Israel launches missiles into Iran as revenge strike BEGINS

"It was so loud and the sky became red," said an Iranian resident in Tehran, who asked not to be named.

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/31323395/i...iles-iran/
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

Biden cham liao. 
Without US secret assessment , Israel won't be able to target their strikes.
Not good for Kamala.

The US election is on the way. The decision-making will be the UK.

Whoever can stop wars must win the election. For peace sake, let Trump win.

(26-10-2024, 09:26 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Whoever can stop wars must win the election. For peace sake, let Trump win.

Trump just said it is ok to bomb Iran's nuclear and oil facilities. Just do the opposite and see what the outcome will be.

Israhell is coward

I dare it to engage a full scale attack on Iran

Israhell is only good at killing women children and the defenseless
[+] 3 users Like Sentinel's post

Winner is the king lah ; who care how they won leh...
Oil price not going high leh maybe later ?

Israeli maybe like Iran just for show ? No actual big bombing and missiles big firing ...

(26-10-2024, 09:32 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Israhell is coward

I dare it to engage a full scale attack on Iran

Israhell is only good at killing women children and the defenseless

There are countries between Israel and Iran. How to launch full scale attack?  Laughing

(26-10-2024, 10:07 AM)winbig Wrote:  There are countries between Israel and Iran. How to launch full scale attack?  Laughing
Then why Iran can?

So just wayang wayang only for their people to see that it is not chicken out ?

(26-10-2024, 10:10 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Then why Iran can?

When did Iran launch full scale attack? Only launch missiles only.

First Palestine, Lebanon then Iran. IDF very strong.

This will creates outrage in Muslim countries in bombing Iran. Certainly, Muslim countries wil join forces to hit back Israel.

Don’t you get it ??!!??!??
Israel is trying to help Trump wins the election!

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

If Iran hits back in a big way
Their nuclear facilities will sure GG

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

(26-10-2024, 10:17 AM)winbig Wrote:  When did Iran launch full scale attack? Only launch missiles only.
That's full-scale. Every missile hits their target and no casulty except the lone Palestinian.

(26-10-2024, 10:52 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  If Iran hits back in a big way

You must be joking
If Israhell can hit Iran's facilities, it would hv done so a long time ago

(26-10-2024, 10:31 AM)Sline Wrote:  First Palestine, Lebanon then Iran. IDF very strong.

Yeah, keep on daydreaming

Iran is not Arab

Iran is Persian, the Great Persian Empire

(26-10-2024, 10:11 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  So just wayang wayang only for their people to see that it is not chicken out ?

This means chickened out!
What did Satankuku said earlier on? That it will destroy Iran, what happen now?

A load of hot air

(26-10-2024, 10:52 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  If Iran hits back in a big way

Iran’s nuclear facilities are deeply underground, no U.S. made bombs are able to reach

US literally demands Israel NOT to aim at Iran's Oil & Nuclear areas.

Even arabs countries close their airspace to try limit the Jews attack.

Everyone knows Israel can turn them into glass in 24 hrs if given the chance.

But this attack no kick. I wanna see their Aquatollah melt.............

hope interest rates keep falling..................and this war keep going................

then i can offload my gold jewellery at higher prices.................LOL

(26-10-2024, 09:26 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Whoever can stop wars must win the election. For peace sake, let Trump win.

Maybe they will stop, but it is Trump who emboldened Israel in the first place. When he was president, US formally recognized Jerusalem as the capital of Israel and even moved the US embassy there.

I would say Trump played a large part in how things turned out the way it is. Israel got emboldened -> more Palestinians get evicted by Jewist settlers -> more resentment built up against Israel -> 7 Oct.

(26-10-2024, 11:42 AM)exhwz23 Wrote:  US literally demands Israel NOT to aim at Iran's Oil & Nuclear areas.

Even arabs countries close their airspace to try limit the Jews attack.

Everyone knows Israel can turn them into glass in 24 hrs if given the chance.

But this attack no kick. I wanna see their Aquatollah melt.............
You left out one point

IDF soldiers are cowards

(26-10-2024, 11:08 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  That's full-scale. Every missile hits their target and no casulty except the lone Palestinian.

Launch some  missiles called full scale attack. Then when u erect 1 inch also considered fully erected lor.  Laughing

(26-10-2024, 12:14 PM)winbig Wrote:  Launch some  missiles called full scale attack. Then when I erect 1 inch also considered fully erected lor.  Laughing
Yes, in fact it is true for you

Thanks for letting us know that

IAM even surprised there is 1 inch for u

Israel conducted air strikes. No missiles. Understand 100 planes involved including F35 and Iran confirmed military sites was attacked.

https://m.jpost.com/middle-east/iran-new...cle-826126

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

(26-10-2024, 08:25 AM)theold Wrote:  "It was so loud and the sky became red," said an Iranian resident in Tehran, who asked not to be named.
https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/31323395/i...iles-iran/

Start liao lah! Big Grin

Israel strikes Iran military targets, Tehran says damage 'limited'
Reuters
|4 hours ago
The Middle East has been on edge in anticipation of Israeli retaliation for Iran's attack, in which around 200 ballistic missiles were fired at Israel, Iran's second direct attack on Israel in six months.

Irn said limited means no retaliation?