Israel threatens to bomb Iranian nuke sites - LIVE UPDATES

https://www.express.co.uk/
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

chosen to 作恶多端?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(02-10-2024, 12:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  chosen to 作恶多端?

Best words to describe them  Clapping

(02-10-2024, 11:19 AM)theold Wrote:  https://www.express.co.uk/

Press the button lah! Big Grin

(02-10-2024, 11:19 AM)theold Wrote:  https://www.express.co.uk/

if really wanna bomb...............won't threaten liao.............but i hope they do it..............gold should go up and i can offload my old gold jewellery at better prices....... Big Grin

LIVE: Iran raining Ballistic Missiles in Israel night sky... Bomb
https://youtube.com/shorts/ZZEpZhDQFx8?s...VVebWGyiy4

Very bad. Israel broke all international rules and order. 

The rule is in war, both sides should not try to kill the political/gov heads.  

Israel Netanyahu did that.  

So Ukraine can also do that? But their weapons no reach target leh....

(02-10-2024, 04:17 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Very bad. Israel broke all international rules and order. 

The rule is in war, both sides should not try to kill the political/gov heads.  

Israel Netanyahu did that.  

They have gone too far overboard liao lah! Big Grin

(02-10-2024, 04:09 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  LIVE: Iran raining Ballistic Missiles in Israel night sky... Bomb
https://youtube.com/shorts/ZZEpZhDQFx8?s...VVebWGyiy4

like i've said................sounds like firecrackers to me...............impact from rockets' momentum alone should be great............somemore got explosives...........but like firecrackers leh...... Cool

(02-10-2024, 09:44 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  like i've said................sounds like firecrackers to me...............impact from rockets' momentum alone should be great............somemore got explosives...........but like firecrackers leh...... Cool
Dun act tough lah. Knnah, asked you just to connect the gas stove hose yourself to the PUB main, you scared until balls dropped.     Big Grin

Iran leaders must have thought about it well b4 launching over 200 missiles into Israel..

Israel, go ahead please