LHL warns against pro-Western messages...

Oh so pro CECA ???

(21-02-2023, 06:26 PM)sogo Wrote:  Ban sex exchange for his fake news.

What is LHL's fake news...........................? Thinking

(21-02-2023, 02:37 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Suddenly he becomes prata seller. Rotfl
You cannot ignore the Rise of Asia.

China has done a good job to attract Russia into our continent. This means that Russia won’t be a threat to Asia.
This is the best post of this thread

Truth be told, we as Sinkiepooreans, do owe China this debt of gratitude

Only the PAP are still blur like sotong as usual

In the first place, regardless of our population demographics as majority Chinese instead of that of our immediate neighbors Indonesia and Malaysia, the tide of change has already started a long time ago, when now Malaysia is pro-China and Indonesia is pro-Russia

This pro-Russia stance of Indonesia sets the pace for continued involvement of Russia in ASEAN and serve as a counterpoint to China's eventual dominance but it makes the assimilation of Indonesia to Chinese influence more indirectly pervasive and is the better way, an indirect way, thus smoothing the process towards the eventual integration into the OBOR perimeter

In the first place, returning to the motherland is the best choice, for afterall, Sinkiepoor is predominantly Chinese and our forefathers share a very ancient root to the Chinese DNA, which cannot be denied in the final analysis

Grow up, get real PAP!

How many people still listen to him nowadays.

except that Malaysian Traitor full of lies and hypocrasy?

(21-02-2023, 06:51 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Haha, 1 sexchange joker put the same LHL message as warning against anti US.    
Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl  

Well, we all understand Sharexchange enjoys being a lousy Joker in SGtalk.

that motherfarker PM spin doctor

russian attack chechen is ok because chechen is attacking moscow with their suicide bombers

the fact is russia attack and invade ukraine is absolutely WRONG cause peaceful ukraine NEVER in any way planned to attack russia or moscow

for this, you cannot sit on a fence and must stand on your believes in peaceful coexistent

you are either with USA UK and EU or with the evil russian invasion on Ukraine invasion

USA stand for openness

china should not be paranoid on anyone visiting taiwan

UK and China is because of taiwan

china in the past did it before just like USA with taiwan

so USA visit taiwan cannot be rule as hostile toward china

The Sultanate of Malacca voluntarily established political and economic ties with Ming dynasty China, which protected Malacca against its enemies with military force, allowing the Muslim Sultanate to prosper. The Ming dynasty had played role in Malacca's external affair with Siam and Majapahit from conquering Malacca

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/China%E2%8...%20Malacca.

One power sunset 

One power sunrise 

Chameleon must change its shade to blend in 

Toilet bowl water becomes NeWater
[+] 2 users Like Odessy's post

(23-02-2023, 10:47 AM)Odessy Wrote:  One power sunset
One power sunrise 
Chameleon must change its shade to blend in 
Toilet bowl water becomes NeWater

LOL! Funni how you put this but based on a simple cruel Reality - the World do NOT owe tiny independent SG a living.
Either we learn to swim with different strokes quickly, or we will drown quickly in an ever changing tide and climate.

As with any experienced swimmer, one have to listen to the wind, observe the season, know the time of sun rise/set and changes in the weather  - and we will survive and thrive, with added insurance of NeWater instead on relying on piped raw water from someone's polluted source.... Big Grin

[Image: PUB_NVC.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(21-02-2023, 02:30 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You guys better take our PM's warning against pro-Western massages seriously and stop posting those lies from Western media here. ....   Big Grin

[Image: IMG-20230221-WA0001.jpg]

100% support a pro China stance for Singapore but don’t do it so overtly to avoid the US throwing a hissy fit. The ones who are posting anti China and by default anti chinese stuff are CECAs disguised as Sinkies in this forum, edmw and Reddit. Those are the TRUE ENEMIES of Singapore as they steal jobs with their village networks and suck Sinkie land treasury dry with all those failed “investments” in cecaland.
[+] 3 users Like aiptasia's post

Total employment (excluding Migrant Domestic Workers) rose for the fifth consecutive quarter, expanding by 47,400 in 4Q 2022. While non-resident employment growth still contributed to most of the increase... Tongue

https://www.mom.gov.sg/newsroom/press-re...lease-2022

(27-02-2023, 12:29 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Total employment (excluding Migrant Domestic Workers) rose for the fifth consecutive quarter, expanding by 47,400 in 4Q 2022. While non-resident employment growth still contributed to most of the increase... Tongue

https://www.mom.gov.sg/newsroom/press-re...lease-2022

What is non-resident employment and has this got to do with the topic ?

