Just now got one Aunty client force me ...

eat chicken backside.....I like to eat chicken but not the chicken backside. I know some like partly due to the juice store there.

Quote:chicken backside worse is duck bs very smelly de

lucky not her bs

Force u eat, then eat lor.

Everyday new drama is good

(14-10-2022, 02:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  eat chicken backside.....I like to eat chicken but not the chicken backside. I know some like partly due to the juice store there.

Got juice meh?  Laughing

I thought eat her abalone.

Fresh chickens are now 20-30% more expensive

(14-10-2022, 04:26 PM)winbig Wrote:  Got juice meh?  Laughing

Those expert eat chicken will know

(14-10-2022, 02:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  eat chicken backside.....I like to eat chicken but not the chicken backside. I know some like partly due to the juice store there.

How she forced? She grab you by the balls and squeeze open your mouth and shaft the backside into you mouth ah? ..... Thinking

(14-10-2022, 04:58 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  How she forced? She grab you by the balls and squeeze open your mouth and shaft the backside into you mouth ah? ..... Thinking

She ordered and put one on my plate. Cannot reject since she is my uncle client lor.

(14-10-2022, 06:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  She ordered and put one on my plate. Cannot reject since she is my uncle client lor.

KNN, your uncle client, then tell her to go get your uncle to eat lah

why u so kapo?

Chicken eggs come out from chicken backside right?

Maybe you need to lick with gusto, the eggs will cum out