Jin jialat, china lockdown 30 million

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...d-19-cases
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

For greater good.

China has absolutely no confidence in their own vaccines. So happy our pap chooses the superior vaccines over China made ones despite pressure from China.
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

US  Total cases 80M Deaths 964K

(16-03-2022, 08:46 AM)guffaw Wrote:  China has absolutely no confidence in their own vaccines. So happy our pap chooses the superior vaccines over China made ones despite pressure from China.

you kena the low class wuhan, or the high class FD?

(16-03-2022, 09:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  you kena the low class wuhan, or the high class FD?

You ah cat or ah dog?

[Image: panda-cat.jpg]

[Image: panda-dogs.jpg]

Thanks China, for helping to control oil spike

The world owe you
[+] 1 user Likes simpleman's post

(16-03-2022, 09:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  you kena the low class wuhan, or the high class FD?

bui bui wrapped in thick oil, must be very resistant

(16-03-2022, 08:21 AM)guffaw Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...d-19-cases

Let get China back to Mao era where every Chinaman is lockdown in their own country.. so the world will be a most peaceful place... All the wumaos here should also volunteer to join them to be locked down  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes abc123's post

Lives over $$$.
Which one is more important?
钱没了,可以慢慢赚,命没了,就没了。

Well done China!

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(16-03-2022, 09:56 AM)abc123 Wrote:  Let get China back to Mao era where every Chinaman is lockdown in their own country.. so the world will be a most peaceful place... All the wumaos here should also volunteer to join them to be locked down  Laughing

You forget to eat medicine today? Rotfl

(16-03-2022, 09:56 AM)abc123 Wrote:  Let get China back to Mao era where every Chinaman is lockdown in their own country.. so the world will be a most peaceful place... All the wumaos here should also volunteer to join them to be locked down  Laughing

When will you go back to Mumbai?  Big Grin

(16-03-2022, 10:02 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You forget to eat medicine today? Rotfl

(16-03-2022, 10:02 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  When will you go back to Mumbai?  Big Grin

Fcuked back to China.. two dumbass!
[+] 1 user Likes abc123's post