Huh

Don't listen or side the West because they are now investigating his wife (Temasek)

(23-02-2023, 10:37 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  ....The Sultanate of Malacca voluntarily established political and economic ties with Ming dynasty China, which protected Malacca against its enemies with military force, allowing the Muslim Sultanate to prosper. The Ming dynasty had played role in Malacca's external affair with Siam and Majapahit from conquering Malacca

Ah! finally see grotesqueness had been attending History lessons! Tongue
I am no M'sian, but we can see till today they have good memory of Zheng He who came to this region not as a Coloniser but a Muslim-Chinese diplomat promoting trade and cultural exchange. Since 700-800 yrs ago Muslim Sultanate was smart and made the choice to befriend China that was beneficial, then why not SG in the 21st Century ?

A statue of Zheng He stands in Melaka, a city he visited during his many voyages.
[Image: Melaka-statue-emel-pic-290321.jpg]

https://huihui.com.sg/the-6-voyages-of-t...-zheng-he/
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(23-02-2023, 10:37 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  that motherfarker PM spin doctor

russian attack chechen is ok because chechen is attacking moscow with their suicide bombers

the fact is russia attack and invade ukraine is absolutely WRONG cause peaceful ukraine  NEVER in any way planned to attack russia or moscow

for this, you cannot sit on a fence and must stand on your believes in peaceful coexistent

you are either with USA UK and EU or with the evil russian invasion on Ukraine invasion

USA stand for openness

china should not be paranoid on anyone visiting taiwan

UK and China is because of taiwan

china in the past did it before just like USA with taiwan

so USA visit taiwan cannot be rule as hostile toward china

The Sultanate of Malacca voluntarily established political and economic ties with Ming dynasty China, which protected Malacca against its enemies with military force, allowing the Muslim Sultanate to prosper. The Ming dynasty had played role in Malacca's external affair with Siam and Majapahit from conquering Malacca

If amk befriends your wife and visits her often, you are open to it and say tank you for cuming? Really a dick head

(21-02-2023, 11:19 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  TCSS.

SGP dare to offence any countries ?

even bolehland also bully us gao gao.

Malaysia has chosen the Korea Aerospace Industries (KAI) Fighting Eagle for its Light Combat Aircraft/Fighter Lead-In Trainer (LCA/FLIT) requirement. The Royal Malaysian Air Force (RMAF) made its choice in mid-2022, but the procurement was not confirmed until three months after a new government took power last November.

KAI said that the order for 18 FA-50s was worth $920 million and that deliveries would begin in 2026. The Korean jet was preferred to three other contenders: the Indian Tejas, Sino-Pakistani JF-17, and Russian MiG-35. The RMAF retired its squadron of MiG-29s in 2017 without a replacement. That has left the service with two combat aircraft squadrons, one flying Sukhoi Su-27s and the other with Boeing F/A-18D Hornets, but the latter comprises only six aircraft, and the RMAF has been eyeing similar jets that are being retired by the Kuwait air force.

If pinky got balls just cut ties with the west, stop all arm deals and cooperation with US and got stuck his head dip into winnie a$$, then we sinkie can all lie flat and start counting how fast red dot dies.

(21-02-2023, 08:18 PM)Ola Wrote:  How many people still listen to him nowadays.

except that Malaysian Traitor full of lies and hypocrasy?

I know who you are referring to, the one who is also a garang guni man...................... Big Grin

If country leaders conscience are clear and does not suppressed citizens, why shd there be fear of foreign interference ?

If pinky got balls just cut all trades with the tiongs, stop all businesses and cooperation with prc and got stuck his head dip into buy dung's ass, then we sinkie can all lie flat and start counting how fast red dot dies.

