A great job by China. 
US divides, China unites.
A step towards peace.
[+] 5 users Like Migrant's post

Good news.... Surprised

(11-03-2023, 12:40 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Good news.... Surprised

MBS is the new Leader.. "Brutal with a cause". Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Rubitin's post

(11-03-2023, 02:19 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  MBS is the new Leader.. "Brutal with a cause". Big Grin
Not only Brutal and also smart.

Well done China, Iran and Saudi.
Peace finally is here in Middle East. Big Grin

https://youtu.be/Q-RlMntYQU0

MiddleEast got that pesky Israel so peace will not prevail. Zelensky is Jews which are Israel and from Zelensky we know they are hardcore to fight to the end. Until Israel is eliminated else MiddleEast has no peace. Movie about Crusades and Saladin battle means they have been fighting for so many centuries peace will prevail nay.

(11-03-2023, 05:44 PM)sgh Wrote:  MiddleEast got that pesky Israel so peace will not prevail. Zelensky is Jews which are Israel and from Zelensky we know they are hardcore to fight to the end. Until Israel is eliminated else MiddleEast has no peace. Movie about Crusades and Saladin battle means they have been fighting for so many centuries peace will prevail nay.

What you said makes sense................. Big Grin Clapping

With the miracle happens in the Middle East.

More countries will definitely support China to end Ukraine and Russia war through negotiation not through barbaric war by force.

(11-03-2023, 05:44 PM)sgh Wrote:  MiddleEast got that pesky Israel so peace will not prevail. Zelensky is Jews which are Israel and from Zelensky we know they are hardcore to fight to the end. Until Israel is eliminated else MiddleEast has no peace. Movie about Crusades and Saladin battle means they have been fighting for so many centuries peace will prevail nay.

You think too highly of Israel. Now they are shivering liao.
他们干的“好事”,真得太多了!
以色列能建国不是靠美帝hor.

(11-03-2023, 05:56 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  With the miracle happens in the Middle East.

More countries will definitely support China to end Ukraine and Russia war through negotiation not through barbaric war by force.

Problem is a lot of European countries are led by US who want wars instead. Peace will not prevail with that US busybody instigating wars. They are evil instigate and then die other ppl they secretly laugh behind. Like Hokkien saying ba lang chu liu ni chu mia aka ppl sacrifice monies you sacrifice lives

(11-03-2023, 05:56 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  With the miracle happens in the Middle East.

I wished that the Ukraine/Russia war will end by peaceful means......................... Big Grin

(11-03-2023, 06:01 PM)debono Wrote:  I wished that the Ukraine/Russia war will end by peaceful means......................... Big Grin

Shd be ending soon. Rotfl

(11-03-2023, 06:01 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Shd be ending soon. Rotfl

? You got insider info? Only when Zelensky is pulled down will that happen is my theory.

(11-03-2023, 06:02 PM)sgh Wrote:  ? You got insider info? Only when Zelensky is pulled down will that happen is my theory.

Have you heard of Chinese allusion, 围魏救赵? Rotfl
Brilliant move by China.

[Image: EED993-AC-F110-4-ED3-A24-C-04-D6-E83-BB1-C1.jpg]

Jews are actually Arabs. Look at their features and of same stock. Just different ideology.

Can dump USD liao

(11-03-2023, 12:40 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Good news.... Surprised
Peace talk...  Laughing

https://kyivindependent.com/national/ukr...s-delivery

there is no permanent enemy.

(11-03-2023, 05:47 PM)debono Wrote:  What you said makes sense................. Big Grin Clapping

Peace to Iran and to Saudi.. Happywide

https://youtu.be/Y0NkOvN9UNs

(11-03-2023, 10:38 AM)Migrant Wrote:  A great job by China. 
A step towards peace.

Good for Iran and for Saudi... Clapping

(11-03-2023, 02:19 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  MBS is the new Leader.. "Brutal with a cause". Big Grin
It suit them... Clapping whether here or there, 20 or 2 to fight.

BRICS discussing decision on Saudi Arabia, Iran memberships this year

Western war or battle is shifting toward East.

Russia to station nuclear weapons in Belarus

(27-03-2023, 11:59 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Russia to station nuclear weapons in Belarus Bomb
West alsu can unclear hit Belarus.  Bomb

(11-03-2023, 06:01 PM)debono Wrote:  I wished that the Ukraine/Russia war will end by peaceful means......................... Big Grin
One is about in 2029 to 2032.  Bomb
Whether 20 or 2, is talking peace.

https://youtu.be/6e_8saeGHQc

(11-03-2023, 06:01 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Shd be ending soon. Rotfl

One big one is coming. Or a few big one is coming?. LATER.... Bomb West to East.... Laughing

(25-03-2023, 01:55 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Peace to Iran and to Saudi.. Happywide
Putin is sending all west and east weapon to Iran... Clapping

(11-03-2023, 10:38 AM)Migrant Wrote:  A great job by China. 
A step towards peace.
China, US, Russia, Nato and many, many others is developing all sort of weapon for war, in who is they are fighting who?... Thinking

This kind of statement is detrimental to friendship if there is any left.

Russia's invasion of Ukraine a clear and gross violation of international norms