Kid throw down cat 22 storey!! Cat died!!

(16-12-2022, 09:37 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  FAKE NEWS lah.......................cats will never die when dropped from any height..................and will always land on their feet............

lol you think cats really got " 9 lives " ??

To be honest they drop from 3 storey still can survive but I think from 5 level onwards will not , even survive will get their bones crack , fracture. just like Human.

Recently one bangala worker drop from 7 storey lucky he survive.

Why he want to do that ? Waste his time and strength also.. Bo laiu

The owner of the cat must also be held accountable …. never let your pets roaming freely.

What race is the kid. Really is poor upbring.

This is why it is important that one parent must be at home during their childhood time.

I even installed camera at home to spot check my kids when they were still in primary school.

Now my kids are in secondary school.
Adolescent period, kids will be quite rebellious, will start to debate and argue with parents. Never throw your tantrum too quickly. Listen to what they say first before whacking them if they have poor attitude.

(16-12-2022, 11:54 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  This is why it is important that one parent must be at home during their childhood time.

I even installed camera at home to spot check my kids when they were still in primary school.

Now my kids are in secondary school.
Adolescent period, kids will be quite rebellious, will start to debate and argue with parents. Never throw your tantrum too quickly. Listen to what they say first before whacking them if they have poor attitude.
It is very difficult to watch over a kid all the time, cos sometimes they are not at home, therefore the CCTV cannot capture the images of the doing of the kid......... crying

(16-12-2022, 11:59 AM)debono Wrote:  It is very difficult to watch over a kid all the time, cos sometimes they are not at home, therefore the CCTV cannot capture the images of the doing of the kid......... crying

No need to watch over them all the time.
I built a desktop pc for my kids in the living room, so that they wont hide in the room the whole day, you will not know what are they doing in the room.

[Image: AXnHKx5.jpg]

An eye for an eye..

Throw the kid down from the same spot..

Today he can do it to a 'weaker' cat, tomorrow he can do it to a 'weaker' humon..

35 pages in HWZ and 2 pages here...

This show he is an angry and frustrated kid, likely ignored by the parents … best send him to boys home. No point trying to convince the parents to educate the kid.
Honestly, those who dun wanna have kids ….. DUN FUGG …. if must use rubber. If pregnant, abort the kid because the bustard you bore gonna bring suffering to others.

(16-12-2022, 11:41 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  This show he is an angry and frustrated kid, likely ignored by the parents … best send him to boys home. No point trying to convince the parents to educate the kid.
Honestly, those who dun wanna have kids ….. DUN FUGG …. if must use rubber. If pregnant, abort the kid because the bustard you bore gonna bring suffering to others.

Like Spore Amos Yee run road to US and down there create trouble again?

(16-12-2022, 11:44 PM)sgh Wrote:  Like Spore Amos Yee run road to US and down there create trouble again?

Yeah, later Assmericunt tulan … deport him back …. can we just shoot him and dump him into the sea.

(16-12-2022, 12:05 PM)wendychan Wrote:  [Image: AXnHKx5.jpg]

8 or 9 cats thrown down from the same blocks and nothing was done to apprehend the killer. This boy live in the same block?

Charge him for killer litter and stop harping on animal rights

Whether the cats live or die, dont think you are that concerned, just say a prayer if you are an empath and life moves on

But killer litter can kill or injure another human, that is the case in point

(17-12-2022, 01:52 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Charge him for killer litter and stop harping on animal rights

Whether the cats live or die, dont think you are that concerned, just say a prayer if you are an empath and life moves on

But killer litter can kill or injure another human, that is the case in point

Last time you never use slingshot to shoot birds and other living creatures meh? Rotfl

showing psychopatic tendencies already

coz he is a kid, it seems there wont be any strict punishment

in other words, wait till he is an adult and kills more animals and possibly humans...

as i have said
some people breed for ALL THE WORNG REASONS

Oh no, what a bad images.

"The Straits Times understands that the boy has not been arrested or taken into custody."

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/a...-hdb-block

(17-12-2022, 10:49 AM)wendychan Wrote:  "The Straits Times understands that the boy has not been arrested or taken into custody."

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/a...-hdb-block

Really is Double standard. If the boy is Chinese, Zheng Hu sure shame GAO GAO

(17-12-2022, 08:37 AM)wendychan Wrote:  showing psychopatic  tendencies already

coz he is a kid, it seems there wont be any strict punishment

in other words, wait till he is an adult and kills more animals and possibly humans...

as i have said
some people breed for ALL THE WORNG REASONS

It is terrible but not uncommon. 

Around 1 in 20 humans suffer psychopathy and have zero empathy  and no normal emotions .they will kill their own neighbor if they have something to gain and think they will not get caught.

The only way to contain these people who are everywhere in our society is to have good law enforcement and create fear of getting caught.

Singapore is doing poor where it comes to scams because LKY time it was drilled into the govt that the people are responsible for themselves when it comes to scams and have only themselves to blame. This give free rein to those without conscience to go around scamjng others because there js high chance of getting away with it.

This kind the parents never teach.

these kids were AARESTED and HANDCUFFED.....reports say for stealing......

but murder cat/ cats is ok?

https://mothership.sg/2014/12/bunch-of-r...12-katong/

[Image: ay5myAw.jpg]

https://www.reddit.com/r/SingaporeRaw/co...2155712304&utm_medium=post_embed&utm_source=embed&utm_name=&utm_content=header