Iswaran actually quite pity whereas OBS
04-09-2024, 04:53 PM
LOL going to enjoy himself at F1 this month whereas Iswaran need to face charges come next week.
04-09-2024, 05:04 PM
You pity a corrupted minister?
04-09-2024, 05:08 PM
(04-09-2024, 05:04 PM)cityhantam Wrote: You pity a corrupted minister?
Who knows he got " play out been trick by cunning OBS leh ? "
Lao Goh even comment OBS is a " shewrd , cunning bussinessman wor in his book.
I feel OBS is really troll PAP people also even LKY last time You forget OBS also have same case involve with PAP before with LKY and LHL ?
04-09-2024, 05:38 PM
04-09-2024, 05:40 PM
(04-09-2024, 05:38 PM)Gemstar Wrote: What is there to pity? Got high minister pay and yet, eat so much money. Why must be so greedy?

I wonder you guys remember? Or Authority " close one eye " due to OBS influence?
04-09-2024, 05:51 PM
(04-09-2024, 05:40 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:OBS wil not be guilty. The taker who accept the bribe is deemed guilty.Actually I waiting how Authority going to deal with OBS. Last know they claim settle Iswarana case first than come OBS.
I wonder you guys remember? Or Authority " close one eye " due to OBS influence?
04-09-2024, 06:04 PM
How is he pitiful? Some even cannot afford to go to live F1 races. See how they block up those free viewing locations?!
04-09-2024, 06:18 PM
04-09-2024, 06:22 PM
Rumours that OBS's wife slapped Zoey Tay before....zhun boh?

04-09-2024, 06:30 PM
04-09-2024, 06:35 PM
https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%...SEBfESznOQ&h=AT3_DRtKfJSd77OstrVsf9aJHeLWB9QeeddqYEqwU0Q-PYs6fyGBXqhWmF0lSztJR6PDAFbd771cd2sav6n9qHEBfdwiG-ckkf27DJlTzGddZ2k1IsM05NZ7EIHLrwrI2rnY6JKgEZgmI7tRwlin95-8ydIdpQ
04-09-2024, 06:38 PM
04-09-2024, 06:55 PM
Dont laugh!
Last time one of the CNA bosses’ wife kicked the maid down the stair.
04-09-2024, 07:32 PM
04-09-2024, 07:34 PM
(04-09-2024, 07:32 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: he has not gone to jail
he can enjoy f1 wirg obs
sit in the vip room
drink martell...
Hard to say Iswaran last request get rejected. If not mistaken is next week he will be at court face the charges. Depend how his lawyers defend. if fine only his lawyer already do his best Liao already good.
04-09-2024, 07:48 PM
Sinkies are daft. No wonder keep voting in these clowns.
05-09-2024, 06:57 AM
Do you know who is the idiot who picked iswaran as minister?
05-09-2024, 07:00 AM
If the police ask OBS to be witness and stand against Iswaran, then polce cannot charge OBS.
i think shd charge those who iniitiated the corruption act.. and tempt him to bite.
05-09-2024, 07:12 AM
(04-09-2024, 07:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Hard to say Iswaran last request get rejected. If not mistaken is next week he will be at court face the charges. Depend how his lawyers defend. if fine only his lawyer already do his best Liao already good.
How can be fine only? If fine only then a lot of there will take the risk to be corrupted liao lo.
05-09-2024, 07:25 AM
Don't forget, he not only took from OBS, Lum Chang's director was also involved. Taking things illegally is like habitual to him.
05-09-2024, 08:13 AM
if one is convicted the other will follow. just that at old age, the problem may never get to the old man.
or one can choose to go overseas with no legal arrangement with singapore to skip the problem at old age.