(28-02-2023, 10:52 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Malaysia has chosen the Korea Aerospace Industries (KAI) Fighting Eagle for its Light Combat Aircraft/Fighter Lead-In Trainer (LCA/FLIT) requirement. The Royal Malaysian Air Force (RMAF) made its choice in mid-2022, but the procurement was not confirmed until three months after a new government took power last November. KAI said that the order for 18 FA-50s was worth $920 million and that deliveries would begin in 2026. The Korean jet was preferred to three other contenders: the Indian Tejas, Sino-Pakistani JF-17, and Russian MiG-35. The RMAF retired its squadron of MiG-29s in 2017 without a replacement. That has left the service with two combat aircraft squadrons, one flying Sukhoi Su-27s and the other with Boeing F/A-18D Hornets, but the latter comprises only six aircraft, and the RMAF has been eyeing similar jets that are being retired by the Kuwait air force.

What has Bolehland  defence policy got to do with SG ?

Oh wait - I do recall they scared of our RSAF jets flying over Johor.... Big Grin

(01-03-2023, 01:44 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If pinky got balls just cut all trades with the tiongs, stop all businesses and cooperation with prc and got stuck his head dip into buy dung's ass, then we sinkie can all lie flat and start counting how fast red dot dies.

You share the same strange wishes mindset about SG as some from across the Causeway. Big Grin

(01-03-2023, 02:42 PM)Manthink Wrote:  What has Bolehland  defence policy got to do with SG ?

Oh wait - I do recall they scared of our RSAF jets flying over Johor.... Big Grin

Singapore has put an order for 4 F-35 previously and another order for 8 more recently....... Big Grin

(01-03-2023, 02:49 PM)debono Wrote:  Singapore has put an order for 4 F-35 previously and another order for 8 more recently....... Big Grin

Nothing new since we are also open to hv join military training with the PLA. Wink

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/CHINA_209163/...79979.html

(21-02-2023, 07:06 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  This is the best post of this thread
Truth be told, we as Sinkiepooreans, do owe China this debt of gratitude

Only the PAP are still blur like sotong as usual
In the first place, regardless of our population demographics as majority Chinese instead of that of our immediate neighbors Indonesia and Malaysia, the tide of change has already started a long time ago, when now Malaysia is pro-China and Indonesia is pro-Russia
This pro-Russia stance of Indonesia sets the pace for continued involvement of Russia in ASEAN and serve as a counterpoint to China's eventual dominance but it makes the assimilation of Indonesia to Chinese influence more indirectly pervasive and is the better way, an indirect way, thus smoothing the process towards the eventual integration into the OBOR perimeter In the first place, returning to the motherland is the best choice, for afterall, Sinkiepoor is predominantly Chinese and our forefathers share a very ancient root to the Chinese DNA, which cannot be denied in the final analysis Grow up, get real PAP!

That is why I said the World don't owe SG a living...We can only TRY to stay friendly with everyone and anyone as long as they respect our interest.

E.g. Some were angered when our IFV Terrex got ceased in HK...and yet they forget Beijing didn't make it a big issue with us continuing Ex-Starlight training in TW island for many decades. What happened ?

With the increasing tension over TW between US-China, it is no surprise SAF has for sometime quietly reducing its presence and training  on the Island.

(01-03-2023, 03:23 PM)Manthink Wrote:  That is why I said the World don't owe SG a living...We can only TRY to stay friendly with everyone and anyone as long as they respect our interest.

E.g. Some were angered when our IFV Terrex got ceased in HK...and yet they forget Beijing didn't make it a big issue with us continuing Ex-Starlight training in TW island for many decades. What happened ?

With the increasing tension over TW between US-China, it is no surprise SAF has for sometime quietly reducing its presence and training  on the Island.

The SAF is sensitive to sending soldiers to Taiwan for training, since China intends to annex Taiwan...... Big Grin

(01-03-2023, 03:07 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Nothing new since we are also open to hv join military training with the PLA. Wink

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/CHINA_209163/...79979.html

Wonder how they communicated? Singlish vs pth?

(27-02-2023, 01:19 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If amk befriends your wife and visits her often, you are open to it and say tank you for cuming? Really a dick head

[Image: 2n8r6e.jpg]

(01-03-2023, 02:46 PM)Manthink Wrote:  You share the same strange wishes mindset about SG as some from across the Causeway. Big Grin

To balance up the points made in post #47

Or do you mean oyk aka flower goat is from across the Causeway?

(01-03-2023, 03:45 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Wonder how they communicated? Singlish vs pth?

How about both ? Wink