Japan angry! China Indonesia high speed rail is about to be completed,why not India

https://youtu.be/oHsqYjgpUD4
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

(04-11-2022, 09:57 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  https://youtu.be/oHsqYjgpUD4

Thank for the YouTube video

Huh, they believe in yeendia

Both also "In....."!

One is In and do, Indonesia!

The other one is In but didn't  do, India!  Laughing

https://media.tenor.com/ozsdtiMhI0gAAAAM...dogeza.gif

Japan lau kui liao

Japan is not only angry, it has almost given up.

India land issue also hasnt fully settled. How to complete? Rotfl

Furthermore some part of India HSR only travels at 20km/h

(04-11-2022, 11:25 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Japan is not only angry, it has almost given up.

India land issue also hasnt fully settled. How to complete? Rotfl

Furthermore some part of India HSR only travels at 20km/h

Yup it true

Japan suay go and grab India job and even lower their bidding! SG encounter so much problems with India and all their reputations. Think their completion date is going to drag and drag until don't know when? Remember those old pictures, they climbing all over the train, will this habit die?

indonesia so much earthquake

today indo happy

tml all gone after earthquakes

(04-11-2022, 12:35 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  indonesia so much earthquake

today indo happy

tml all gone after earthquakes

Does Japan have less earthquake???  Thinking

Does Taiwan have less earthquake???  Thinking

(04-11-2022, 12:41 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Does Japan have less earthquake???  Thinking

Does Taiwan have less earthquake???  Thinking

yes

i agree with you

taiwan invest in their own
and 
japan invest in their own railways with their own techonology

no need outside investor nor need any outside the country investment

(04-11-2022, 12:48 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes

i agree with you

taiwan invest in their own
and 
japan invest in their own railways with their own techonology

no need outside investor nor need any outside the country investment

Taiwan got their own technology for HSR???

You gave them the technology?  Thinking

(04-11-2022, 12:53 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Taiwan got their own technology for HSR???

You gave them the technology?  Thinking

no need to give them

they built one of the world tallest building on their own

they will acquired themselves

no need to give them anything

as for you 

you want me to give you my cum and dick to suck

Hahaha!

Someone die die loves to tok cok!  Rotfl

Quote:The THSR 700T (Chinese: 台灣高鐵700T型電聯車) is the high-speed electric multiple unit trainset derived from the Japanese Shinkansen family for Taiwan High Speed Rail (THSR), Taiwan's high-speed rail line. The THSR 700T is based primarily on the 700 Series Shinkansen, with the "T" referring to Taiwan. The trains were manufactured in Japan by Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Nippon Sharyo, and Hitachi, Ltd., marking the first time Japanese Shinkansen trains have been exported overseas. 30 trains were delivered to THSR operator Taiwan High Speed Rail Corporation (THSRC), and are in regular service with a top speed of 300 kilometres per hour (186 mph) since the line's opening on January 5, 2007.

Japanese can’t deal with Indians, they have opposite personality….

Japanese do things according to the paper but Indians agree everything but do nothing in the end…also the corruption problem in India, in order to get things done and permits, Japanese are forced to give under table money to all the officers involved….it is a black hole to fill, it was not wise to bid HSR projects in India.

(04-11-2022, 01:27 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Japanese can’t deal with Indians, they have opposite personality….

Japanese do things according to the paper but Indians agree everything but do nothing in the end…also the corruption problem in India, in order to get things done and permits, Japanese are forced to give under table money to all the officers involved….it is a black hole to fill, it was not wise to bid HSR projects in India.

PAP love ahnn country leh. We too much $ to donate. Rotfl

(04-11-2022, 01:33 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  PAP love ahnn country leh. We too much $ to donate. Rotfl

Japan's LDP last time led by Abe also "Love India"...

When Modi snubbed Chinese HSR and gave the contract to him to build the Jap's Bullet train in 2017....Abe was very very happy

That was 5 years ago and so far not a single track is build...

https://www.myhsr.com.my/resource/newsro...in-project

taiwan was one under japanese

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taiwan_und...anese_rule

the two taiwan and japan have close relationship

from history and in history
the japanese time in taiwan is LONGER than USA in Afghanistan

Lawyer kopi kia still in 16th century hor LL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

(04-11-2022, 01:27 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Japanese can’t deal with Indians, they have opposite personality….

Jap's current PM Kishida disagree with you leh.

Just last week, he says Shinkansen bullet train project in India is a "model for world" - Not I say one hor. Big Grin

https://www.indianarrative.com/world-new...65208.html

(04-11-2022, 01:42 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  taiwan was one under japanese

Is Taiwan  territory of Japan?  Thinking

(04-11-2022, 01:48 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Is Taiwan  territory of Japan? 

DPM Lawrence Wong disagree.... Wink

[Image: not-USally-one-China-LW.png]

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-We-oppose-TW-i...A-DPM-Wong
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

President Jokowi is so proud to have first HSR in SEA which Msia threw away the honor (thks to their saviour mahathir). He is so thankful to China that he invited Xi to take the maiden ride
[+] 2 users Like Harry Lee's post

(04-11-2022, 03:23 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  President Jokowi is so proud to have first HSR in SEA which Msia threw away the honor (thks to their saviour mahathir). He is so thankful to China that he invited Xi to take the maiden ride

Expect Xi and Jokowi take HSR for the first time during G20 meeting

(04-11-2022, 03:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Expect Xi and Jokowi take HSR for the first time during G20 meeting

I highly doubt that. But still the optics will be a very powerful signal that Indonesia is in China's gang.

Kind of like when Putin got invited to ride with Xi and have a tea break on board 复兴号 while visiting China in 2018.  Big Grin

(04-11-2022, 10:00 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  Huh, they believe in yeendia

Unbelievable yeendia..

Later railway got major incident, China can always say Indon donch know how to operate, or poor maintenance.

China still wins. Song boh?