PAP Minister will not show excess eggs

but show excess Chickens this time

[Image: CCS-Show-eggs.jpg]

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 
[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

problem easy to solve
we can even go there to breed chickens
no toking we just do
tok to Bang got chickens?
how many u want?

(21-06-2022, 04:22 PM)Odessy Wrote:  Tarik Tarik hahaha 

Abang adik

They just recently reopened only so yaya papaya liao! ALL stop going in lah!

life strange
i once found myself on an indo island called Nias off Sumatra by wooden ship over night
there your Soon Hocks are left in the well. No one will buy.
I happened to want to bath. I got shock when i saw them. Restaurant fish in the well.
I asked them abt them.
They said: when enemies poison their well those fish float.
Under my 'hotel' above seawater fishermen will show lobsters u name it.
noone buys.
i spent time with village head as the girls and warriors sing and dance
i also attended church service. my goodness they wore coat and it was made of wood and sat on planks.
It was surreal as they sang in a moslem country.

(21-06-2022, 05:41 PM)singlon Wrote:  life strange
i once found myself on an indo island called Nias off Sumatra by wooden ship over night
there your Soon Hocks are left in the well. No one will buy.
I happened to want to bath. I got shock when i saw them. Restaurant fish in the well.
I asked them abt them.
They said: when enemies poison their well those fish float.
Under my 'hotel' above seawater fishermen will show lobsters u name it.
noone buys.
i spent time with village head as the girls and warriors sing and dance
i also attended church service. my goodness they wore coat and it was made of wood and sat on planks.
It was surreal as they sang in a moslem country.

You Christian meh?

(21-06-2022, 05:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You Christian meh?
no i just go along Abang good to me.

Chicken price roller coaster

(21-06-2022, 03:53 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Then those coming from Thailand and Vietnam to be salted??

No in Geylang