Kelhot2001 is real Kelhot2001 from hardwarezone or fake Kelhot2001

Kelhot2001 is real Kelhot2001 from hardwarezone or fake Kelhot2001 trying to stir China. 

In hardwarezone Edmw Kelhot2001 respect China and China people and will report police if any anti-China morons make racists or unkind posts or comments against China. He stood up for China because China people are hardworking and do a lot of good deeds. 

But here SG Talk kelhot2001 is an anti-China user who everyday bash, stir and insult China and China people. He wouldn't fail to bring down China.

I think the kelhot2001 here is a fake Kelhot2001 who tries to stir shit against Chinese communities and most probably is a Non-Chinese race who is jealous of Chinese especially China Chinese.
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

What is your opinion on this imposter who since join 9 November 2022 keep on bashing China and Chinese people while praising INDIA and Ceca Indians aka India Indians.
[+] 4 users Like Guest's post

He is 100% imposter.

Fannylai got fooled by him.
[+] 3 users Like OutBreak's post

He types like Kokokei?
[+] 2 users Like theold's post

(10-12-2022, 11:19 AM)OutBreak Wrote:  He is 100% imposter.

I think most likely he is a Non-Chinese
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

Quite a guai lan guy here....

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

(10-12-2022, 11:35 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Quite a guai lan guy here....

Yah. He keep bashing China non-stop
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(10-12-2022, 11:50 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  Yah. He keep bashing China non-stop

Must be an anti China clone from edmw.

(10-12-2022, 11:52 AM)OutBreak Wrote:  Must be an anti China clone from edmw.

100% likely

(10-12-2022, 11:19 AM)OutBreak Wrote:  He is 100% imposter.

Now so many characters from hardware zone here. Dunno who real who fake sial Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(08-12-2022, 01:50 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Kelhot2001 is real Kelhot2001 from hardwarezone or fake Kelhot2001 trying to stir China. 

In hardwarezone Edmw Kelhot2001 respect China and China people and will report police if any anti-China morons make racists or unkind posts or comments against China. He stood up for China because China people are hardworking and do a lot of good deeds. 

But here SG Talk kelhot2001 is an anti-China user who everyday bash, stir and insult China and China people. He wouldn't fail to bring down China.

I think the kelhot2001 here is a fake Kelhot2001 who tries to stir shit against Chinese communities and most probably is a Non-Chinese race who is jealous of Chinese especially China Chinese.

I suspect many users using edmw nick come here to stir.

BTW me is not 8ighty8ighty from edmw hor.
[+] 3 users Like 8ighty8's post

The edmw Kelhot2001 PM me and said that this guy in sgtalk using the same nick is not him. But the edmw Kelhot2001 did register using another nick here.
[+] 3 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(10-12-2022, 12:27 PM)8ighty8 Wrote:  I suspect many users using edmw nick come here to stir.

The 8ighty8ighty in edmw always types in Cantonese so I know it's not you.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(10-12-2022, 02:38 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The edmw Kelhot2001 PM me and said that this guy in sgtalk using the same nick is not him. But the edmw Kelhot2001 did register using another nick here.

Totally different user and here is an imposter. Edmw kelhot2001 respect China and Chinese people while SG Talk imposter kelhot2001 everyday bash China and Chinese people since the day he join on 9 November 2022

(10-12-2022, 02:41 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Totally different user and here is an imposter. Edmw kelhot2001 respect China and Chinese people while SG Talk imposter kelhot2001 everyday bash China and Chinese people since the day he join on 9 November 2022

It's very irritating when he brings in China in almost every post, even if the thread has nothing to do with China. It's obvious to me this guy bears a deep grudge against China. There are many like that in edmw.

(10-12-2022, 02:38 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The edmw Kelhot2001 PM me and said that this guy in sgtalk using the same nick is not him. But the edmw Kelhot2001 did register using another nick here.

I knew it! I wanted to pm him but seems like he disabled the pm.
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

(10-12-2022, 12:27 PM)8ighty8 Wrote:  I suspect many users using edmw nick come here to stir.

http://giffiles.alphacoders.com/251/251.gif

(10-12-2022, 02:46 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  It's very irritating when he brings in China in almost every post, even if the thread has nothing to do with China. It's obvious to me this guy bears a deep grudge against China. There are many like that in edmw.

the mod there fark care ?  Huh

(10-12-2022, 03:10 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  I knew it! I wanted to pm him but seems like he disabled the pm.

GPGT. Below is our PM.

[Image: kelhot.jpg]

(10-12-2022, 03:25 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  the mod there fark care ?  Huh

Mod there dun really care if ppl bash China.

(10-12-2022, 03:35 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Mod there dun really care if ppl bash China.

They are afraid of CECAs. Maybe its in the agreement.

Bump this thread up

likely imposter la

I am the real kelhot2001 la.

Need to keep up the act in EDMW, that’s all.

For the sake of my pocket money and social credit.

(10-12-2022, 08:51 PM)mrclubbie Wrote:  likely imposter la

Simply by saying “likely” instead of 100%, a lot of SGtalk wumaos will go apeshit leh.

(10-12-2022, 08:53 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  I am the real kelhot2001 la.

Hope your whole family kena traffic accident tomorrow  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(10-12-2022, 08:53 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  I am the real kelhot2001 la.

You are a piece of shit!

One more thing:

You guys better not anyhow shoot me back in EDMW.

Later I report you and monitor your ban time in my spreadsheet.

(10-12-2022, 11:47 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  One more thing:

You guys better not anyhow shoot me back in EDMW.

Later I report you and monitor your ban time in my spreadsheet.

Dun be a coward lah. If you're not you're not. Why pretend to be someone else.

Lol..good to see someone new triggering ccp gay dogs here since there is no ban policy here.