LIVE! Watch Iran whack Israel with missiles!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LJJAsbnguhg&ab_channel=Firstpost
[+] 4 users Like Sentinel's post

Wah, the missiles fierce man!!

Whack Natankuku until his backside split!!!
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

See if this time Jordan, UK, USA and KSA will come to evil Israel aid or not

Fierce man, PAP you idiots better watch and watch carefully

Dun go UN and kongjiaowei ok?

Sinkie lives matter

You better keep your fcuking mouth shut!!!

The iron doom and david stink totally ineffective

Israehell is FCUKED!!!!!

I counted at least 1,000 rockets not intercepted by the iron doom

Hosey liao lah

Israehell is finished

(02-10-2024, 01:19 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LJJAsbnguhg&ab_channel=Firstpost

These Israelis really brave. They stay outside the open and try to use sound wave to repel the missiles  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

wow,, lu lai lu toa kee... jiat lat liao.

stock gg to lau sai.. hope btc and gold soar.

(02-10-2024, 01:22 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  See if this time Jordan, UK, USA and KSA will come to evil Israel aid or not

They haven't reached. Us yesterday just announced.

(02-10-2024, 02:00 AM)victortan Wrote:  wow,, lu lai lu toa kee... jiat lat liao.

stock gg to lau sai.. hope btc and gold soar.

I sold most of stocks except banks and st engineering.

(02-10-2024, 02:02 AM)Clyde Wrote:  I sold most of stocks except banks and st engineering.

STI,, sell all lah. Wall soar it nvr soar, wall st lau sai, it lau sai even more.. the most lousy exchange in Asia..u did not read CNA???

dont know why no liqudity, and not many fund is interested in this market.

now even our Changi airport also loss to KL airport.. now Malaysia really boleh..

(02-10-2024, 01:26 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  The iron doom and david stink totally ineffective

Israehell is FCUKED!!!!!

Why god never come to their rescue. i thought they are chosen people????

God on leave or what??? I think he got headache go take MC after seeing human he make 

all got no compassion... all got no mercy.

(02-10-2024, 02:15 AM)victortan Wrote:  Why god never come to their rescue. i thought they are chosen people????

God on leave or what??? I think he got headache go take MC after seeing human he make 

all got no compassion... all got no mercy.

This is his plan all along, to destroy Israehell for breaking the covenant with him

It's in the bible, only retards like LKSM, Luncheonmeat, Oyk, Klat, Vivi & similar retards don't seem to grasp this simple logic

USA beh kan one leh
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

(02-10-2024, 02:22 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  This is his plan all along, to destroy Israehell for breaking the covenant with him

It's in the bible, only retards like LKSM, Luncheonmeat, Oyk, Klat, Vivi & similar retards don't seem to grasp this simple logic

I said already , i told them bible is a friction story written by man..

but they i think are deeply in love with this friction story..no wonder holywood make movie from this book and make million.

because there are million of  LKSM, Luncheonmeat, Oyk, Klat, Vivi & similar retards go and watch this movies.
[+] 2 users Like victortan's post

(02-10-2024, 01:25 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Fierce man, PAP you idiots better watch and watch carefully

Dun go UN and kongjiaowei ok?

Sinkie lives matter

You better keep your fcuking mouth shut!!!

Huh.... What did Vivian say wrong at UN? Thought he condemn the invasion

(02-10-2024, 02:50 AM)goodboy Wrote:  Huh.... What did Vivian say wrong at UN? Thought he condemn the invasion

Nothing this neh says will protect Sinkies

Just keep his mouth shut is the right thing to do

Know his place in this world order

Dun be a smart alec

We don't need him

He is useless to Sinkies

Geddit?

(02-10-2024, 02:52 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Nothing this neh says will protect Sinkies

Just keep his mouth shut is the right thing to do

Know his place in this world order

Dun be a smart alec

We don't need him

He is useless to Sinkies

Geddit?

You know that this "world order" means USA and the west at the top? Japan and Korea are second tier? Asians are third tier?

(02-10-2024, 02:56 AM)goodboy Wrote:  You know that this "world order" means USA and the west at the top? Japan and Korea are second tier? Asians are third tier?

That's what you think

I only know Sinkiepoor is not even a main player, all this peacock strutting by Vivi at the UN only tells everyone he is a US lackey

The chosen people eat own medicine

(02-10-2024, 01:19 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LJJAsbnguhg&ab_channel=Firstpost

The time has finally come lah! Big Grin

(02-10-2024, 06:04 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The time has finally come lah! Big Grin

The judgement day, Mr Lee?

(02-10-2024, 06:08 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The judgement day, Mr Lee?

Not yet lah! Big Grin

(02-10-2024, 06:04 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The time has finally come lah! Big Grin

What time? Kit Kat time?

I've already said, the moment the Jews broke their covenant with their God, God had commanded them to be dispersed all over the Earth and to be in servitude to whichever land they go forth, but they will not return to the Promised Land until God says so

It's written in the bible, unless you prefer not see it but believe in the lies of your pastor at church, just another conman

Go read you bible please

And read it properly

Watch this and be enlightened, go forth and do not sin again, my son

https://youtu.be/7S17Fr8z_Oo?si=UhT2IAQ6lwmpTcXP

(02-10-2024, 03:46 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  That's what you think

I only know Sinkiepoor is not even a main player, all this peacock strutting by Vivi at the UN only tells everyone he is a US lackey

Singapore's position is very complicated. Our MFA are trying to be friends with US, China and ASEAN at the same time. So their public stance reflects this.

(02-10-2024, 07:49 AM)goodboy Wrote:  Singapore's position is very complicated. Our MFA are trying to be friends with US, China and ASEAN at the same time. So their public stance reflects this.

Since you know it is very complex, can you do all Sinkies a favor and ask this useless Ridout neh to keep his fucking mouth shut?

(02-10-2024, 06:11 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  What time? Kit Kat time?

I've already said, the moment the Jews broke their covenant with their God, God had commanded them to be dispersed all over the Earth and to be in servitude to whichever land they go forth, but they will not return to the Promised Land until God says so

It's written in the bible, unless you prefer not see it but believe in the lies of your pastor at church, just another conman

Go read you bible please

And read it properly

(02-10-2024, 06:18 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Watch this and be enlightened, go forth and do not sin again, my son

https://youtu.be/7S17Fr8z_Oo?si=UhT2IAQ6lwmpTcXP

End time has come already lah! Big Grin Warned you before you don't believe lah!

(02-10-2024, 12:23 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I can't deny feeling let down by my Gov's double standard when comes to Middle East topic and Gaza Genocide over last 1 year.

Hate to hear more Motherhood statement  from Vivian telling the World SG stands for "Principle"...

Everyone can see SG gov is toeing USA line  - Very MALU! . Rolleyes

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/wh...es-2298281

Singapore supports Israel lah! Big Grin

(02-10-2024, 12:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  End time has come already lah! Big Grin Warned you before you don't believe lah!

You believe in bibles end of world start from ME Israel?..🤭🤭🤣🤣🤣