Jialat! Edwin Tong in hospital

Chunfai should smoke less, drink less coffee and red wine.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

once yanluo order silver string there is no escape
this is why they shout YANWANG arr!

I have already said many times.
人在做,天在看。
Dont always think you can escape from your wrongdoings.

I Ching taught me, no such thing as 将功补过。
You will be punished for whatever bad thing you have done. 切记!

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(08-08-2023, 10:51 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...tery-found

Karma finally finds him.
老天不会随随便便惩罚一个人。

[+] 3 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(08-08-2023, 11:17 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  CNA more detailed

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...al-3686011

My uncle got 5 balloon 🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈

He says totally useless and ended, having a heart operation.

(09-08-2023, 07:05 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I have already said many times.
人在做,天在看。
Dont always think you can escape from your wrongdoings.

I Ching taught me, no such thing as 将功补过。
You will be punished for whatever bad thing you have done. 切记!

Karma runs deeply in many unworthy ministers

BS to make a living

(08-08-2023, 11:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Maybe because he help CHC Kong hee on that CHC Saga case now like this.

Whereas Kong hee now don't know where, last known he still quite rich in UK.

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(08-08-2023, 11:29 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  luck not on their side this year..

Tip of an iceberg

Many more in the Queue
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

(09-08-2023, 07:12 AM)Scythian Wrote:  My uncle got 5 balloon 🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈

Balloon is not cure lah. Lifestyle need to change lor.

Did Con Hee use church funds or his own money to pay Edwin Tong? Thinking

(08-08-2023, 11:14 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  Karma

Your mother got struck by...?

Karma some said. 

Karmic intervention prevented the cause of the blockage from doing any harm to him.

Speedy recovery Minister Tong. Laughing

As I said, very likely, all these heart, stroke and cancer problems linked to mRNA vaccines.  

[+] 3 users Like webinarian's post

(09-08-2023, 07:12 AM)Scythian Wrote:  My uncle got 5 balloon 🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈

Karma Rotfl

(09-08-2023, 07:15 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Karma runs deeply in many unworthy ministers

BS to make a living

Faisal Manap karm nudie

(09-08-2023, 06:24 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  That is why LHL and wife went to temple to pray for all parliament member good health and good luck!

No use.

神也有眼睛
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(09-08-2023, 07:07 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Karma finally finds him.
老天不会随随便便惩罚一个人。

All have sinned and fall short of the glory of God.
Have you received the salvation that's in Christ?  Big Grin

(09-08-2023, 07:58 AM)webinarian Wrote:  As I said, very likely, all these heart, stroke and cancer problems linked to mRNA vaccines.  

ET took pfizer? I guess so but so did many if not all pap members.

No proof lah.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(09-08-2023, 06:34 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Well done PAP!

GOD will bless and protect our PAP heroes in Parliament

Coronary angioplasty with stenting (also known as percutaneous coronary intervention or PCI) is a treatment that helps improve the blood supply to the heart.

Many people find they can do more after the procedure and their symptoms, such as chest pain and breathlessness, get better.

MP Edwin Tong will be serving our nation with a new zest

So HAPPY for Singaporeans & Singapore

Genesis 12:3 "I will bless those who bless you, and whoever curses you I will curse; and all peoples on earth will be blessed through you."

Amen. Clapping

one way ticket for ET liao
[+] 1 user Likes Jinwului's post

More and more down,,, any reserve
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post

(09-08-2023, 07:58 AM)webinarian Wrote:  As I said, very likely, all these heart, stroke and cancer problems linked to mRNA vaccines.  

(09-08-2023, 08:04 AM)RichDad Wrote:  ET took pfizer? I guess so but so did many if not all pap members.

No proof lah.
So many cases hv surfaced and many of those died hv no medical problems previously. They are also living healthy lifestyles. It is quite obvious mRNA vaccine got some link with it.

I already warned people 2 years ago about this mRNA and was branded as Iron Teeth Fox. So those who took better dun laugh at ET or Karma him as you could be next.    Big Grin

(09-08-2023, 10:11 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  So many cases hv surfaced and many of those died hv no medical problems previously. They are also living healthy lifestyles. It is quite obvious mRNA vaccine got some link with it.

No wonder pinky got a lump in his hand
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

(09-08-2023, 10:16 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I already warned people 2 years ago about this mRNA and was branded as Iron Teeth Fox. So those who took better dun laugh at ET or Karma him as you could be next.    Big Grin

Not just you lah. So many here were against mRNA. I was one of them.

Sinovac & Novavax. Safe & effective
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

(08-08-2023, 10:55 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  let it be a retribution in progress
on national day 9th Aug 2023

for making a tasteless remark

Imitation, by any other name, is the sincerest form of flattery

amen
Sigh.....small petty pple mah plus tell so many red herring confirm tio want

[Image: 20230808-092155.jpg]

Saw this yesterday. Really stewpig fugg

[Image: IMG-20230809-105116.jpg]

https://www.axios.com/2022/07/07/truth-i...l%20health.

Pineapple or Mango ???????????????????????

(09-08-2023, 10:53 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230809-105116.jpg]

https://www.axios.com/2022/07/07/truth-i...l%20health.
This includes those who forcibly coerced citizens to get vaccinated, saying vaccine is safe and good. So, it is somehow contributing to a lie. Worst of all, they never takes responsibilities when something goes wrong.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post