Jail for two more foreign students who shoplifted from Uniqlo

Jail for two more foreign students who shoplifted from Uniqlo | The Straits Times

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...rom-uniqlo

"They were represented by Ms Lim Lei Theng of Allen & Gledhill under the Enhanced Guidance for Plea Scheme."

free or pay?

some claim "landlord" forced them to steal..
https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/we-wer...threatened

another grp of imported foreign talent

A&G not cheap. Healthy parents?

(01-12-2023, 04:52 PM)wendychan Wrote:  "They were represented by Ms Lim Lei Theng of Allen & Gledhill under the Enhanced Guidance for Plea Scheme."

free or pay?

CLAS will continue to be run by the Law Society, with the Government providing the bulk of the funding which will cover $800,000

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Foreigners are so lucky

Even Foreign Students are funded with evidence stealing via CCTV camera

This FT #1 POLICY even encourage Foreign Students to commit crimes

MORE and more FREE RIDERS under PAP.

guess how long before thread disappears

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...o.6976068/
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

(01-12-2023, 06:53 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  guess how long before thread disappears

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...o.6976068/

Shall a while before lock or delete lor...there got glass heart mod

Ang MO Kio resident stealing

4 Weeks Jail

https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singap...-and-bread

they must be innocent and been judged wrongly
must free them all....

[Image: SRJPC.gif]

India people scam cheat steal cheapo items....no wonder the judge call them disgracefool...penny wise pound foolish ceca black breed
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Komal claimed: "I didn't know we were were going to Uniqlo. After we reached I merely followed instructions to put the clothes in the basket.

-----------------------------------

Everything they will say- Don't know

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

[Image: Screenshot-20231202-183126-Chrome.jpg]

Schools are where they learn many useful lifehacks, with the helps of parents and teachers

(02-12-2023, 06:24 PM)Ola Wrote:  Komal claimed: "I didn't know we were were going to Uniqlo. After we reached I merely followed instructions to put the clothes in the basket.

-----------------------------------

Everything they will say- Don't know

can’t be so innocent wow, unless is mentally retard.

(01-12-2023, 04:53 PM)wendychan Wrote:  some  claim "landlord" forced them to steal..

If true, then the court should include the landlord in the next hearing. I wonder how many other theft cases will be dug out. But for this instance, the students did steal and did commit crime and should be jailed 3 or 5 months.

[+] 1 user Likes Symmetry's post

(02-12-2023, 08:34 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  If true, then the court should include the landlord in the next hearing. I wonder how many other theft cases will be dug out. But for this instance, the students did steal and did commit crime and should be jailed 3 or 5 months.

it says landlord ran away already

Tiu...typical disgraceful CECA behaviour. Do the deed and refuse to admit it.

Nyama cheebai - Oyk kind of people are like that.
[+] 2 users Like aiptasia's post

another thing is why NO PHOTOS of them?

[Image: jl7nKrf.gif]

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

All these foreigners Indians rubbish trashes from rapeland India.
[+] 2 users Like sexeyXR's post

(01-12-2023, 04:53 PM)wendychan Wrote:  some  claim "landlord" forced them to steal..

KNNBPCB!!! This type of story Asia One , relative of SPH, also desparate to print…… really hard up of sensational news

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

[+] 1 user Likes YummyKing's post

Dont think already,, lock them all up... a lesson for locals also
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post

(02-12-2023, 09:53 PM)wendychan Wrote:  it says landlord ran away already

Then the court has the right to tell HDB/ Condo Management

to take back the unit permanently